Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Training Log Archive: mrogers

In the 31 days ending Jan 31, 2022:

activity # timemileskm+m
  Road Running19 15:49:11 121.21(7:50) 195.07(4:52)
  Orienteering2 1:48:57 9.21(11:50) 14.82(7:21)
  Total20 17:38:08 130.42(8:07) 209.89(5:02)

«»
1:29
0:00
» now
SaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMo

Sunday Jan 30, 2022 #

Road Running 57:58 [4] 8.12 mi (7:08 / mi)

Saturday Jan 29, 2022 #

Road Running 31:43 [3] 3.86 mi (8:13 / mi)

Friday Jan 28, 2022 #

Road Running 48:31 [3] 6.31 mi (7:41 / mi)

Wednesday Jan 26, 2022 #

Road Running 54:10 [3] 7.05 mi (7:41 / mi)

Tuesday Jan 25, 2022 #

Road Running 47:11 [4] 6.12 mi (7:43 / mi)

Sunday Jan 23, 2022 #

Road Running 1:22:45 [3] 10.44 mi (7:56 / mi)

Saturday Jan 22, 2022 #

Orienteering race 1:00:09 [4] 4.91 mi (12:15 / mi)

Road Running 29:32 [3] 3.2 mi (9:14 / mi)

Friday Jan 21, 2022 #

Road Running 23:44 [2] 3.01 mi (7:53 / mi)

Wednesday Jan 19, 2022 #

Road Running 1:03:25 [3] 8.04 mi (7:53 / mi)

Tuesday Jan 18, 2022 #

Road Running 40:11 [4] 5.34 mi (7:31 / mi)

Sunday Jan 16, 2022 #

Road Running 1:13:29 [3] 9.37 mi (7:51 / mi)

Saturday Jan 15, 2022 #

Road Running 30:52 [2] 3.47 mi (8:54 / mi)

Friday Jan 14, 2022 #

Road Running 58:39 [4] 7.06 mi (8:18 / mi)

Hills

Wednesday Jan 12, 2022 #

Road Running 1:02:31 [3] 8.07 mi (7:45 / mi)

Tuesday Jan 11, 2022 #

Road Running 40:21 [3] 5.0 mi (8:04 / mi)

Sunday Jan 9, 2022 #

Road Running 1:10:49 [4] 9.07 mi (7:48 / mi)

Friday Jan 7, 2022 #

Road Running 51:39 [4] 7.38 mi (7:00 / mi)

Wednesday Jan 5, 2022 #

Road Running 34:25 [3] 4.3 mi (8:00 / mi)

Tuesday Jan 4, 2022 #

Road Running 47:16 [3] 6.0 mi (7:53 / mi)

« Earlier | Later »