Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Training Log Archive: Isak Lundholm

In the 31 days ending Jan 31:

activity # timemileskm+m
  Längdskidor13 16:13:34 132.66(7:20) 213.49(4:34) 2491
  Löpning9 12:34:31 67.79 109.1 397
  Styrka7 8:20:00
  cykel1 1:00:00
  Orientering1 38:54
  Skidorientering2 35:41 6.74(5:18) 10.85(3:17)
  Total32 39:22:40 207.19 333.44 2888
  [1-5]26 31:02:40

«»
3:17
0:00
» now
SaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMo

Monday Jan 31 #

Styrka (Bergström) 1:20:00 [0]

Sunday Jan 30 #

11 AM

Löpning 1:14:21 [3] 15.71 km (4:44 / km) +40m 4:40 / km
ahr:162 max:191

Saturday Jan 29 #

9 AM

Löpning 3:17:18 [3] 45.64 km (4:19 / km) +56m 4:18 / km
ahr:142 max:176

Thursday Jan 27 #

Löpning intervals 1:39:02 intensity: (1:20:00 @2) + (6:40 @4) + (12:22 @5)

Wednesday Jan 26 #

Styrka (Styrka) 1:20:00 [0]

4 PM

Längdskidor 1:16:17 [3] 18.81 km (4:03 / km)
ahr:109 max:157

Tuesday Jan 25 #

8 AM

Löpning 1:53:34 [3] 17.37 km (6:32 / km) +205m 6:10 / km
ahr:163 max:189

Monday Jan 24 #

Styrka (Bergström) 1:15:00 [0]

Friday Jan 21 #

1 PM

Längdskidor 1:48:29 [3] 31.46 km (3:27 / km) +449m 3:13 / km
ahr:129 max:180

Thursday Jan 20 #

1 PM

Längdskidor 1:41:33 [3] 27.35 km (3:43 / km) +198m 3:35 / km
ahr:140 max:181

Wednesday Jan 19 #

Styrka 1:00:00 [0]

10 AM

Längdskidor 1:03:31 [3] 16.9 km (3:45 / km) +367m 3:23 / km
ahr:85 max:119

8 PM

Längdskidor 53:33 [3] 15.44 km (3:28 / km) +323m 3:08 / km
ahr:117 max:161

Tuesday Jan 18 #

1 PM

Längdskidor 58:24 [3] 16.13 km (3:37 / km) +298m 3:19 / km
ahr:108 max:146

Sunday Jan 16 #

11 AM

Skidorientering 19:03 [3] 6.12 km (3:07 / km)
ahr:133 max:150

Saturday Jan 15 #

10 AM

Skidorientering 16:38 [3] 4.73 km (3:31 / km)
ahr:117 max:145

2 PM

Längdskidor 16:01 [3] 4.75 km (3:22 / km)
ahr:130 max:175

Thursday Jan 13 #

10 AM

Löpning 1:58:18 [3] 16.82 km (7:02 / km) +41m 6:57 / km
ahr:133 max:162

Wednesday Jan 12 #

Styrka 1:15:00 [0]

8 AM

Längdskidor 1:01:44 [3] 11.02 km (5:36 / km)
ahr:116 max:147

Tuesday Jan 11 #

Löpning intervals (tröskel test) 40:00 [4]

Löpning warm up/down 45:00 [1]

2 PM

Löpning (maxtest) 26:02 [5] 5.91 km (4:25 / km)
ahr:174 max:198

Monday Jan 10 #

Styrka 1:10:00 [0]

Sunday Jan 9 #

12 PM

Längdskidor 2:11:27 [3] 24.16 km (5:26 / km) +351m 5:04 / km
ahr:111 max:157

Saturday Jan 8 #

Styrka 1:00:00 [0]

cykel intervals (intervaller) 1:00:00 intensity: (40:00 @2) + (20:00 @5)

8 PM

Orientering 38:54 [3]
ahr:102 max:143

Friday Jan 7 #

10 AM

Längdskidor 1:21:36 [3] 11.7 km (6:58 / km) +92m 6:43 / km
ahr:119 max:177

Thursday Jan 6 #

8 PM

Löpning 20:33 [3] 4.07 km (5:03 / km)
ahr:129 max:155

Wednesday Jan 5 #

12 PM

Längdskidor 1:19:49 [3] 12.18 km (6:33 / km) +112m 6:16 / km
ahr:100 max:132

Tuesday Jan 4 #

12 PM

Längdskidor 1:08:41 [3] 11.9 km (5:46 / km) +206m 5:19 / km
ahr:85 max:146

3 PM

Längdskidor 1:12:29 [3] 11.7 km (6:12 / km) +96m 5:57 / km
ahr:106 max:129

Sunday Jan 2 #

4 PM

Löpning 20:23 [3] 3.59 km (5:41 / km) +55m 5:16 / km
ahr:142 max:149

« Earlier | Later »