Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Training Log Archive: filippabraun

In the 28 days ending Feb 28:

activity # timemileskm+m
  Löpning9 7:17:00 44.65(9:47) 71.85(6:05)
  Styrka4 3:30:00
  Orientering2 2:00:00 7.33(16:22) 11.8(10:10)11 /15c73%
  Total14 12:47:00 51.98 83.6511 /15c73%
  [1-5]11 9:57:00

«»
2:30
0:00
» now
TuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMo

Monday Feb 28 #

10 AM

Styrka 40:00 [2]

hinderbana idrott
3 PM

Styrka 1:10:00 [0]

Saturday Feb 26 #

Löpning 30:00 [2] 5.1 km (5:53 / km)

Thursday Feb 24 #

Löpning 40:00 [2] 6.75 km (5:56 / km)

Wednesday Feb 23 #

Löpning 32:00 [2] 5.75 km (5:34 / km)

Tuesday Feb 22 #

Orientering long 1:20:00 [2] 7.3 km (10:58 / km)

Monday Feb 21 #

Styrka 1:15:00 [0]

Sunday Feb 20 #

Löpning 30:00 [2] 5.05 km (5:56 / km)

Monday Feb 14 #

Löpning 20:00 [2] 3.2 km (6:15 / km)

Saturday Feb 5 #

Löpning long 2:30:00 [2] 24.0 km (6:15 / km)

Thursday Feb 3 #

Styrka 25:00 [0]

6 PM

Löpning intervals 15:00 [4] 4.0 km (3:45 / km)

30*30/30

Löpning warm up/down 30:00 [2] 3.0 km (10:00 / km)

Wednesday Feb 2 #

Löpning long 1:10:00 [2] 12.0 km (5:50 / km)

Tuesday Feb 1 #

2 PM

Löpning warm up/down 20:00 [2] 3.0 km (6:40 / km)

Orientering 40:00 [4] *** 4.5 km (8:53 / km)
spiked:11/15c

« Earlier | Later »