Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Common Leg: 77 – 51

DVOA Green Lane Park (Sep 30, 2018) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. Tom O 2:58 Green
2. Andras Revesz 3:00 +2 1% Green
3. Nathan Peters 3:08 +10 6% Green
4. Victor Frolenko 3:20 +22 12% Green
5. Istvan Nagy 3:21 +23 13% Green
6. maylandc 3:24 +26 15% Green
7. Len 3:29 +31 17% Green
8. jcampbell 3:32 +34 19% Green
9. Anthony DiStefano 3:53 +55 31% Green
10. Dima Paulau 3:56 +58 33% Green
11. Svetlana Frolenko 4:13 +1:15 42% Green
12. Mark Frank 4:17 +1:19 44% Brown
13. Brian Supplee 4:19 +1:21 46% Green
14. RichB 4:22 +1:24 47% Brown
15. Nikolay Frolenko 4:26 +1:28 49% Green
15. Diane Reider 4:26 +1:28 49% Green
17. Bob Agosta 4:39 +1:41 57% Green
18. Rob Wilkison 4:52 +1:54 64% Brown
19. Oriana Riley 5:06 +2:08 72% Green
19. francish 5:06 +2:08 72% Green
21. anniemac 5:20 +2:22 80% Brown
22. Steven Aronson 5:23 +2:25 81% Green
23. Donna Zimmer 5:29 +2:31 85% Brown
24. Bob Rycharski 5:36 +2:38 89% Brown
25. Ed Scott 5:44 +2:46 93% Brown
26. LenaK 5:50 +2:52 97% Green
27. kgm319 5:55 +2:57 99% Green
28. Peter Yeimans 6:08 +3:10 107% Green
29. Brian Rosenberger 6:09 +3:11 107% Green
30. Grace Suhocki 6:13 +3:15 110% Brown
31. Mitch Zimmer 6:21 +3:23 114% Brown
32. Robert Frank 6:56 +3:58 134% Brown
33. Kim McCane 7:10 +4:12 142% Green
34. Matt Barbee 7:12 +4:14 143% Green
35. Mike Borovicka 7:52 +4:54 165% Brown
36. Richard H Ebright 7:53 +4:55 166% Green
37. David Morgan 7:55 +4:57 167% Brown
38. Sharon Siegler 7:57 +4:59 168% Green
39. Larry Geist 8:14 +5:16 178% Brown
40. Kathleen Geist 8:53 +5:55 199% Brown
40. Steve Mones 8:53 +5:55 199% Green
42. Bob Burton 9:57 +6:59 235% Green
43. Deb Samans 10:19 +7:21 248% Green
44. John Ort 11:17 +8:19 280% Brown
45. Rick Whiffen 13:01 +10:03 339% Green
46. Michael Woods 14:29 +11:31 388% Brown
47. Pete McLaughlin 14:35 +11:37 392% Brown