Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Common Leg: 167 – 107

WOC 2015 & Scottish 6 days (Aug 3, 2015) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. Lasse Grøn 1 S6D - Day 2 Strathfarrar - C41
2. Ola Martner 4:54 +4:53 29300% S6D - Day 2 Strathfarrar - C41
3. Oli Johnson 5:00 +4:59 29900% S6D - Day 2 Strathfarrar - C41
4. Flavio Poltéra 5:03 +5:02 30200% S6D - Day 2 Strathfarrar - C41
5. Loïc Capbern 5:04 +5:03 30300% S6D - Day 2 Strathfarrar - C41
6. Joel Käll-Karlsson 5:07 +5:06 30600% S6D - Day 2 Strathfarrar - C41
7. JamieP 5:13 +5:12 31200% S6D - Day 2 Strathfarrar - C41
8. Duncan Coombs 5:19 +5:18 31800% S6D - Day 2 Strathfarrar - C41
9. Sebastian Inderst 5:20 +5:19 31900% S6D - Day 2 Strathfarrar - C41
10. Ben Windsor 5:21 +5:20 32000% S6D - Day 2 Strathfarrar - C41
11. Antti Virtanen 5:23 +5:22 32200% S6D - Day 2 Strathfarrar - C37
12. Aidan Smith 5:25 +5:24 32400% S6D - Day 2 Strathfarrar - C41
13. Rich 5:26 +5:25 32500% S6D - Day 2 Strathfarrar - C41
14. Simon Smedberg 5:29 +5:28 32800% S6D - Day 2 Strathfarrar - C41
14. Sidnaldo Sousa 5:29 +5:28 32800% S6D - Day 2 Strathfarrar - C41
14. Gene Beveridge 5:29 +5:28 32800% S6D - Day 2 Strathfarrar - C41
17. Rhys Findlay-Robinson 5:30 +5:29 32900% S6D - Day 2 Strathfarrar - C41
17. Simon Patton 5:30 +5:29 32900% S6D - Day 2 Strathfarrar - C37
17. Raffael Huber 5:30 +5:29 32900% S6D - Day 2 Strathfarrar - C41
20. Patrick Kronberg 5:31 +5:30 33000% S6D - Day 2 Strathfarrar - C41
21. Kalle Bergman 5:32 +5:31 33100% S6D - Day 2 Strathfarrar - C41
22. Pete B 5:37 +5:36 33600% S6D - Day 2 Strathfarrar - C41
23. Oskar Daniels 5:38 +5:37 33700% S6D - Day 2 Strathfarrar - C41
24. Erik Johansson 5:39 +5:38 33800% S6D - Day 2 Strathfarrar - C41
25. Tomas Hallmén 5:41 +5:40 34000% S6D - Day 2 Strathfarrar - C41
26. Matej Kamenicky 5:42 +5:41 34100% S6D - Day 2 Strathfarrar - C41
27. Jack Wood 5:43 +5:42 34200% S6D - Day 2 Strathfarrar - C41
28. Markus Eggimann 5:47 +5:46 34600% S6D - Day 2 Strathfarrar - C41
28. James Logue 5:47 +5:46 34600% S6D - Day 2 Strathfarrar - C37
28. Johan Aronsson 5:47 +5:46 34600% S6D - Day 2 Strathfarrar - C41
31. Andreas Grøteide Polden 5:48 +5:47 34700% S6D - Day 2 Strathfarrar - C41
32. Anton Sundgren 5:50 +5:49 34900% S6D - Day 2 Strathfarrar - C41
32. John Rocke 5:50 +5:49 34900% S6D - Day 2 Strathfarrar - C41
34. benmitchell 5:51 +5:50 35000% S6D - Day 2 Strathfarrar - C41
34. jonny crickmore 5:51 +5:50 35000% S6D - Day 2 Strathfarrar - C41
