Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Training Log Archive: R Anderson

In the 31 days ending May 31, 2019:

activity # timemileskm+m
  Orienteering6 3:45:05
  Running8 3:45:00 3.36 5.4
  Innebandy4 2:40:00
  Total14 10:10:05 3.36 5.4

«»
1:37
0:00
» now
WeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFr

Friday May 31, 2019 #

11 AM

Orienteering 50:00 [3]

6 PM

Innebandy 40:00 [3]

Two pucks to the shin.

Thursday May 30, 2019 #

12 PM

Innebandy 40:00 [1]

6 PM

Running 30:00 [1]
shoes: Adios Boost 2018

Wednesday May 29, 2019 #

Orienteering 15:00 [3]

Running warm up/down 20:00 [1]

Tuesday May 28, 2019 #

Running 1:00:00 [3]
shoes: Adios Boost 2018

GMOK Intervals

Monday May 27, 2019 #

Running 30:00 [1] 5.4 km (5:33 / km)
shoes: Adios Boost 2018

Thursday May 9, 2019 #

Running 40:00 [1]
shoes: Adios Boost 2018

Sunday May 5, 2019 #

10 AM

Running 15:00 [1]

Orienteering 36:36 [4]

Saturday May 4, 2019 #

Orienteering 40:57 [4]

Running 10:00 [1]

Friday May 3, 2019 #

Innebandy (Padeltennis) 40:00 [1]

Thursday May 2, 2019 #

7 PM

Orienteering 45:00 [3]

Evening O with Hedman in Partille.

Wednesday May 1, 2019 #

10 AM

Orienteering 37:32 [4]

Running warm up/down 20:00 [1]

8 PM

Innebandy (badminton) 40:00 [1]

« Earlier | Later »