Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Common Leg: 142 – 143

Georgia Navigator Cup 2016 (Jan 17, 2016) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. kjculberg 4:43 Blue
2. rtculberg 4:58 +15 5% Red F-21+
3. z-man 5:06 +23 8% Blue
4. Austin F 5:08 +25 9% Red
5. Thompass 5:12 +29 10% Red
6. rambo 5:20 +37 13% Red F-21+
7. Wyatt 5:24 +41 14% Blue
7. Keith Andersen 5:24 +41 14% Blue
9. Michael Rodgers 5:25 +42 15% GreenX
10. James O'Keefe 5:29 +46 16% Blue
11. Spike 5:35 +52 18% GreenY
12. vido 5:44 +1:01 22% Red
12. Patrick Richardson 5:44 +1:01 22% Blue
14. Jordan Rogers 5:45 +1:02 22% GreenX
15. BronzeBruce 5:46 +1:03 22% Blue
16. Cat Dealer 5:48 +1:05 23% Red
17. Garrett Hill 5:53 +1:10 25% GreenX
18. Andrew Salies 5:58 +1:15 27% GreenX
18. ajriley 5:58 +1:15 27% Red
20. ZachWHoeffner 6:00 +1:17 27% Blue
20. Eric Jones 6:00 +1:17 27% Blue
22. Zachary Wyatt 6:04 +1:21 29% GreenX
22. DarthBalter 6:04 +1:21 29% GreenY
24. Aragorn 6:05 +1:22 29% GreenX
25. donatello 6:09 +1:26 30% GreenY
25. GGrindley 6:09 +1:26 30% Red
27. willwhitaker12 6:10 +1:27 31% Red
28. Piaras de Cleir 6:22 +1:39 35% GreenY
28. Justin Augustine 6:22 +1:39 35% GreenY
30. Madison Hager 6:25 +1:42 36% Blue
31. Richard Salies 6:29 +1:46 37% GreenX
32. Stephen Lewis 6:35 +1:52 40% GreenX
33. Benjamin Hart 6:36 +1:53 40% Red
34. Jiri Mayer 6:40 +1:57 41% GreenY
35. Brandon Marsh 6:42 +1:59 42% GreenX
36. Isaac Cintron 6:43 +2:00 42% GreenX
37. tp 6:44 +2:01 43% GreenY
38. JPReeder 6:45 +2:02 43% GreenX
39. Hemlock 6:47 +2:04 44% Blue
40. mintore 6:49 +2:06 45% Red
41. azakrevski 6:52 +2:09 46% GreenY
42. Mr Wonderful 6:54 +2:11 46% Red
43. Kade Hensley 6:55 +2:12 47% GreenX
44. Steven Cabrera 6:56 +2:13 47% GreenX
45. Ron Bortz 6:57 +2:14 47% GreenY
46. Samuel Evans 6:59 +2:16 48% Blue
46. DavidRuss 6:59 +2:16 48% GreenX
48. Alex Jones 7:00 +2:17 48% GreenY
49. Anna Bringle 7:01 +2:18 49% GreenY
49. GlenT 7:01 +2:18 49% Red
51. Austin Schafer 7:06 +2:23 51% GreenX
52. Bridge 7:07 +2:24 51% GreenY
52. depot 7:07 +2:24 51% GreenX
54. Walter Siegenthaler 7:08 +2:25 51% GreenY
55. Josef Trzicky 7:12 +2:29 53% GreenY
55. Elexia Hudgeons 7:12 +2:29 53% Brown
57. Martina Hulsey 7:14 +2:31 53% GreenY
58. Nicholas Ives 7:18 +2:35 55% Blue
59. gmaslink 7:21 +2:38 56% GreenY
60. TomN 7:24 +2:41 57% GreenY
61. mikeminium 7:28 +2:45 58% Red
61. Alex Yancey 7:28 +2:45 58% GreenX
63. Doug Wright 7:29 +2:46 59% Blue
64. ConnorF 7:32 +2:49 60% Blue
65. Austin Burnett 7:35 +2:52 61% GreenX
65. dirt_p 7:35 +2:52 61% Red
67. Jake Minta 7:39 +2:56 62% GreenX
68. flyingsquirrel 7:40 +2:57 63% GreenY
69. Cody Marshall 7:42 +2:59 63% GreenX
