Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Common Leg: 45 – 46

RMOC Bear Creek Lake Park (May 14, 2022) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. X8A7 3:04 Red
2. kweinmann 3:14 +10 5% Red
2. willwhitaker12 3:14 +10 5% Red
4. TBorish 3:17 +13 7% Red
5. Jason Poole 3:28 +24 13% Red
6. Bart Miller 3:31 +27 15% Red
7. Ben Zeiger 3:45 +41 22% Red
8. carlogico 3:54 +50 27% Red
9. JPL 3:58 +54 29% Red
10. Alex Walker 4:07 +1:03 34% Red
11. Runa Skyttersaeter 4:35 +1:31 49% Red
12. roctrailrunner 4:50 +1:46 58% Red
13. Colby Rickard 4:55 +1:51 60% Red
14. kitchen_sink 5:01 +1:57 64% Red
15. bdanis 5:02 +1:58 64% Red
16. Troy 5:07 +2:03 67% Red
17. Amanda Skyttersaeter Saugerud 5:18 +2:14 73% Green
18. Jyzhou 5:20 +2:16 74% Red
19. Pavel Pachkovsky 5:21 +2:17 74% Red
20. Team Snoral Dayz 5:27 +2:23 78% Green
21. kissy 5:57 +2:53 94% Green
22. bbrooke 6:01 +2:57 96% Red
23. Gordon McCurry 6:03 +2:59 97% Red
24. Gøril S. Jones 6:05 +3:01 98% Green
25. o-marko 6:07 +3:03 99% Green
26. Greg Allen 6:21 +3:17 107% Green
27. Tom Bagby 6:23 +3:19 108% Red
28. Andrew Phillips 7:05 +4:01 131% Green
29. Matthew Fox 7:13 +4:09 135% Green
30. Jim Kramer 7:22 +4:18 140% Red
31. dcarney 7:28 +4:24 143% Red
32. Thomas Teifke 7:36 +4:32 148% Green
33. Nolan Williams 7:43 +4:39 152% Green
34. Paula & Peggy 7:49 +4:45 155% Red
35. Todd & Kim Young 7:51 +4:47 156% Red
36. Eric Krohn 7:55 +4:51 158% Green
37. Bill Dargin 8:06 +5:02 164% Green
38. crawfordsl 8:30 +5:26 177% Red
39. McKays 8:41 +5:37 183% Green
40. David Bolt 9:27 +6:23 208% Red
41. Ian Gidcomb 9:47 +6:43 219% Red
42. Iona Binnie 10:00 +6:56 226% Green
43. Jane Alonso 10:55 +7:51 256% Green
44. Senia Bozova 11:02 +7:58 260% Green
45. Jennifer Sandquist 13:28 +10:24 339% Green
46. Brian Wilson 14:41 +11:37 379% Green
47. Karl, Elizabeth, Sawyer & Taylor Reinig 16:52 +13:48 450% Green