Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Training Log Archive: filippabraun

In the 31 days ending Aug 31:

activity # timemileskm+m
  Löpning7 4:12:00 28.27(8:55) 45.5(5:32) 110
  Orientering4 3:45:00 16.22(13:52) 26.1(8:37)
  Cykel3 3:31:00 43.93(4:48) 70.7(2:59)
  Styrka2 1:10:00
  Total14 12:38:00 88.42 142.3 110
  [1-5]13 11:28:00

«»
1:38
0:00
» now
MoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWe

Wednesday Aug 31 #

Cykel 1:08:00 [2] 22.7 km (3:00 / km)

Tuesday Aug 30 #

Orientering 1:15:00 [2] 8.0 km (9:23 / km)

Monday Aug 29 #

Styrka 1:00:00 [0]

Sunday Aug 28 #

11 AM

Löpning warm up/down 11:00 [2] 2.0 km (5:30 / km)

Orientering race 40:00 [4] 5.6 km (7:09 / km)

Lång DM

Saturday Aug 27 #

Löpning 33:00 [2] 6.0 km (5:30 / km)

Wednesday Aug 24 #

Orientering 45:00 [2] 5.1 km (8:49 / km)

2 PM

Löpning 13:00 [2] 2.3 km (5:39 / km)

Löpning 15:00 [4] 3.2 km (4:41 / km)

Tuesday Aug 23 #

Orientering 1:05:00 [2] 7.4 km (8:47 / km)

Monday Aug 22 #

Cykel 45:00 [2] 18.0 km (2:30 / km)

Styrka 10:00 [0]

Sunday Aug 21 #

Löpning 1:00:00 [2] 11.0 km (5:27 / km)

Saturday Aug 20 #

Löpning 40:00 [2] 7.1 km (5:38 / km)

Thursday Aug 18 #

Löpning 50:00 [2] 8.6 km (5:49 / km) +110m 5:28 / km

Wednesday Aug 17 #

Cykel 1:38:00 [2] 30.0 km (3:16 / km)

Monday Aug 15 #

Löpning 30:00 [2] 5.3 km (5:40 / km)

« Earlier | Later »