Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Training Log Archive: filippabraun

In the 31 days ending Jan 31:

activity # timemileskm+m
  Löpning14 12:55:00 72.82(10:39) 117.19(6:37) 1250
  Styrka7 6:15:00
  Orientering4 4:19:00 20.29(12:46) 32.65(7:56)
  Crosstrainer2 2:25:00
  Skidor1 1:00:00 7.3(8:13) 11.75(5:06)
  Sprint OL1 33:00 4.23(7:49) 6.8(4:51)
  Total24 27:27:00 104.64 168.4 1250
  [1-5]20 21:24:00

«»
1:40
0:00
» now
SaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMo

Monday Jan 31 #

Styrka 1:00:00 [0]

Sunday Jan 30 #

Löpning long 1:35:00 [2] 13.2 km (7:12 / km) +430m 6:11 / km

Saturday Jan 29 #

Orientering 42:00 [4] 7.5 km (5:36 / km)

Löpning warm up/down 25:00 [2] 3.0 km (8:20 / km)

Thursday Jan 27 #

Crosstrainer 1:10:00 [2]

Wednesday Jan 26 #

Löpning intervals 1:30:00 [2] 12.5 km (7:12 / km)

Tuesday Jan 25 #

2 PM

Löpning intervals 24:00 [4] 5.2 km (4:37 / km)

Löpning warm up/down 41:00 [2] 6.1 km (6:43 / km)

Monday Jan 24 #

Styrka 1:00:00 [0]

Sunday Jan 23 #

Orientering 1:15:00 [2] 7.1 km (10:34 / km)

Tuesday Jan 18 #

Löpning 20:00 [2] 3.5 km (5:43 / km)

Sunday Jan 16 #

Löpning long 1:35:00 [2] 13.1 km (7:15 / km) +410m 6:16 / km

Saturday Jan 15 #

6 PM

Löpning warm up/down 30:00 [2] 3.6 km (8:20 / km)

Löpning intervals 30:00 [4] 6.6 km (4:33 / km)

Thursday Jan 13 #

Styrka 1:15:00 [0]

Wednesday Jan 12 #

2 PM

Löpning warm up/down 20:00 [2] 2.6 km (7:42 / km)

Sprint OL intervals 33:00 [4] 6.8 km (4:51 / km)

Tuesday Jan 11 #

Orientering 1:40:00 [2] 11.8 km (8:28 / km)

Monday Jan 10 #

Skidor 1:00:00 [2] 11.75 km (5:06 / km)

Styrka 30:00 [0]

Sunday Jan 9 #

Löpning 1:28:00 [2] 11.7 km (7:31 / km) +410m 6:24 / km

Saturday Jan 8 #

Crosstrainer 1:15:00 [2]

Friday Jan 7 #

11 AM

Orientering intervals 42:00 [4] 6.25 km (6:43 / km)

Löpning warm up/down 35:00 [2] 4.35 km (8:03 / km)

Thursday Jan 6 #

Styrka 1:00:00 [0]

Wednesday Jan 5 #

Löpning 33:00 [2] 5.9 km (5:36 / km)

Styrka 30:00 [0]

Tuesday Jan 4 #

Löpning long 1:05:00 [2] 10.5 km (6:11 / km)

Monday Jan 3 #

3 PM

Löpning intervals 30:00 [4] 6.55 km (4:35 / km)

6*5/1

Löpning warm up/down 26:00 [2] 4.0 km (6:30 / km)

Sunday Jan 2 #

Löpning 28:00 [2] 4.8 km (5:50 / km)

6 PM

Styrka 12:00 [4]

Styrka 48:00 [0]

« Earlier | Later »