69. Gazaille Mathieu 7:42 +2:59 63% GreenX
71. mparson 7:46 +3:03 65% Red F-21+
72. Christian Gregory 7:52 +3:09 67% GreenX
72. Steven Barnhart 7:52 +3:09 67% Red
74. Todd Park 7:56 +3:13 68% GreenX
74. bantzypantz 7:56 +3:13 68% GreenX
76. David_Waller 8:03 +3:20 71% Red
77. Leonid Shatskin 8:08 +3:25 72% Brown
78. Adam Gallichio 8:09 +3:26 73% GreenX
79. Colton Sheriff 8:10 +3:27 73% GreenX
80. BennyChio 8:11 +3:28 73% GreenX
81. carladams 8:16 +3:33 75% Blue
82. Frank Alena 8:19 +3:36 76% GreenY
83. samjones 8:20 +3:37 77% GreenY
84. Josh Allyn 8:31 +3:48 81% Blue
85. EcksFactor 8:32 +3:49 81% GreenY
86. Anant Dabas 8:35 +3:52 82% GreenX
86. Ryan Jeanes 8:35 +3:52 82% GreenX
88. rjb3 8:36 +3:53 82% Brown
89. neon 8:38 +3:55 83% Red F-21+
90. John Hazelton 8:40 +3:57 84% GreenX
91. Dylan Townsend 8:44 +4:01 85% GreenX
92. Dylan George 8:45 +4:02 86% GreenX
93. Branton Fletcher 8:46 +4:03 86% GreenX
94. Morgan Rabalais 8:49 +4:06 87% Blue
95. Colin Woodham 8:55 +4:12 89% GreenX
96. Keith Hulsey 9:02 +4:19 92% Red
97. Jacob Repasy 9:03 +4:20 92% GreenX
98. dweinmann 9:04 +4:21 92% GreenY
99. Ian Miller 9:06 +4:23 93% GreenY
100. Jim Hall 9:07 +4:24 93% GreenY
101. CDR Anthony Linardi 9:08 +4:25 94% Brown
102. Edward Lent 9:09 +4:26 94% Blue
103. Platterpus 9:15 +4:32 96% GreenY
104. Greg_L 9:21 +4:38 98% GreenY
104. Allan Newman 9:21 +4:38 98% Brown
106. rachel.wolfe 9:24 +4:41 99% Red F-21+
107. GuyO 9:27 +4:44 100% GreenY
108. Herbert Fechter 9:28 +4:45 101% GreenY
109. maprunner 9:31 +4:48 102% GreenY
109. Brittany Robinson 9:31 +4:48 102% Brown
111. Christian Criola 9:42 +4:59 106% GreenX
112. Joey Sigler 9:43 +5:00 106% GreenX
113. Josue Aleman 9:44 +5:01 106% GreenX
114. O Joy 9:46 +5:03 107% GreenY
115. Tyler Cline 9:48 +5:05 108% GreenX
116. Jack Weisel 9:49 +5:06 108% GreenY
117. Mathew Hornbeck 9:52 +5:09 109% GreenX
118. Taylor McRae 9:55 +5:12 110% Brown
119. Zackary Shingleton 10:00 +5:17 112% GreenX
120. Jamie Ackerman 10:01 +5:18 112% Brown
121. Shelley Pennington 10:03 +5:20 113% Brown
122. Jared Giszack 10:06 +5:23 114% GreenX
122. Robert Turbyfill 10:06 +5:23 114% Brown
124. Randall Porter 10:08 +5:25 115% Red
125. Don Atkinson 10:10 +5:27 116% Brown
126. SebastianMichko 10:18 +5:35 118% Red
127. Orunner 10:29 +5:46 122% Brown
127. Brennan Petro 10:29 +5:46 122% GreenX
129. PGoodwin 10:34 +5:51 124% GreenY
130. Roddy Wares 10:37 +5:54 125% Brown
131. johncrowther 10:44 +6:01 128% Red
131. MarkH 10:44 +6:01 128% GreenY
131. Justin Dickerson 10:44 +6:01 128% GreenX
134. smoke 10:45 +6:02 128% Brown
135. Jalen Tatum 10:51 +6:08 130% GreenX
136. Aminah Tall 10:53 +6:10 131% Brown
