Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Training Log Archive: daedalus

In the 28 days ending Feb 28, 2015:

activity # timemileskm+m
  walking3 7:00:00 20.29(20:42) 32.66(12:52)
  snow run5 6:37:00 31.09(12:46) 50.03(7:56) 1500
  road run6 4:40:00 27.89(10:02) 44.89(6:14)
  biking1 2:30:00 25.0(6:00) 40.23(3:44)
  orienteering1 2:12:04 5.75(22:58) 9.25(14:17)22c
  Total16 22:59:04 110.02(12:32) 177.06(7:47) 150022c
averages - sleep:8

«»
3:11
0:00
» now
SuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSa

Saturday Feb 28, 2015 #

orienteering race 2:12:04 [5] *** 9.25 km (14:17 / km)
22c

Friday Feb 27, 2015 #

snow run 40:00 [3] 3.33 mi (12:00 / mi)

Thursday Feb 26, 2015 #

snow run 50:00 [3] 4.17 mi (12:00 / mi)

Tuesday Feb 24, 2015 #

snow run 45:00 [3] 3.46 mi (13:00 / mi)

Monday Feb 23, 2015 #

walking 2:00:00 [2] 6.0 mi (20:00 / mi)

Thursday Feb 19, 2015 #

road run 40:00 [3] 7.0 km (5:43 / km)

Wednesday Feb 18, 2015 #

road run 40:00 [3] 4.0 mi (10:00 / mi)

Tuesday Feb 17, 2015 #

road run 30:00 [3] 3.0 mi (10:00 / mi)

Saturday Feb 14, 2015 #

biking 2:30:00 [2] 25.0 mi (6:00 / mi)

poitiers

Thursday Feb 12, 2015 #

road run 50:00 [3] 4.55 mi (11:00 / mi)

Wednesday Feb 11, 2015 #

road run 1:30:00 [3] 9.0 mi (10:00 / mi)

loire

Friday Feb 6, 2015 #

walking 2:00:00 [1] 8.0 km (15:00 / km)

Thursday Feb 5, 2015 #

walking 3:00:00 [2] 15.0 km (12:00 / km)

gileswa

Tuesday Feb 3, 2015 #

snow run long 3:11:00 [3] 22.0 km (8:41 / km) +1000m 7:04 / km
slept:8.0

Faverges to Seythenex-Sambuy station hiver-été and back

Monday Feb 2, 2015 #

snow run 1:11:00 [3] 6.45 mi (11:00 / mi) +500m 8:52 / mi

Sunday Feb 1, 2015 #

road run (morning) 30:00 [2] 3.0 mi (10:00 / mi)

« Earlier | Later »