Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Training Log Archive: Isak Lundholm

In the 31 days ending May 31:

activity # timemileskm+m
  Orientering12 12:09:43 63.83(11:26) 102.72(7:06) 867
  cykel4 10:47:11 155.71 250.6 503
  Rullskidor 3 4:49:51 53.63(5:24) 86.32(3:21) 341
  Innebandy1 3:30:00
  Löpning6 3:03:40 22.67(8:06) 36.49(5:02) 163
  Längdskidor1 2:53:46 20.88(8:19) 33.61(5:10)
  Styrka1 1:00:00
  Total28 38:14:11 316.73 509.73 1874
  [1-5]27 34:44:11

«»
3:52
0:00
» now
SuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTu

Tuesday May 31 #

8 AM

Orientering 52:20 [3] 7.22 km (7:15 / km) +70m 6:55 / km
ahr:157 max:175

Monday May 30 #

Styrka 1:00:00 [3]

Sunday May 29 #

cykel 2:15:00 [3]

Saturday May 28 #

9 AM

Rullskidor 2:57:40 [3] 52.65 km (3:22 / km) +239m 3:18 / km
ahr:120 max:179

Thursday May 26 #

9 AM

cykel 1:24:10 [3] 42.09 km (2:00 / km) +154m 1:58 / km
ahr:135 max:154

Wednesday May 25 #

2 PM

cykel 3:24:45 [3] 102.71 km (2:00 / km) +349m 1:58 / km
ahr:139 max:164

Tuesday May 24 #

9 AM

Orientering 1:19:22 [3] 11.22 km (7:04 / km) +196m 6:30 / km
ahr:148 max:173

Monday May 23 #

3 PM

Löpning 34:23 [3] 6.86 km (5:01 / km) +13m 4:58 / km
ahr:133 max:146

Sunday May 22 #

11 AM

Orientering 1:28:57 [3] 13.81 km (6:26 / km) +138m 6:08 / km
ahr:165 max:182

Saturday May 21 #

12 PM

Orientering 37:36 [3] 5.3 km (7:06 / km) +59m 6:44 / km
ahr:166 max:185

Friday May 20 #

3 PM

Orientering 42:01 [3] 5.34 km (7:52 / km) +16m 7:45 / km
ahr:138 max:166

Wednesday May 18 #

7 AM

Orientering 41:08 [3] 6.74 km (6:06 / km) +14m 6:02 / km
ahr:134 max:168

Tuesday May 17 #

8 AM

Orientering 1:35:47 [3] 12.78 km (7:30 / km)
ahr:146 max:186

Monday May 16 #

3 PM

Löpning 37:01 [3] 7.27 km (5:05 / km) +27m 5:00 / km
ahr:133 max:186

Sunday May 15 #

Längdskidor 2:53:46 [2] 33.61 km (5:10 / km)

9 AM

Orientering 23:18 [3] 3.71 km (6:17 / km) +37m 5:59 / km
ahr:154 max:182

1 PM

Orientering 35:54 [3] 5.03 km (7:09 / km)
ahr:139 max:185

Saturday May 14 #

6 PM

Löpning 27:20 [3] 6.6 km (4:09 / km) +61m 3:58 / km
ahr:146 max:172

Thursday May 12 #

2 PM

Orientering 58:03 [3] 6.48 km (8:57 / km) +12m 8:52 / km
ahr:119 max:170

Wednesday May 11 #

4 PM

Rullskidor 52:19 [3] 15.07 km (3:28 / km) +40m 3:26 / km
ahr:142 max:179

Tuesday May 10 #

9 AM

Löpning 16:42 [3] 4.16 km (4:01 / km) +33m 3:52 / km
ahr:172 max:186

Monday May 9 #

3 PM

Löpning 31:24 [3] 5.85 km (5:22 / km) +28m 5:15 / km
ahr:139 max:165

Saturday May 7 #

11 PM

Orientering 1:32:16 [3] 14.67 km (6:17 / km) +315m 5:41 / km
ahr:166 max:186

Friday May 6 #

2 PM

Rullskidor 59:52 [3] 18.59 km (3:13 / km) +61m 3:10 / km
ahr:123 max:150

Thursday May 5 #

2 PM

Orientering 1:23:01 [3] 10.42 km (7:58 / km) +11m 7:56 / km
ahr:130 max:182

Tuesday May 3 #

Innebandy 1:45:00 [0]

Innebandy 1:45:00 [0]

Monday May 2 #

Löpning 36:50 [2] 5.75 km (6:24 / km)

Sunday May 1 #

cykel 3:43:16 [3] 105.8 km (2:07 / km)

« Earlier | Later »