36. Matthew Vokes 5:52 +5:51 35100% S6D - Day 2 Strathfarrar - C41
37. Lukas Schubnell 5:55 +5:54 35400% S6D - Day 2 Strathfarrar - C41
38. Rolf Wermelinger 5:56 +5:55 35500% S6D - Day 2 Strathfarrar - C41
39. Juscelino Karnikowski 5:57 +5:56 35600% S6D - Day 2 Strathfarrar - C41
40. Craney 5:58 +5:57 35700% S6D - Day 2 Strathfarrar - C41
40. Viktor Silvemark 5:58 +5:57 35700% S6D - Day 2 Strathfarrar - C41
40. Ben Stevens 5:58 +5:57 35700% S6D - Day 2 Strathfarrar - C41
40. Bashman 5:58 +5:57 35700% S6D - Day 2 Strathfarrar - C41
44. Stefano Maddalena 5:59 +5:58 35800% S6D - Day 2 Strathfarrar - C37
45. Leandro Pasturiza 6:01 +6:00 36000% S6D - Day 2 Strathfarrar - C41
46. Matthew Speake 6:02 +6:01 36100% S6D - Day 2 Strathfarrar - C41
47. Tero Heikkilä 6:03 +6:02 36200% S6D - Day 2 Strathfarrar - C37
47. Jörgen Ohlin 6:03 +6:02 36200% S6D - Day 2 Strathfarrar - C41
49. Inis 6:04 +6:03 36300% S6D - Day 2 Strathfarrar - C41
50. Milka Suominen 6:05 +6:04 36400% S6D - Day 2 Strathfarrar - C41
51. Eric Hansson 6:06 +6:05 36500% S6D - Day 2 Strathfarrar - C41
51. Anders Daltveit 6:06 +6:05 36500% S6D - Day 2 Strathfarrar - C41
51. cherry 6:06 +6:05 36500% S6D - Day 2 Strathfarrar - C41
54. James Bond 6:07 +6:06 36600% S6D - Day 2 Strathfarrar - C37
55. Ivan Forsgren 6:08 +6:07 36700% S6D - Day 2 Strathfarrar - C41
55. Antto-Iiro Suhonen 6:08 +6:07 36700% S6D - Day 2 Strathfarrar - C41
57. Mathias Hallmén 6:09 +6:08 36800% S6D - Day 2 Strathfarrar - C41
57. Janne Markala 6:09 +6:08 36800% S6D - Day 2 Strathfarrar - C37
57. Valery Marchuk 6:09 +6:08 36800% S6D - Day 2 Strathfarrar - C41
60. Mattia Debertolis 6:11 +6:10 37000% S6D - Day 2 Strathfarrar - C41
60. ba-ba 6:11 +6:10 37000% S6D - Day 2 Strathfarrar - C41
62. Sam Deferm 6:13 +6:12 37200% S6D - Day 2 Strathfarrar - C41
63. Matthew Halliday 6:14 +6:13 37300% S6D - Day 2 Strathfarrar - C41
64. jmillar 6:15 +6:14 37400% S6D - Day 2 Strathfarrar - C41
64. Mal 6:15 +6:14 37400% S6D - Day 2 Strathfarrar - C41
66. Ferri Gassner 6:18 +6:17 37700% S6D - Day 2 Strathfarrar - C37
67. Tom Asklöf 6:19 +6:18 37800% S6D - Day 2 Strathfarrar - C37
68. Marcus Berggren 6:20 +6:19 37900% S6D - Day 2 Strathfarrar - C41
68. CillinC 6:20 +6:19 37900% S6D - Day 2 Strathfarrar - C41
70. Nerijus Sulcys 6:21 +6:20 38000% S6D - Day 2 Strathfarrar - C41
70. Jonatan Aronsson 6:21 +6:20 38000% S6D - Day 2 Strathfarrar - C41
72. Peter H 6:22 +6:21 38100% S6D - Day 2 Strathfarrar - C41
72. Daniel Netz 6:22 +6:21 38100% S6D - Day 2 Strathfarrar - C41