137. ccesilva1 10:54 +6:11 131% Red
138. Mona 10:58 +6:15 133% Brown
139. John Erskine 11:01 +6:18 134% GreenX
140. Sandy 11:09 +6:26 136% Brown
141. cedarcreek 11:10 +6:27 137% GreenY
142. Mansi Dabas 11:15 +6:32 139% Brown
143. Paul Clatterbuck 11:24 +6:41 142% Brown
144. Matthew Blair 11:26 +6:43 142% GreenX
145. Edwardo Vargas 11:32 +6:49 145% GreenX
146. kkling 11:41 +6:58 148% GreenY
147. Andrew Girolami 11:43 +7:00 148% GreenX
147. Chester Taylor-Gray 11:43 +7:00 148% GreenX
149. Richard Neuburger 11:44 +7:01 149% Brown
150. Dennis Cryor 11:48 +7:05 150% GreenY
151. Madison Corbett 11:51 +7:08 151% Brown
152. JanetT 11:54 +7:11 152% Brown
153. Joanna Williamson 11:59 +7:16 154% GreenY
154. CrunchieMunchie 12:08 +7:25 157% Red
155. Yuri Zakrevski 12:25 +7:42 163% GreenY
156. Donna Fluegel 12:44 +8:01 170% GreenY
157. Miles Grables 12:48 +8:05 171% GreenX
158. Rob Henderson 12:56 +8:13 174% Brown
159. Haley Hojnowski 12:57 +8:14 175% Brown
160. Lost OH Rabbit 12:59 +8:16 175% Red
161. kissy 13:06 +8:23 178% GreenY
162. Arthur Lee Sumner 13:09 +8:26 179% GreenY
163. Mike Shifman 13:17 +8:34 182% Brown
164. Geoff Work 13:25 +8:42 184% Red
165. Robby Lindsey 13:37 +8:54 189% GreenY
166. Grafton Potter 13:40 +8:57 190% Brown
167. Brian Wright 13:44 +9:01 191% GreenY
168. Melanie Stowell 13:52 +9:09 194% GreenY
169. possum 14:21 +9:38 204% Brown
170. Melissa Mele 14:28 +9:45 207% Brown
171. Brenda Lopez-Perez 14:34 +9:51 209% Brown
172. Zachery Davis-Winarski 14:38 +9:55 210% GreenX
173. Matthew Tyler 14:46 +10:03 213% GreenX
174. Justin Selman 14:47 +10:04 213% GreenX
175. Alina Tuganova 14:49 +10:06 214% GreenY
176. ishields 15:02 +10:19 219% Brown
177. George Wood 15:32 +10:49 229% Brown
177. Rick Green 15:32 +10:49 229% GreenY
179. Michael Keating 15:49 +11:06 235% Brown
180. Alisia Rios 15:58 +11:15 239% Brown
181. Dayzhana Hunter 16:15 +11:32 245% Brown
182. Alissa Johnson 16:16 +11:33 245% Brown
183. Sterling Boyd 16:38 +11:55 253% GreenX
184. James Pilman 16:51 +12:08 257% GreenY
185. Joey Ciza 17:16 +12:33 266% GreenY
186. Claire Dell 17:34 +12:51 272% Brown
187. Juan Vazquez 17:37 +12:54 273% GreenX
187. Lacy DeSimone 17:37 +12:54 273% Brown
189. Dylan Knight 18:26 +13:43 291% GreenX
190. Brianna Moore 18:43 +14:00 297% Brown
191. Kean Williams 18:58 +14:15 302% GreenY
192. dabond 19:52 +15:09 321% GreenY
193. John Gavel 20:37 +15:54 337% GreenY
194. Noah Hall 21:25 +16:42 354% GreenX
195. Austin Barnum 21:43 +17:00 360% GreenX
196. winkepp 22:33 +17:50 378% Brown
197. Anne Mathews 24:04 +19:21 410% Brown
198. Rae Ann Hicks 24:43 +20:00 424% GreenY
199. Ryan Richards 25:08 +20:25 433% GreenX