Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Training Log Archive: coquelicot

In the 31 days ending May 31, 2018:

activity # timemileskm+m
  Jogging12 8:16:00 35.98 57.9 230
  Vélo de route5 7:25:00 81.46 131.1 1200
  CO course5 3:03:00 4.66 7.5
  Renforcement6 2:30:00
  Marche5 2:00:00
  CO entraînement2 1:03:00 3.29 5.3
  Vélo1 1:00:00
  Vélo elliptique2 25:00
  Spinning1 10:00
  Total26 25:52:00 125.39 201.8 1430

«»
2:53
0:00
» now
TuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeTh

Thursday May 31, 2018 #

11 AM

Vélo de route 2:45:00 [3] 60.1 km (2:45 / km) +1200m 2:30 / km

Wednesday May 30, 2018 #

5 PM

Jogging 1:00:00 [2] 8.0 km (7:30 / km) +230m 6:33 / km
shoes: HOKA

Tuesday May 29, 2018 #

7 PM

Vélo elliptique warm up/down 10:00 [1]

Renforcement 40:00 [1]

Monday May 28, 2018 #

6 PM

Vélo 1:00:00 [2]

Sunday May 27, 2018 #

10 AM

CO entraînement 53:00 [2] 5.3 km (10:00 / km)

Saturday May 26, 2018 #

CO entraînement 10:00 [1]

5 PM

Jogging 15:00 [2] 2.5 km (6:00 / km)
shoes: HOKA

Friday May 25, 2018 #

9 PM

Jogging warm up/down 10:00 [1]

CO course 1:07:00 [3] 7.5 km (8:56 / km)

Thursday May 24, 2018 #

Renforcement 10:00 [1]

Wednesday May 23, 2018 #

5 PM

Jogging 51:00 [2] 6.4 km (7:58 / km)
shoes: HOKA

Monday May 21, 2018 #

Jogging 1:06:00 [2] 8.1 km (8:09 / km)
shoes: HOKA

Sunday May 20, 2018 #

7 AM

Jogging 40:00 [1] 6.0 km (6:40 / km)
shoes: HOKA

Friday May 18, 2018 #

Jogging 58:00 [2] 7.0 km (8:17 / km)
shoes: HOKA

Thursday May 17, 2018 #

Vélo elliptique warm up/down 15:00 [1]

Renforcement 45:00 [1]

Spinning warm up/down 10:00 [1]

Wednesday May 16, 2018 #

Jogging 1:00:00 [3] 6.5 km (9:14 / km)
shoes: HOKA

Tuesday May 15, 2018 #

Renforcement 15:00 [3]

Sunday May 13, 2018 #

Marche warm up/down 30:00 [1]

Vélo de route 30:00 [3]

Saturday May 12, 2018 #

Marche warm up/down 30:00 [1]

CO course 20:00 [3]

Thursday May 10, 2018 #

Marche warm up/down 20:00 [1]

CO course 20:00 [3]

Wednesday May 9, 2018 #

Marche warm up/down 20:00 [1]

CO course 28:00 [3]

Tuesday May 8, 2018 #

Vélo de route 1:05:00 [3] 13.0 km (5:00 / km)

Marche 20:00 [1]

CO course 48:00 [3]

Vélo de route 40:00 [3]

Sunday May 6, 2018 #

Jogging 45:00 [1] 3.9 km (11:32 / km)
shoes: HOKA

Vélo de route 45:00 [2] 20.0 km (2:15 / km)

Saturday May 5, 2018 #

Renforcement 20:00 [1]

Vélo de route 1:40:00 [3] 38.0 km (2:38 / km)

Friday May 4, 2018 #

Jogging 35:00 [1] 3.5 km (10:00 / km)
shoes: HOKA

Renforcement 20:00 [1]

Wednesday May 2, 2018 #

Jogging 28:00 [1] 3.0 km (9:20 / km)
shoes: HOKA

Tuesday May 1, 2018 #

Jogging 28:00 [1] 3.0 km (9:20 / km)
shoes: HOKA

« Earlier | Later »