74. Roman Brogli 6:23 +6:22 38200% S6D - Day 2 Strathfarrar - C41
75. Corentin Roux 6:24 +6:23 38300% S6D - Day 2 Strathfarrar - C41
75. Fraser Purves 6:24 +6:23 38300% S6D - Day 2 Strathfarrar - C37
75. Ironir Ev 6:24 +6:23 38300% S6D - Day 2 Strathfarrar - C41
75. Jon X 6:24 +6:23 38300% S6D - Day 2 Strathfarrar - C37
79. Urs Tschamper 6:25 +6:24 38400% S6D - Day 2 Strathfarrar - C37
80. Simon Jakob 6:26 +6:25 38500% S6D - Day 2 Strathfarrar - C41
81. heggo 6:27 +6:26 38600% S6D - Day 2 Strathfarrar - C41
82. Mikael Boström 6:28 +6:27 38700% S6D - Day 2 Strathfarrar - C37
82. David Stark 6:28 +6:27 38700% S6D - Day 2 Strathfarrar - C41
82. Martin Ivarsson 6:28 +6:27 38700% S6D - Day 2 Strathfarrar - C41
82. Niclas Tjernlund 6:28 +6:27 38700% S6D - Day 2 Strathfarrar - C41
86. Aki Saari 6:31 +6:30 39000% S6D - Day 2 Strathfarrar - C41
86. Ake Ljunggren 6:31 +6:30 39000% S6D - Day 2 Strathfarrar - C37
86. Oskar Gustafsson 6:31 +6:30 39000% S6D - Day 2 Strathfarrar - C41
89. Pär Ericson 6:34 +6:33 39300% S6D - Day 2 Strathfarrar - C37
89. Tomas Norman 6:34 +6:33 39300% S6D - Day 2 Strathfarrar - C37
91. Joshosh 6:35 +6:34 39400% S6D - Day 2 Strathfarrar - C41
91. Jan Flasar 6:35 +6:34 39400% S6D - Day 2 Strathfarrar - C41
91. Thomas Frei 6:35 +6:34 39400% S6D - Day 2 Strathfarrar - C37
91. Jason Inman 6:35 +6:34 39400% S6D - Day 2 Strathfarrar - C37
95. Christoph Hutzli 6:37 +6:36 39600% S6D - Day 2 Strathfarrar - C37
96. James Hargreaves 6:38 +6:37 39700% S6D - Day 2 Strathfarrar - C41
96. Mark Bown 6:38 +6:37 39700% S6D - Day 2 Strathfarrar - C41
96. Arnis Grasis 6:38 +6:37 39700% S6D - Day 2 Strathfarrar - C37
99. avro 6:40 +6:39 39900% S6D - Day 2 Strathfarrar - C41
100. Robin Galloway 6:42 +6:41 40100% S6D - Day 2 Strathfarrar - C37
101. Ciaran Allen 6:46 +6:45 40500% S6D - Day 2 Strathfarrar - C41
101. Christian Kronberg 6:46 +6:45 40500% S6D - Day 2 Strathfarrar - C41
101. Conor Short 6:46 +6:45 40500% S6D - Day 2 Strathfarrar - C41
104. John Svanberg 6:47 +6:46 40600% S6D - Day 2 Strathfarrar - C41
104. Eduard ŠMehlík 6:47 +6:46 40600% S6D - Day 2 Strathfarrar - C41
106. Tim Griffin 6:48 +6:47 40700% S6D - Day 2 Strathfarrar - C37
107. James Hoad 6:50 +6:49 40900% S6D - Day 2 Strathfarrar - C41
108. Christophe Villar 6:51 +6:50 41000% S6D - Day 2 Strathfarrar - C37
109. Ben Stansfield 6:52 +6:51 41100% S6D - Day 2 Strathfarrar - C37
110. roar 6:53 +6:52 41200% S6D - Day 2 Strathfarrar - C41
111. Jo Inge Fjellstad 6:54 +6:53 41300% S6D - Day 2 Strathfarrar - C37
