Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Training Log Archive: mrogers

In the 28 days ending Feb 28, 2022:

activity # timemileskm+m
  Road Running15 12:31:32 97.3(7:43) 156.59(4:48)
  Orienteering4 4:11:13 18.79(13:22) 30.24(8:18)
  Total16 16:42:45 116.09(8:38) 186.83(5:22)

«»
1:33
0:00
» now
TuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMo

Tuesday Feb 22, 2022 #

Road Running 1:01:18 [3] 7.51 mi (8:10 / mi)

Sunday Feb 20, 2022 #

Orienteering race 37:27 [4] 3.68 mi (10:11 / mi)

COC WL Championship day 2

Road Running 13:46 [2] 1.48 mi (9:18 / mi)

wu

Saturday Feb 19, 2022 #

Road Running 18:49 [2] 2.12 mi (8:53 / mi)

wu/cd

Orienteering race 1:13:09 [4] 4.65 mi (15:44 / mi)

COC WL Championship day 1

Friday Feb 18, 2022 #

Road Running 31:14 [3] 4.05 mi (7:43 / mi)

4 miles easy

Wednesday Feb 16, 2022 #

Road Running 1:18:16 [4] 10.48 mi (7:28 / mi)

Tuesday Feb 15, 2022 #

Road Running 1:00:36 [3] 7.77 mi (7:48 / mi)

Sunday Feb 13, 2022 #

Orienteering race 1:33:26 [4] 7.02 mi (13:19 / mi)

Saturday Feb 12, 2022 #

Road Running 1:17:17 [3] 10.02 mi (7:43 / mi)

Friday Feb 11, 2022 #

Road Running 31:32 [2] 4.04 mi (7:48 / mi)

Wednesday Feb 9, 2022 #

Road Running 1:07:23 [3] 8.89 mi (7:35 / mi)

Tuesday Feb 8, 2022 #

Road Running 51:10 [4] 7.18 mi (7:08 / mi)

Sunday Feb 6, 2022 #

Road Running 1:21:23 [3] 10.13 mi (8:02 / mi)

Saturday Feb 5, 2022 #

Orienteering race 47:11 [4] 3.44 mi (13:43 / mi)

Road Running 38:22 [4] 5.22 mi (7:21 / mi)

Friday Feb 4, 2022 #

Road Running 26:40 [2] 3.31 mi (8:03 / mi)

Wednesday Feb 2, 2022 #

Road Running 59:09 [4] 8.03 mi (7:22 / mi)

Tuesday Feb 1, 2022 #

Road Running 54:37 [3] 7.07 mi (7:44 / mi)

« Earlier | Later »