Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Training Log Archive: coquelicot

In the 31 days ending Jan 31:

activity # timemileskm+m
  Spinning15 14:33:00 218.72 352.0 4945
  Jogging14 10:02:00 50.92 81.95 3055
  Renforcement7 3:40:00
  Ski de fond3 3:02:00 16.84 27.1 680
  Raquettes2 2:40:00
  Marche1 30:00
  Récupération1 30:00
  Total38 34:57:00 286.48 461.05 8680

«»
2:15
0:00
» now
FrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSu

Sunday Jan 31 #

10 AM

Jogging 56:00 [1] 7.9 km (7:05 / km) +100m 6:40 / km
shoes: Salomon Sense Ride 3

Saturday Jan 30 #

11 AM

Spinning 55:00 [4] 34.0 km (1:37 / km) +190m 1:34 / km

Friday Jan 29 #

8 AM

Spinning warm up/down 10:00 [1]

Renforcement 50:00 [1]

Wednesday Jan 27 #

Note

12 PM

Jogging 36:00 [1] 3.9 km (9:14 / km) +340m 6:26 / km
shoes: Salomon Sense Ride 3

Tuesday Jan 26 #

11 AM

Jogging 1:03:00 [1] 7.6 km (8:17 / km) +300m 6:55 / km
shoes: Salomon Sense Ride 3

Monday Jan 25 #

7 AM

Renforcement 25:00 [1]

6 PM

Spinning 1:05:00 [2] 35.0 km (1:51 / km) +250m 1:48 / km

Sunday Jan 24 #

12 PM

Ski de fond 1:21:00 [1] 13.7 km (5:55 / km) +400m 5:10 / km

Saturday Jan 23 #

11 AM

Ski de fond 1:06:00 [2] 13.4 km (4:56 / km) +280m 4:28 / km

Friday Jan 22 #

3 PM

Jogging 1:03:00 [1] 4.8 km (13:07 / km) +360m 9:33 / km
shoes: Salomon Sense Ride 3

Thursday Jan 21 #

12 PM

Jogging 54:00 [1] 6.4 km (8:26 / km) +240m 7:06 / km
shoes: Salomon Sense Ride 3

Wednesday Jan 20 #

6 PM

Spinning 57:00 [3] 30.0 km (1:54 / km) +160m 1:51 / km

Tuesday Jan 19 #

10 AM

Ski de fond 35:00 [1]

11 AM

Raquettes 40:00 [1]

Sunday Jan 17 #

11 AM

Spinning 1:45:00 [1] 18.0 km (5:50 / km) +1050m 4:31 / km

Saturday Jan 16 #

11 AM

Jogging 1:00:00 [1] 7.75 km (7:45 / km) +165m 7:00 / km
shoes: Salomon Sense Ride 3

Friday Jan 15 #

8 AM

Renforcement 20:00 [1]

Spinning warm up/down 15:00 [1]

Récupération 30:00 [1]

4 PM

Spinning 1:01:00 [1] 23.0 km (2:39 / km) +390m 2:27 / km

Thursday Jan 14 #

12 PM

Jogging 1:00:00 [1] 7.9 km (7:36 / km) +400m 6:04 / km

Wednesday Jan 13 #

12 PM

Renforcement 30:00 [1]

5 PM

Spinning 1:10:00 [4] 28.0 km (2:30 / km) +510m 2:17 / km

Tuesday Jan 12 #

12 PM

Jogging 50:00 [1] 8.8 km (5:41 / km) +250m 4:59 / km
shoes: Salomon Sense Ride 3

Monday Jan 11 #

5 PM

Spinning 1:10:00 [1] 35.0 km (2:00 / km) +340m 1:54 / km

Sunday Jan 10 #

11 AM

Jogging 36:00 [1] 5.7 km (6:19 / km) +300m 5:00 / km
shoes: Salomon Sense Ride 3

5 PM

Renforcement 20:00 [1]

Saturday Jan 9 #

10 AM

Raquettes 2:00:00 [1]

Friday Jan 8 #

11 AM

Jogging 30:00 [1] 5.7 km (5:16 / km) +280m 4:14 / km
shoes: Salomon Sense Ride 3

Thursday Jan 7 #

5 PM

Renforcement 30:00 [1]

Wednesday Jan 6 #

12 PM

Jogging 30:00 [1] 5.2 km (5:46 / km) +40m 5:33 / km
shoes: Salomon Sense Ride 3

6 PM

Spinning 1:05:00 [2] 37.0 km (1:45 / km) +160m 1:43 / km

Tuesday Jan 5 #

5 PM

Spinning warm up/down 15:00 [1]

Renforcement 45:00 [1]

6 PM

Spinning warm up/down 40:00 [1] 23.0 km (1:44 / km) +60m 1:43 / km

Monday Jan 4 #

11 AM

Jogging 25:00 [1] 5.0 km (5:00 / km) +130m 4:25 / km
shoes: Salomon Sense Ride 3

6 PM

Spinning race 50:00 [4] 30.0 km (1:40 / km) +110m 1:38 / km

Sunday Jan 3 #

9 AM

Spinning 2:15:00 [3] 23.0 km (5:52 / km) +1535m 4:24 / km

Saturday Jan 2 #

12 PM

Jogging 24:00 [1] 5.3 km (4:32 / km) +150m 3:58 / km
shoes: Salomon Sense Ride 3

3 PM

Spinning race (Fearless Women's Weekend ) 1:00:00 [4] 36.0 km (1:40 / km) +190m 1:37 / km

Friday Jan 1 #

11 AM

Jogging 15:00 [1]
shoes: Salomon Sense Ride 3

Marche 30:00 [1]

« Earlier | Later »