112. Dooby 6:55 +6:54 41400% S6D - Day 2 Strathfarrar - C41
112. Angus 6:55 +6:54 41400% S6D - Day 2 Strathfarrar - C37
114. Jegor Kostylev 6:56 +6:55 41500% S6D - Day 2 Strathfarrar - C41
114. Franz Glaner 6:56 +6:55 41500% S6D - Day 2 Strathfarrar - C41
116. Simon Bourne 6:57 +6:56 41600% S6D - Day 2 Strathfarrar - C37
117. Patrick Walder 7:01 +7:00 42000% S6D - Day 2 Strathfarrar - C37
117. rickyp 7:01 +7:00 42000% S6D - Day 2 Strathfarrar - C41
119. Fabio Kuczkoski 7:03 +7:02 42200% S6D - Day 2 Strathfarrar - C41
119. Rune Stræte 7:03 +7:02 42200% S6D - Day 2 Strathfarrar - C37
119. Sandro Brogli 7:03 +7:02 42200% S6D - Day 2 Strathfarrar - C41
122. joker 7:04 +7:03 42300% S6D - Day 2 Strathfarrar - C37
122. Hans Welti 7:04 +7:03 42300% S6D - Day 2 Strathfarrar - C41
124. Chris McCartney 7:05 +7:04 42400% S6D - Day 2 Strathfarrar - C37
124. Marc Streit 7:05 +7:04 42400% S6D - Day 2 Strathfarrar - C37
126. Werner Pietsch 7:06 +7:05 42500% S6D - Day 2 Strathfarrar - C37
127. Petter Bjorgul 7:07 +7:06 42600% S6D - Day 2 Strathfarrar - C41
128. Niklas Bratt 7:10 +7:09 42900% S6D - Day 2 Strathfarrar - C37
128. Emmit Andrews 7:10 +7:09 42900% S6D - Day 2 Strathfarrar - C37
130. Danger 7:11 +7:10 43000% S6D - Day 2 Strathfarrar - C41
131. Trygve Olsen 7:12 +7:11 43100% S6D - Day 2 Strathfarrar - C41
132. Billenicus 7:13 +7:12 43200% S6D - Day 2 Strathfarrar - C37
133. Ola Jernström 7:14 +7:13 43300% S6D - Day 2 Strathfarrar - C37
133. Pascal Lassalle 7:14 +7:13 43300% S6D - Day 2 Strathfarrar - C37
133. ndobbs 7:14 +7:13 43300% S6D - Day 2 Strathfarrar - C41
136. Scrappy Doo 7:15 +7:14 43400% S6D - Day 2 Strathfarrar - C37
137. Richard Barrett 7:16 +7:15 43500% S6D - Day 2 Strathfarrar - C37
138. Sakari Hyvonen 7:17 +7:16 43600% S6D - Day 2 Strathfarrar - C37
138. Beat Hubmann 7:17 +7:16 43600% S6D - Day 2 Strathfarrar - C41
140. Parkino 7:19 +7:18 43800% S6D - Day 2 Strathfarrar - C37
141. Tommy Horton 7:20 +7:19 43900% S6D - Day 2 Strathfarrar - C41
141. Maxime Rauturier 7:20 +7:19 43900% S6D - Day 2 Strathfarrar - C41
141. Brendan Bolland 7:20 +7:19 43900% S6D - Day 2 Strathfarrar - C37
141. Alistair Cory-Wright 7:20 +7:19 43900% S6D - Day 2 Strathfarrar - C37
145. Garry Morrison 7:21 +7:20 44000% S6D - Day 2 Strathfarrar - C37
146. David Dahlgren 7:22 +7:21 44100% S6D - Day 2 Strathfarrar - C41
147. Pol Ràfols Perramon 7:23 +7:22 44200% S6D - Day 2 Strathfarrar - C41
147. Martin Okle 7:23 +7:22 44200% S6D - Day 2 Strathfarrar - C37
