Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Training Log Archive: R Anderson

In the 30 days ending Apr 30, 2019:

activity # timemileskm+m
  Running11 6:57:36 12.43 20.0
  Orienteering5 4:44:13 7.15 11.5
  Innebandy4 2:40:00
  Strength1 40:00
  Total16 15:01:49 19.57 31.5

«»
1:53
0:00
» now
MoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTu

Saturday Apr 27, 2019 #

10 PM

Orienteering 1:33:13 [3] 11.5 km (8:06 / km)

10mila

Running 20:00 [1]

Friday Apr 26, 2019 #

Running 50:00 [1]

Tuesday Apr 23, 2019 #

Running 40:00 [2]
shoes: Adios Boost 2018

Monday Apr 22, 2019 #

10 AM

Orienteering 52:00 [4]

Running warm up/down 10:00 [1]

Friday Apr 19, 2019 #

10 AM

Orienteering 39:00 [4]

Running 10:00 [1]

Tuesday Apr 16, 2019 #

6 PM

Running 25:00 [1]
shoes: Adios Boost 2018

Running 25:00 [4]
shoes: Adios Boost 2018

GMOK training

15x1min, 45s rest. Tough!

Monday Apr 15, 2019 #

Strength 40:00 [1]

Innebandy 40:00 [3]

Sunday Apr 14, 2019 #

Running 41:20 [3] 10.0 km (4:08 / km)
shoes: Adios Boost 2018

Innebandy (badminton) 40:00 [1]

Saturday Apr 13, 2019 #

Running 25:00 [1]
shoes: Adios Boost 2018

Thursday Apr 11, 2019 #

7 PM

Orienteering 1:00:00 [3]

Evening training from ├ůstebo. Didn't really have my head in the game but it was nice to get out.

Wednesday Apr 10, 2019 #

Innebandy (badminton) 40:00 [1]

Tuesday Apr 9, 2019 #

6 PM

Running warm up/down 25:00 [1]
shoes: Adios Boost 2018

Running 42:00 [3]
shoes: Adios Boost 2018

Monday Apr 8, 2019 #

Innebandy 40:00 [1]

Tried padel tennis with work. Really fun I'm afraid to say...

Sunday Apr 7, 2019 #

Running 44:16 [4] 10.0 km (4:26 / km)
shoes: Adios Boost 2018

Running 10:00 [1]
shoes: Adios Boost 2018

Thursday Apr 4, 2019 #

Orienteering 40:00 [1]

Tuesday Apr 2, 2019 #

6 PM

Running warm up/down 25:00 [1]
shoes: Adios Boost 2018

Running 25:00 [4]
shoes: Adios Boost 2018

40/20 intervals with GMOK

« Earlier | Later »