Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Training Log Archive: Eilidh

In the 28 days ending Feb 28:

activity # timemileskm+m
  S&C8 7:45:00
  Orienteering7 7:24:05 38.24(11:37) 61.54(7:13) 1117
  Running14 6:29:30 36.2(10:46) 58.26(6:41) 1286
  Cycling3 5:05:54 78.11(3:55) 125.7(2:26) 972
  X training1 1:10:00
  Swimming1 45:00
  Total28 28:39:29 152.55 245.5 3374
  [1-5]27 28:09:29

«»
2:15
0:00
» now
TuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMo

Monday Feb 28 #

S&C 1:30:00 [1]

Sunday Feb 27 #

10 AM

Orienteering 7:09 [1] 0.57 km (12:33 / km)
ahr:131 max:154

Orienteering 40:09 intensity: (26:47 @1) + (5:34 @2) + (7:47 @3) + (1 @5) 5.14 km (7:49 / km) +129m 6:57 / km
ahr:160 max:192

Running 7:51 intensity: (1:24 @1) + (6:27 @2) 1.0 km (7:52 / km) +25m 7:00 / km
ahr:172 max:178

Saturday Feb 26 #

12 PM

Running 16:00 intensity: (13:34 @1) + (32 @2) + (1:54 @3) 1.93 km (8:17 / km) +176m 5:42 / km
ahr:148 max:188

Orienteering 1:07:39 intensity: (6:42 @1) + (12:31 @2) + (47:42 @3) + (44 @5) 9.1 km (7:26 / km) +267m 6:29 / km
ahr:179 max:200

Orienteering 17:20 intensity: (17:02 @1) + (18 @2) 2.31 km (7:30 / km)
ahr:159 max:172

Wednesday Feb 23 #

S&C 30:00 [0]

1 PM

Running 32:00 [3] 4.5 km (7:07 / km)

11 PM

Running 14:03 intensity: (13:29 @1) + (34 @2) 2.27 km (6:11 / km)
ahr:155 max:171

Tuesday Feb 22 #

6 PM

Running 40:17 intensity: (38:56 @1) + (1:13 @2) + (8 @3) 7.59 km (5:18 / km) +15m 5:15 / km
ahr:144 max:181

Monday Feb 21 #

11 AM

Cycling 2:15:29 [3] 61.52 km (2:12 / km) +417m 2:08 / km

Sunday Feb 20 #

Running 50:00 [3] 5.4 km (9:16 / km) +176m 7:58 / km

heartbreak ridge

Saturday Feb 19 #

Note

snowboarding at glenshee!! Bluebird dayyy

Friday Feb 18 #

X training (xc skiing) 1:10:00 [3]

The snow has arrived!

Thursday Feb 17 #

S&C 1:00:00 [1]

Running 20:00 [1] 3.5 km (5:43 / km)

4 PM

Orienteering 21:04 [1] 2.67 km (7:54 / km) +40m 7:21 / km
ahr:127 max:146

Wednesday Feb 16 #

Swimming 45:00 [3]

Ride cancelled and wanted to be indoors

Tuesday Feb 15 #

6 PM

Running 39:59 intensity: (38:42 @1) + (1:17 @2) 6.19 km (6:27 / km) +152m 5:45 / km
ahr:155 max:178

Monday Feb 14 #

S&C 1:00:00 [1]

Sunday Feb 13 #

11 AM

Orienteering 1:09:37 intensity: (1:09:11 @1) + (26 @2) 8.5 km (8:11 / km) +59m 7:55 / km
ahr:152 max:176

Saturday Feb 12 #

11 AM

Orienteering 1:35:44 intensity: (1:05:48 @1) + (12:48 @2) + (15:49 @3) + (1:19 @5) 18.41 km (5:12 / km) +60m 5:07 / km
ahr:159 max:203

Thursday Feb 10 #

S&C 1:00:00 [1]

Running 33:35 [2] 6.5 km (5:10 / km)

meadows laps

Wednesday Feb 9 #

11 AM

Cycling 38:16 [3] 12.68 km (3:01 / km) +207m 2:47 / km

Tuesday Feb 8 #

6 PM

Running 35:24 [1] 5.04 km (7:01 / km) +159m 6:04 / km
ahr:130 max:152

Attempt at intervals, legs wayy to sore and tired from weekend races. did 2x2 then jogged back

Monday Feb 7 #

S&C 1:00:00 [1]

Sunday Feb 6 #

10 AM

Orienteering 9:06 [1] 1.26 km (7:14 / km)
ahr:153 max:163

Orienteering 1:15:41 intensity: (15:23 @1) + (18:42 @2) + (40:01 @3) + (1:35 @5) 8.78 km (8:37 / km) +443m 6:53 / km
ahr:175 max:211

Running 2:16 intensity: (1:56 @1) + (20 @2) 0.3 km (7:29 / km) +8m 6:38 / km
ahr:157 max:171

Saturday Feb 5 #

1 PM

Running 4:43 [1] 0.66 km (7:06 / km)
ahr:135 max:142

Orienteering 40:36 intensity: (9:53 @1) + (8:03 @2) + (21:52 @3) + (48 @5) 4.82 km (8:25 / km) +120m 7:29 / km
ahr:177 max:194

Lakeland Warrior Middle, Holme Fell. Big miss on the first control lost a lot of time, bit scrappy and hesitant on the long leg on the fell. Overall the rest was clean. Good fun bashing round the forest butterfly loop, felt like a training control pick. Knee sore and stiff afterwards in the car but not noticeable during, nervous to see how it will be for the long tomorrow

Running 6:18 [1] 0.79 km (8:00 / km) +27m 6:50 / km
ahr:145 max:157

Friday Feb 4 #

S&C 45:00 [1]

Thursday Feb 3 #

8 AM

S&C 1:00:00 [1]

12 PM

Running 24:29 intensity: (23:45 @1) + (14 @2) + (30 @3) 3.35 km (7:19 / km) +130m 6:07 / km
ahr:142 max:187

Wednesday Feb 2 #

2 PM

Cycling 2:12:09 [3] 51.5 km (2:34 / km) +347m 2:29 / km

Small group today, with Jenny and Helena. Easy and shorter this week as racing this weekend. Lots of good chats

Tuesday Feb 1 #

6 PM

Running 1:02:35 intensity: (40:21 @1) + (9:24 @2) + (7:02 @3) + (5:48 @5) 9.23 km (6:47 / km) +417m 5:32 / km
ahr:167 max:199

Euoc hills 5x3*(3* down) + 4x30s(90s). Felt really good, best session yet i think. No stomach issues for once and knee felt alright, apart from getting slightly niggly on the WD which always seems to happen.

« Earlier | Later »