147. Per Hjerrild 7:23 +7:22 44200% S6D - Day 2 Strathfarrar - C41
150. Magnus Homann 7:29 +7:28 44800% S6D - Day 2 Strathfarrar - C37
151. Olaf Binsch 7:33 +7:32 45200% S6D - Day 2 Strathfarrar - C37
151. Matthew Owen 7:33 +7:32 45200% S6D - Day 2 Strathfarrar - C37
151. Wim Vervoort 7:33 +7:32 45200% S6D - Day 2 Strathfarrar - C37
151. Gregoire Schrago 7:33 +7:32 45200% S6D - Day 2 Strathfarrar - C37
155. Jyri Rantala 7:36 +7:35 45500% S6D - Day 2 Strathfarrar - C41
155. Julien Le Borgne 7:36 +7:35 45500% S6D - Day 2 Strathfarrar - C41
155. Duncan Harris 7:36 +7:35 45500% S6D - Day 2 Strathfarrar - C37
158. Bjørn Lundanes 7:37 +7:36 45600% S6D - Day 2 Strathfarrar - C41
159. Robert Frost 7:40 +7:39 45900% S6D - Day 2 Strathfarrar - C37
159. Arnt Oluf Eide 7:40 +7:39 45900% S6D - Day 2 Strathfarrar - C37
161. Tomas Myslivec 7:41 +7:40 46000% S6D - Day 2 Strathfarrar - C37
162. Daniel Nilsson 7:42 +7:41 46100% S6D - Day 2 Strathfarrar - C41
162. Tobias Kamenicky 7:42 +7:41 46100% S6D - Day 2 Strathfarrar - C41
164. Alan Irving 7:43 +7:42 46200% S6D - Day 2 Strathfarrar - C37
164. Iain Smith-Ward 7:43 +7:42 46200% S6D - Day 2 Strathfarrar - C37
166. Andrew McMurtrie 7:45 +7:44 46400% S6D - Day 2 Strathfarrar - C37
166. Frostbite 7:45 +7:44 46400% S6D - Day 2 Strathfarrar - C37
166. Mike Harrison 7:45 +7:44 46400% S6D - Day 2 Strathfarrar - C37
169. Krasimir Kolev 7:46 +7:45 46500% S6D - Day 2 Strathfarrar - C37
170. Kenneth Milton 7:47 +7:46 46600% S6D - Day 2 Strathfarrar - C37
171. Christophe Rauturier 7:48 +7:47 46700% S6D - Day 2 Strathfarrar - C37
172. Keith 7:50 +7:49 46900% S6D - Day 2 Strathfarrar - C41
173. Andy Thorpe 7:51 +7:50 47000% S6D - Day 2 Strathfarrar - C37
174. John Duckworth 7:52 +7:51 47100% S6D - Day 2 Strathfarrar - C37
175. andyd 7:53 +7:52 47200% S6D - Day 2 Strathfarrar - C37
176. Antonin Prochazka 7:54 +7:53 47300% S6D - Day 2 Strathfarrar - C37
177. lorrieq 7:55 +7:54 47400% S6D - Day 2 Strathfarrar - C41
178. Amadou Sylla 7:56 +7:55 47500% S6D - Day 2 Strathfarrar - C41
179. Tony Callow 7:57 +7:56 47600% S6D - Day 2 Strathfarrar - C37
180. Martin Schaffner 7:58 +7:57 47700% S6D - Day 2 Strathfarrar - C37
180. Martin Gygax 7:58 +7:57 47700% S6D - Day 2 Strathfarrar - C37
182. David Beldjilali 7:59 +7:58 47800% S6D - Day 2 Strathfarrar - C37
183. Arne Jansson 8:02 +8:01 48100% S6D - Day 2 Strathfarrar - C37
184. Gareth Yardley 8:04 +8:03 48300% S6D - Day 2 Strathfarrar - C37
