Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Training Log Archive: filippabraun

In the 31 days ending Dec 31, 2021:

activity # timemileskm+m
  Skidor10 11:51:00 81.74(8:42) 131.55(5:24)
  Löpning14 11:02:00 68.57(9:39) 110.35(6:00)
  Orientering5 4:41:00 20.26(13:52) 32.6(8:37) 16022 /27c81%
  Styrka3 3:20:00
  Total30 30:54:00 170.57 274.5 16022 /27c81%
  [1-5]27 27:34:00

«»
2:58
0:00
» now
WeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFr

Friday Dec 31, 2021 #

Löpning 21:00 [2] 3.5 km (6:00 / km)

Thursday Dec 30, 2021 #

Orientering 1:10:00 [2] *** 5.2 km (13:28 / km)
spiked:10/12c

11 AM

Löpning 15:00 [4] 3.0 km (5:00 / km)

Wednesday Dec 29, 2021 #

Styrka 1:05:00 [0]

Monday Dec 27, 2021 #

Orientering 40:00 [2] 5.0 km (8:00 / km)

Sunday Dec 26, 2021 #

6 PM

Löpning intervals 10:00 [4] 2.8 km (3:34 / km)

20*30/30

Löpning warm up/down 34:00 [2] 4.6 km (7:23 / km)

Saturday Dec 25, 2021 #

Löpning long 1:15:00 [2] 12.5 km (6:00 / km)

Friday Dec 24, 2021 #

11 AM

Löpning intervals 23:00 [4] 5.0 km (4:36 / km)

5*1km

Löpning warm up/down 15:00 [2] 2.5 km (6:00 / km)

Thursday Dec 23, 2021 #

Styrka 1:00:00 [0]

Tuesday Dec 21, 2021 #

8 AM

Skidor 57:00 [2] 11.2 km (5:05 / km)

Skidor 23:00 [4] 5.0 km (4:36 / km)

Monday Dec 20, 2021 #

9 AM

Skidor 1:18:00 [2] 13.3 km (5:52 / km)

2 PM

Skidor 1:30:00 [2] 17.0 km (5:18 / km)

Sunday Dec 19, 2021 #

9 AM

Skidor 1:10:00 [2] 13.2 km (5:18 / km)

2 PM

Skidor 1:00:00 [2] 10.0 km (6:00 / km)

Saturday Dec 18, 2021 #

9 AM

Skidor 48:00 [2] 9.0 km (5:20 / km)

Skidor 45:00 [4] 10.1 km (4:27 / km)

2 PM

Orientering 1:25:00 [2] *** 10.7 km (7:57 / km) +160m 7:23 / km
spiked:7/8c

Friday Dec 17, 2021 #

Skidor 1:20:00 [2] 15.8 km (5:04 / km)

Wednesday Dec 15, 2021 #

Löpning long 1:15:00 [2] 13.1 km (5:44 / km)

Tuesday Dec 14, 2021 #

Orientering intervals 30:00 [4] 4.5 km (6:40 / km)

Monday Dec 13, 2021 #

9 AM

Skidor warm up/down 25:00 [2] 3.0 km (8:20 / km)

Skidor 35:00 [2] 7.2 km (4:52 / km)

Sunday Dec 12, 2021 #

Löpning long 1:10:00 [2] 11.5 km (6:05 / km)

Saturday Dec 11, 2021 #

Skidor 40:00 [2] 6.5 km (6:09 / km)

Thursday Dec 9, 2021 #

6 PM

Orientering 56:00 [2] *** 7.2 km (7:47 / km)
spiked:5/7c

Löpning warm up/down 4:00 [2] 0.7 km (5:43 / km)

Wednesday Dec 8, 2021 #

2 PM

Skidor 1:00:00 [2] 10.25 km (5:51 / km)

Löpning warm up/down 35:00 [2] 5.5 km (6:22 / km)

Monday Dec 6, 2021 #

Styrka 1:15:00 [0]

Sunday Dec 5, 2021 #

8 AM

Löpning 55:00 [2] 7.0 km (7:51 / km)

1 PM

Löpning 15:00 [4] 2.6 km (5:46 / km)

Löpning 20:00 [2] 3.65 km (5:29 / km)

Saturday Dec 4, 2021 #

11 AM

Löpning intervals 25:00 [4] 5.25 km (4:46 / km)

5*5 tröskel

Löpning warm up/down 25:00 [2] 3.95 km (6:20 / km)

Thursday Dec 2, 2021 #

Löpning long 1:20:00 [2] 11.6 km (6:54 / km)

Wednesday Dec 1, 2021 #

2 PM

Löpning intervals 30:00 [4] 6.6 km (4:33 / km)

3-4-5-6-5-4-3 tröskel

Löpning warm up/down 35:00 [2] 5.0 km (7:00 / km)

« Earlier | Later »