Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Common Leg: 192 – 126

NAOC 2018 (Aug 19, 2018) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. Timo Sild 2:38 NAOC Middle & WRE - C-11
2. Morten Jørgensen 2:48 +10 6% NAOC Middle & WRE - C-11
3. Andreas Hougaard Boesen 3:02 +24 15% NAOC Middle & WRE - C-11
4. Christof Röthlisberger 3:03 +25 16% NAOC Middle & WRE - C-11
5. bigE 3:07 +29 18% NAOC Middle & WRE - C-11
6. Runner99 3:09 +31 20% NAOC Middle & WRE - C-11
7. Jonas Falck Weber 3:16 +38 24% NAOC Middle & WRE - C-11
8. AdamWoods 3:20 +42 27% NAOC Middle & WRE - C-11
9. djsanton97 3:23 +45 28% NAOC Middle & WRE - C-11
10. ebone 3:36 +58 37% NAOC Middle & WRE - C-11
11. Alexander Bergstrom 3:38 +1:00 38% NAOC Middle & WRE - C-11
11. Alaric Fish 3:38 +1:00 38% NAOC Middle & WRE - C-9
13. iansmith 3:40 +1:02 39% NAOC Middle & WRE - C-11
13. markalanprior 3:40 +1:02 39% NAOC Middle & WRE - C-11
15. Rhombus 3:41 +1:03 40% NAOC Middle & WRE - C-11
16. Jourdan Harvey 3:47 +1:09 44% NAOC Middle & WRE - C-11
17. Gatis Dzerve 4:01 +1:23 53% NAOC Middle & WRE - C-11
18. Chi Kin Man 4:02 +1:24 53% NAOC Middle & WRE - C-11
19. Greg Schrago 4:06 +1:28 56% NAOC Middle & WRE - C-9
20. dbakker 4:10 +1:32 58% NAOC Middle & WRE - C-11
21. bmay 4:11 +1:33 59% NAOC Middle & WRE - C-11
22. blairtrewin 4:12 +1:34 59% NAOC Middle & WRE - C-9
23. Tsz Wai Yu 4:16 +1:38 62% NAOC Middle & WRE - C-11
24. Leif Blake 4:25 +1:47 68% NAOC Middle & WRE - C-11
25. Fly'n 4:26 +1:48 68% NAOC Middle & WRE - C-11
25. ShadowCaster 4:26 +1:48 68% NAOC Middle & WRE - C-11
27. GRennie 4:27 +1:49 69% NAOC Middle & WRE - C-11
28. Tundra/Desert 4:28 +1:50 70% NAOC Middle & WRE - C-9
28. Francis Falardeau 4:28 +1:50 70% NAOC Middle & WRE - C-11
30. Wyatt 4:35 +1:57 74% NAOC Middle & WRE - C-11
31. Lee Hawkings 4:37 +1:59 75% NAOC Middle & WRE - C-11
32. Michael Ertmann 4:39 +2:01 77% NAOC Middle & WRE - C-9
33. Ian Collings 4:41 +2:03 78% NAOC Middle & WRE - C-11
34. Jan Erik Naess 4:46 +2:08 81% NAOC Middle & WRE - C-11
35. matthall 4:50 +2:12 84% NAOC Middle & WRE - C-9
36. vido 5:02 +2:24 91% NAOC Middle & WRE - C-11
37. ledusledus 5:04 +2:26 92% NAOC Middle & WRE - C-11
38. Thompas 5:06 +2:28 94% NAOC Middle & WRE - C-11
39. Ravinous 5:15 +2:37 99% NAOC Middle & WRE - C-11
40. bensmith 5:23 +2:45 104% NAOC Middle & WRE - C-11
41. Fredrik Smedberg 5:28 +2:50 108% NAOC Middle & WRE - C-9
42. Mark Astridge 5:39 +3:01 115% NAOC Middle & WRE - C-9
43. Chun Ho Li 5:41 +3:03 116% NAOC Middle & WRE - C-11
44. Lasse Falck Weber 5:42 +3:04 116% NAOC Middle & WRE - C-11
45. Tony Wheeler 5:46 +3:08 119% NAOC Middle & WRE - C-9
46. Gswede 5:48 +3:10 120% NAOC Middle & WRE - C-11
47. Scott Sheldrake 5:50 +3:12 122% NAOC Middle & WRE - C-11
48. schirminator 5:52 +3:14 123% NAOC Middle & WRE - C-11
49. Dieter Wolf 6:02 +3:24 129% NAOC Middle & WRE - C-11
50. Sergio Fernandez Lozada 6:05 +3:27 131% NAOC Middle & WRE - C-11
51. Darren Holcombe 6:06 +3:28 132% NAOC Middle & WRE - C-9
52. Ian Moore 6:07 +3:29 132% NAOC Middle & WRE - C-11
53. WileyKyO-T 6:13 +3:35 136% NAOC Middle & WRE - C-11
54. Mark Gibbard 6:14 +3:36 137% NAOC Middle & WRE - C-9
55. Ian Saari 6:23 +3:45 142% NAOC Middle & WRE - C-11
56. David Campden 6:24 +3:46 143% NAOC Middle & WRE - C-9
57. miclaraia 6:29 +3:51 146% NAOC Middle & WRE - C-11