185. John O 8:05 +8:04 48400% S6D - Day 2 Strathfarrar - C41
185. Georgii Mavchun 8:05 +8:04 48400% S6D - Day 2 Strathfarrar - C41
187. jack_wright 8:06 +8:05 48500% S6D - Day 2 Strathfarrar - C41
188. William Gardner 8:07 +8:06 48600% S6D - Day 2 Strathfarrar - C41
189. Gottfried Zöbl 8:09 +8:08 48800% S6D - Day 2 Strathfarrar - C37
190. Dai Bedwell 8:11 +8:10 49000% S6D - Day 2 Strathfarrar - C37
191. Benoit Rauturier 8:12 +8:11 49100% S6D - Day 2 Strathfarrar - C41
192. Alain Serrand 8:13 +8:12 49200% S6D - Day 2 Strathfarrar - C37
193. David Eades 8:15 +8:14 49400% S6D - Day 2 Strathfarrar - C37
193. Maxwell Cole 8:15 +8:14 49400% S6D - Day 2 Strathfarrar - C37
195. Gabriel Gysel 8:16 +8:15 49500% S6D - Day 2 Strathfarrar - C37
196. Kay Cruse 8:19 +8:18 49800% S6D - Day 2 Strathfarrar - C37
197. Clément Claret 8:24 +8:23 50300% S6D - Day 2 Strathfarrar - C41
198. Andrew Lindsay 8:27 +8:26 50600% S6D - Day 2 Strathfarrar - C41
199. Laurent Astrade 8:30 +8:29 50900% S6D - Day 2 Strathfarrar - C37
200. Per Gustas 8:31 +8:30 51000% S6D - Day 2 Strathfarrar - C37
200. Rob Woods 8:31 +8:30 51000% S6D - Day 2 Strathfarrar - C37
202. Ronny Falk 8:35 +8:34 51400% S6D - Day 2 Strathfarrar - C37
202. Alan Elwood 8:35 +8:34 51400% S6D - Day 2 Strathfarrar - C37
204. Andy Reynolds 8:46 +8:45 52500% S6D - Day 2 Strathfarrar - C37
205. Agnar Renolen 8:47 +8:46 52600% S6D - Day 2 Strathfarrar - C37
205. Thomas Hlosta 8:47 +8:46 52600% S6D - Day 2 Strathfarrar - C37
207. Peter Roth 8:52 +8:51 53100% S6D - Day 2 Strathfarrar - C37
207. Pål Bårdsen 8:52 +8:51 53100% S6D - Day 2 Strathfarrar - C37
209. Arto Haverinen 8:59 +8:58 53800% S6D - Day 2 Strathfarrar - C37
210. Rupert Parkinson 9:01 +9:00 54000% S6D - Day 2 Strathfarrar - C37
211. Whitesheep 9:02 +9:01 54100% S6D - Day 2 Strathfarrar - C41
212. Edouard Salathe 9:04 +9:03 54300% S6D - Day 2 Strathfarrar - C37
213. Matthew Mardling 9:05 +9:04 54400% S6D - Day 2 Strathfarrar - C37
214. Vladan Henek 9:06 +9:05 54500% S6D - Day 2 Strathfarrar - C41
215. Allan McCall 9:10 +9:09 54900% S6D - Day 2 Strathfarrar - C37
216. Dag Thorstein Wang 9:12 +9:11 55100% S6D - Day 2 Strathfarrar - C37
217. Roland Reisenberger 9:13 +9:12 55200% S6D - Day 2 Strathfarrar - C37
218. Tim Wiegand 9:18 +9:17 55700% S6D - Day 2 Strathfarrar - C37
219. Michael Saetvedt 9:27 +9:26 56600% S6D - Day 2 Strathfarrar - C37
220. Baronmax 9:30 +9:29 56900% S6D - Day 2 Strathfarrar - C37
220. Peter Huzan 9:30 +9:29 56900% S6D - Day 2 Strathfarrar - C37
