Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Common Leg: 162 – 164

UNO Camping Weekend (Sep 7, 2019) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. c.underwood 2:27 Blue
2. JMartner 2:30 +3 2% Blue
3. philcj23 2:53 +26 18% Blue
4. Neil Martin 3:08 +41 28% Blue
5. electric_tk 3:20 +53 36% Blue
6. Steve Olafsen 3:31 +1:04 44% Blue
7. coach 3:35 +1:08 46% Blue
8. Keegan 3:43 +1:16 52% Blue
9. ernst 3:50 +1:23 56% Blue
10. jima 4:15 +1:48 73% Blue
11. Tari Tan 4:57 +2:30 102% Blue
12. Svenski 5:01 +2:34 105% Blue
13. PBricker 5:27 +3:00 122% Blue
14. LR 5:38 +3:11 130% Blue
15. Adam Jacques 6:35 +4:08 169% Tan
16. Christopher Williams 7:02 +4:35 187% Tan
17. John Mitchell 11:06 +8:39 353% Tan
18. Tom Jahn 13:22 +10:55 446% Tan
19. Stacey Viandier 14:14 +11:47 481% Tan
20. Sara Mae Berman 16:14 +13:47 563% Tan
21. Steohanie Stibler 18:15 +15:48 645% Tan