58. revy 6:32 +3:54 148% NAOC Middle & WRE - C-11
59. Gerry Willomitzer 6:49 +4:11 159% NAOC Middle & WRE - C-9
60. Martin Peat 7:01 +4:23 166% NAOC Middle & WRE - C-11
61. Brent Langbakk 7:09 +4:31 172% NAOC Middle & WRE - C-9
62. Lars Klogborg 7:13 +4:35 174% NAOC Middle & WRE - C-9
63. jtorranc 7:23 +4:45 180% NAOC Middle & WRE - C-11
64. Cat Dealer 7:27 +4:49 183% NAOC Middle & WRE - C-11
65. Sudden 7:37 +4:59 189% NAOC Middle & WRE - C-9
66. Regan Sarwas 7:38 +5:00 190% NAOC Middle & WRE - C-9
67. D-MAN 8:09 +5:31 209% NAOC Middle & WRE - C-11
67. Christian Wehrli 8:09 +5:31 209% NAOC Middle & WRE - C-9
69. Barbara Stalder 8:23 +5:45 218% NAOC Middle & WRE - C-9
70. mrascher 8:27 +5:49 221% NAOC Middle & WRE - C-9
71. Nathan Detroit-Barrett 8:29 +5:51 222% NAOC Middle & WRE - C-11
72. t_graupner 8:30 +5:52 223% NAOC Middle & WRE - C-11
72. Corinne Scheidegger 8:30 +5:52 223% NAOC Middle & WRE - C-9
74. Jane Hollenberg 8:43 +6:05 231% NAOC Middle & WRE - C-9
74. Laurent Mingo 8:43 +6:05 231% NAOC Middle & WRE - C-9
76. Brian Johnston 9:26 +6:48 258% NAOC Middle & WRE - C-9
77. fkawam 9:37 +6:59 265% NAOC Middle & WRE - C-9
78. swimlinzi04 9:38 +7:00 266% NAOC Middle & WRE - C-9
79. Wilf Holloway 9:41 +7:03 268% NAOC Middle & WRE - C-9
80. Ross Burnett 10:30 +7:52 299% NAOC Middle & WRE - C-11
81. Valerio Casanova 10:32 +7:54 300% NAOC Middle & WRE - C-9
82. Laura Cattaneo 10:39 +8:01 304% NAOC Middle & WRE - C-9
83. Colin Abbott 10:54 +8:16 314% NAOC Middle & WRE - C-11
84. Geoffrey Lyman 11:13 +8:35 326% NAOC Middle & WRE - C-9
84. Steve Heron 11:13 +8:35 326% NAOC Middle & WRE - C-9
86. Flakey 11:37 +8:59 341% NAOC Middle & WRE - C-11
87. Roger MacLeod 11:49 +9:11 349% NAOC Middle & WRE - C-9
88. BigWillyStyle 11:57 +9:19 354% NAOC Middle & WRE - C-11
89. Michael Hendricks 12:11 +9:33 363% NAOC Middle & WRE - C-9
90. Caelan Pangman McLean 12:25 +9:47 372% NAOC Middle & WRE - C-11
91. dhdh 13:02 +10:24 395% NAOC Middle & WRE - C-9
92. jcolleran 13:19 +10:41 406% NAOC Middle & WRE - C-9
93. Vitali Tulchinski 13:49 +11:11 425% NAOC Middle & WRE - C-11
94. cmpblla 14:04 +11:26 434% NAOC Middle & WRE - C-9
95. Kelly Egilson 14:12 +11:34 439% NAOC Middle & WRE - C-11
96. Carey Lintott 14:14 +11:36 441% NAOC Middle & WRE - C-9
97. ateutsch 14:17 +11:39 442% NAOC Middle & WRE - C-11
98. Eugene Mlynczyk 15:09 +12:31 475% NAOC Middle & WRE - C-9
99. Kevin Matrosovs 15:19 +12:41 482% NAOC Middle & WRE - C-9
100. Daniel Antonio Pereira 15:32 +12:54 490% NAOC Middle & WRE - C-11
101. Emil Gadjanski 15:41 +13:03 496% NAOC Middle & WRE - C-9
102. Man Long Chow 15:50 +13:12 501% NAOC Middle & WRE - C-11
103. AliS 15:51 +13:13 502% NAOC Middle & WRE - C-9
104. Claire Flynn 16:38 +14:00 532% NAOC Middle & WRE - C-9
105. Paul Liggens 16:40 +14:02 533% NAOC Middle & WRE - C-9
106. Oriana Riley 17:51 +15:13 578% NAOC Middle & WRE - C-9
107. Jordi Figarola 19:15 +16:37 631% NAOC Middle & WRE - C-9
108. a.Corbett 20:25 +17:47 675% NAOC Middle & WRE - C-11
109. Christine Lehmann 20:37 +17:59 683% NAOC Middle & WRE - C-9
110. kaimihata 23:47 +21:09 803% NAOC Middle & WRE - C-11
111. Mike Robinson 25:31 +22:53 869% NAOC Middle & WRE - C-9
112. Brittany Pan 56:54 +54:16 2061% NAOC Middle & WRE - C-9
113. diva 1:01:43 +59:05 2244% NAOC Middle & WRE - C-9