222. Yuta Tanzkawa 9:32 +9:31 57100% S6D - Day 2 Strathfarrar - C41
222. RashRouteRicky 9:32 +9:31 57100% S6D - Day 2 Strathfarrar - C37
224. Christian Reusch 9:39 +9:38 57800% S6D - Day 2 Strathfarrar - C37
225. Kevin Holliday 9:41 +9:40 58000% S6D - Day 2 Strathfarrar - C37
225. Thomas Pettersson 9:41 +9:40 58000% S6D - Day 2 Strathfarrar - C41
227. Lewis Taylor 9:44 +9:43 58300% S6D - Day 2 Strathfarrar - C41
228. Jens Kjetil Mehammer 9:50 +9:49 58900% S6D - Day 2 Strathfarrar - C37
229. Arild Andresen 9:51 +9:50 59000% S6D - Day 2 Strathfarrar - C37
230. Beat Jakob 9:52 +9:51 59100% S6D - Day 2 Strathfarrar - C37
230. Chris Huthwaite 9:52 +9:51 59100% S6D - Day 2 Strathfarrar - C37
232. John Mather 9:53 +9:52 59200% S6D - Day 2 Strathfarrar - C37
233. Niklas Pettersson 9:54 +9:53 59300% S6D - Day 2 Strathfarrar - C37
233. Dan Straka 9:54 +9:53 59300% S6D - Day 2 Strathfarrar - C37
235. Paul Beresford 9:59 +9:58 59800% S6D - Day 2 Strathfarrar - C37
236. John Methven 10:00 +9:59 59900% S6D - Day 2 Strathfarrar - C37
237. Zbynek Cernin 10:01 +10:00 60000% S6D - Day 2 Strathfarrar - C37
238. jeremycolgan 10:02 +10:01 60100% S6D - Day 2 Strathfarrar - C41
239. Angus Roberts 10:03 +10:02 60200% S6D - Day 2 Strathfarrar - C41
239. Erik Adenstedt 10:03 +10:02 60200% S6D - Day 2 Strathfarrar - C37
241. Benjamin Muller 10:07 +10:06 60600% S6D - Day 2 Strathfarrar - C41
242. Ronaldo Almeida 10:08 +10:07 60700% S6D - Day 2 Strathfarrar - C41
243. Nick Collins 10:10 +10:09 60900% S6D - Day 2 Strathfarrar - C37
244. Klemens Janischowsky 10:11 +10:10 61000% S6D - Day 2 Strathfarrar - C37
245. Huw Stradling 10:12 +10:11 61100% S6D - Day 2 Strathfarrar - C41
246. Jirka Zaloudik 10:14 +10:13 61300% S6D - Day 2 Strathfarrar - C41
247. Roger Baumann 10:21 +10:20 62000% S6D - Day 2 Strathfarrar - C37
248. Jeremy Tonge 10:22 +10:21 62100% S6D - Day 2 Strathfarrar - C37
249. Simon Kippin 10:24 +10:23 62300% S6D - Day 2 Strathfarrar - C37
250. Simon Gardner 10:29 +10:28 62800% S6D - Day 2 Strathfarrar - C41
250. Marc Ebanks 10:29 +10:28 62800% S6D - Day 2 Strathfarrar - C37
252. Steve Parker 10:30 +10:29 62900% S6D - Day 2 Strathfarrar - C37
253. Andy Jacoud 10:33 +10:32 63200% S6D - Day 2 Strathfarrar - C41
254. Harri Viinamäki 10:47 +10:46 64600% S6D - Day 2 Strathfarrar - C37
255. Iain Embrey 10:49 +10:48 64800% S6D - Day 2 Strathfarrar - C41
256. Sturle Nordeide 10:53 +10:52 65200% S6D - Day 2 Strathfarrar - C41
257. Valerio Casanova 11:00 +10:59 65900% S6D - Day 2 Strathfarrar - C37
