Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Training Log Archive: Isak Lundholm

In the 28 days ending Feb 28:

activity # timemileskm+m
  Orientering17 26:11:43 97.34 156.65 1297
  Längdskidor4 10:36:15 108.42(5:52) 174.49(3:39) 2304
  Löpning13 10:17:09 61.46 98.9 376
  Skidorientering5 5:20:40 27.39(11:42) 44.08(7:16) 388
  Styrka4 4:35:00
  Innebandy3 2:45:00
  Rullskidor 1 1:30:00
  Total45 61:15:47 294.61 474.13 4364
  [1-5]42 56:40:47

«»
6:16
0:00
» now
TuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMo

Monday Feb 28 #

12 PM

Längdskidor 4:07:14 [3] 63.8 km (3:53 / km) +992m 3:36 / km
ahr:115 max:195

6 PM

Längdskidor 2:09:22 [3] 39.08 km (3:19 / km) +629m 3:04 / km
ahr:109 max:161

Sunday Feb 27 #

10 AM

Skidorientering 1:14:05 [3] 16.1 km (4:36 / km) +170m 4:22 / km
ahr:105 max:158

2 PM

Längdskidor 3:06:28 [3] 50.52 km (3:41 / km) +682m 3:27 / km
ahr:133 max:188

Saturday Feb 26 #

Rullskidor 1:30:00 [3]

7 AM

Löpning 12:51 [3] 2.12 km (6:03 / km) +17m 5:49 / km
ahr:126 max:139

Friday Feb 25 #

Orientering 2:00:00 [3]

3 PM

Orientering 1:44:41 [3] 13.55 km (7:44 / km) +87m 7:29 / km
ahr:133 max:181

Thursday Feb 24 #

9 AM

Orientering 1:52:08 [3] 12.03 km (9:19 / km) +23m 9:14 / km
ahr:121 max:154

6 PM

Löpning 1:02:03 [3] 8.94 km (6:56 / km) +11m 6:54 / km
ahr:129 max:149

Wednesday Feb 23 #

9 AM

Orientering 1:41:55 [3] 10.78 km (9:27 / km) +127m 8:56 / km
ahr:120 max:181

2 PM

Löpning 1:11:30 [3] 14.66 km (4:53 / km) +13m 4:51 / km
ahr:143 max:172

Tuesday Feb 22 #

10 AM

Orientering 1:35:12 [3] 9.95 km (9:34 / km) +161m 8:51 / km
ahr:136 max:176

2 PM

Orientering 1:21:21 [3] 7.71 km (10:33 / km) +265m 9:00 / km
ahr:127 max:182

Monday Feb 21 #

9 AM

Orientering 1:19:52 [3] 10.21 km (7:49 / km) +81m 7:31 / km
ahr:133 max:162

2 PM

Orientering 1:04:41 [3] 9.17 km (7:03 / km) +12m 7:01 / km
ahr:140 max:166

Sunday Feb 20 #

Orientering 2:00:00 [3]

Saturday Feb 19 #

10 AM

Orientering 1:15:02 [3] 6.58 km (11:24 / km) +137m 10:19 / km
ahr:105 max:172

Friday Feb 18 #

Styrka 1:00:00 [0]

9 AM

Orientering 1:13:58 [3] 10.75 km (6:53 / km) +42m 6:45 / km
ahr:139 max:182

Thursday Feb 17 #

7 AM

Löpning 12:19 [3] 1.86 km (6:38 / km) +7m 6:30 / km
ahr:119 max:144

10 AM

Orientering 1:24:56 [3] 10.66 km (7:58 / km) +117m 7:33 / km
ahr:129 max:159

8 PM

Orientering 1:13:48 [3] 9.66 km (7:38 / km)
ahr:131 max:155

Wednesday Feb 16 #

7 AM

Löpning 13:02 [3] 2.1 km (6:12 / km) +11m 6:02 / km
ahr:119 max:134

9 AM

Orientering 1:57:16 [3] 14.22 km (8:15 / km) +77m 8:02 / km
ahr:128 max:151

3 PM

Orientering 1:20:09 [3] 6.57 km (12:12 / km) +78m 11:30 / km
ahr:123 max:183

Tuesday Feb 15 #

10 AM

Löpning 40:52 [3] 7.0 km (5:50 / km) +15m 5:47 / km
ahr:137 max:174

3 PM

Orientering 1:29:57 [3] 12.65 km (7:06 / km) +66m 6:56 / km
ahr:135 max:171

Sunday Feb 13 #

10 AM

Skidorientering 59:57 [3] 8.74 km (6:51 / km) +126m 6:24 / km
ahr:123 max:168

Saturday Feb 12 #

11 AM

Skidorientering 16:51 [3] 3.59 km (4:41 / km) +66m 4:18 / km
ahr:118 max:151

Friday Feb 11 #

8 PM

Löpning 23:21 [3] 4.92 km (4:45 / km) +46m 4:32 / km
ahr:142 max:169

Thursday Feb 10 #

Löpning intervals (Gavlehov) 1:13:58 intensity: (1:00:00 @2) + (13:58 @5)

Innebandy 55:00 intensity: (35:00 @2) + (20:00 @4)

Wednesday Feb 9 #

Innebandy 55:00 intensity: (35:00 @2) + (20:00 @4)

Styrka 1:15:00 [0]

Tuesday Feb 8 #

8 AM

Löpning 1:30:13 [3] 15.03 km (6:00 / km) +22m 5:57 / km
ahr:146 max:167

Monday Feb 7 #

Styrka (Bergström) 1:20:00 [0]

1 PM

Löpning 30:25 [3] 7.0 km (4:21 / km) +24m 4:16 / km
ahr:139 max:155

Sunday Feb 6 #

12 PM

Skidorientering 1:33:57 intensity: (1:00:00 @2) + (33:57 @5) 7.09 km (13:15 / km) +25m 13:01 / km
ahr:117 max:152

SM stafett

Saturday Feb 5 #

11 AM

Skidorientering 1:15:50 intensity: (45:00 @2) + (30:50 @5) 8.56 km (8:52 / km)
ahr:125 max:156

Friday Feb 4 #

8 PM

Löpning 28:25 [3] 5.32 km (5:21 / km) +52m 5:06 / km
ahr:136 max:173

Thursday Feb 3 #

Innebandy 55:00 intensity: (35:00 @2) + (20:00 @4)

2 PM

Orientering 1:36:47 [3] 12.16 km (7:57 / km) +23m 7:53 / km
ahr:105 max:166

Wednesday Feb 2 #

Styrka (Olgystyrka) 1:00:00 [0]

4 PM

Längdskidor 1:13:11 [3] 21.09 km (3:28 / km)
ahr:118 max:163

Tuesday Feb 1 #

Löpning long (Tröskel) 1:01:30 intensity: (30:00 @2) + (31:30 @4) 12.0 km (5:08 / km)

10 k tröskel @ 3.09/km
8 AM

Löpning 1:36:40 [3] 17.95 km (5:23 / km) +158m 5:10 / km
ahr:147 max:174

« Earlier | Later »