258. Karl Keuppens 11:01 +11:00 66000% S6D - Day 2 Strathfarrar - C37
259. Onlap Chan 11:02 +11:01 66100% S6D - Day 2 Strathfarrar - C41
260. Jason Edwards 11:07 +11:06 66600% S6D - Day 2 Strathfarrar - C37
260. Craig Blackford 11:07 +11:06 66600% S6D - Day 2 Strathfarrar - C37
262. Erkki Haavisto 11:12 +11:11 67100% S6D - Day 2 Strathfarrar - C37
263. John Clarke 11:19 +11:18 67800% S6D - Day 2 Strathfarrar - C37
264. Kevin Fielding 11:20 +11:19 67900% S6D - Day 2 Strathfarrar - C37
265. Mark Hudson 11:23 +11:22 68200% S6D - Day 2 Strathfarrar - C37
266. Marc Capbern 11:27 +11:26 68600% S6D - Day 2 Strathfarrar - C41
267. Derek Claxton 11:30 +11:29 68900% S6D - Day 2 Strathfarrar - C37
268. Simon Hunter 11:35 +11:34 69400% S6D - Day 2 Strathfarrar - C37
269. Valentin Palcau 12:00 +11:59 71900% S6D - Day 2 Strathfarrar - C37
270. Richard Rigby 12:06 +12:05 72500% S6D - Day 2 Strathfarrar - C37
271. Quenet Lionel 12:10 +12:09 72900% S6D - Day 2 Strathfarrar - C37
272. Boris Kastner-Jirka 12:19 +12:18 73800% S6D - Day 2 Strathfarrar - C37
273. Stefan Carlsson 13:32 +13:31 81100% S6D - Day 2 Strathfarrar - C37
274. Claudinei Nitsch 13:44 +13:43 82300% S6D - Day 2 Strathfarrar - C41
275. David Dusseux 14:17 +14:16 85600% S6D - Day 2 Strathfarrar - C37
276. Tung Nam Yuen 14:40 +14:39 87900% S6D - Day 2 Strathfarrar - C37
277. Juliano Pasturiza 15:35 +15:34 93400% S6D - Day 2 Strathfarrar - C41
278. Stian Solheim 16:04 +16:03 96300% S6D - Day 2 Strathfarrar - C41
279. Uwe Becker 16:14 +16:13 97300% S6D - Day 2 Strathfarrar - C37
280. Elliott Harbottle 16:22 +16:21 98100% S6D - Day 2 Strathfarrar - C37
281. Siu Chung Chan 16:59 +16:58 101800% S6D - Day 2 Strathfarrar - C37
282. Terry Johnstone 17:38 +17:37 105700% S6D - Day 2 Strathfarrar - C37
283. Mark Walmsley 18:13 +18:12 109200% S6D - Day 2 Strathfarrar - C37
284. Matthew Atkins 18:44 +18:43 112300% S6D - Day 2 Strathfarrar - C37
285. Deron van Hoff 18:51 +18:50 113000% S6D - Day 2 Strathfarrar - C37
286. Tim Gent 18:53 +18:52 113200% S6D - Day 2 Strathfarrar - C37
287. Craig Ogilvie 19:49 +19:48 118800% S6D - Day 2 Strathfarrar - C37
288. José Luis Rodríguez 21:34 +21:33 129300% S6D - Day 2 Strathfarrar - C37
289. Charles Gook 22:06 +22:05 132500% S6D - Day 2 Strathfarrar - C37
290. Paolo Bocchiola 27:39 +27:38 165800% S6D - Day 2 Strathfarrar - C37
291. Jonathan Shepherd 32:28 +32:27 194700% S6D - Day 2 Strathfarrar - C37
292. Andrew Campbell 40:42 +40:41 244100% S6D - Day 2 Strathfarrar - C37