Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Training Log Archive: coquelicot

In the 31 days ending Mar 31, 2016:

activity # timemileskm+m
  Jogging15 7:36:39 33.4 53.75 963
  CO course5 5:16:48 19.88 32.0 868
  Renforcement6 3:23:00
  CO entraînement2 2:05:18 8.63(14:31) 13.89(9:01) 385
  Spinning3 1:55:00
  Vélo elliptique5 1:52:00
  Longjogg1 1:32:00 9.07(10:08) 14.6(6:18) 324
  Body pump1 1:00:00
  Intervalles2 58:00 6.15(9:26) 9.9(5:52) 52
  Total27 25:38:45 77.14 124.14 2592

«»
2:08
0:00
» now
TuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeTh

Thursday Mar 31, 2016 #

6 PM

Jogging 41:00 [2] 6.2 km (6:37 / km) +146m 5:55 / km
shoes: Wave rider 18

Wednesday Mar 30, 2016 #

6 PM

Jogging 42:00 [2] 7.0 km (6:00 / km) +185m 5:18 / km
shoes: Wave rider 18

Tuesday Mar 29, 2016 #

Vélo elliptique 30:00 [2]

Renforcement 25:00 [1]

Monday Mar 28, 2016 #

9 AM

CO course race 1:17:00 [4] 9.6 km (8:01 / km) +300m 6:56 / km

Jogging warm up/down 20:00 [1]

Sunday Mar 27, 2016 #

11 AM

CO course race 1:30:00 [4] 10.5 km (8:34 / km) +340m 7:23 / km

Jogging warm up/down 20:00 [1]

Saturday Mar 26, 2016 #

3 PM

CO course race 38:00 [4] 5.2 km (7:18 / km) +94m 6:42 / km

Jogging warm up/down 15:00 [1]

Thursday Mar 24, 2016 #

5 PM

Jogging 30:00 [2]
shoes: Wave rider 18

Tuesday Mar 22, 2016 #

Vélo elliptique 10:00 [1]

Renforcement 45:00 [1]

Monday Mar 21, 2016 #

Vélo elliptique 30:00 [2]

Renforcement 35:00 [1]

Saturday Mar 19, 2016 #

CO course race 53:00 [5]

Jogging warm up/down 25:00 [1]

Friday Mar 18, 2016 #

9 AM

Vélo elliptique 30:00 [2]

Thursday Mar 17, 2016 #

7 PM

Vélo elliptique 12:00 [1]

8 PM

Spinning warm up/down 15:00 [1]

9 PM

Renforcement 33:00 [1]

Tuesday Mar 15, 2016 #

5 PM

Renforcement 40:00 [1]

Spinning warm up/down 15:00 [1]

Sunday Mar 13, 2016 #

12 PM

Jogging warm up/down 20:00 [1]

CO course race (Wisliger OL) 58:48 [3] 6.7 km (8:47 / km) +134m 7:59 / km

Saturday Mar 12, 2016 #

11 AM

Intervalles intervals 28:00 [4] 5.0 km (5:36 / km) +30m 5:26 / km
shoes: Wave rider 18

Jogging warm up/down 36:00 [1] 6.5 km (5:32 / km) +18m 5:28 / km
shoes: Wave rider 18

Friday Mar 11, 2016 #

11 AM

Jogging 28:39 [2] 4.7 km (6:06 / km) +82m 5:36 / km
shoes: Wave rider 18

Thursday Mar 10, 2016 #

6 PM

Spinning intervals 1:25:00 [4]

Wednesday Mar 9, 2016 #

7 PM

CO entraînement 55:18 [3] 6.7 km (8:15 / km) +245m 6:59 / km
ahr:157 max:170

Jogging warm up/down 5:00 [1]

Tuesday Mar 8, 2016 #

5 PM

Jogging 39:00 [2] 6.7 km (5:49 / km) +110m 5:23 / km
shoes: Wave rider 18

Sunday Mar 6, 2016 #

Longjogg 1:32:00 [3] 14.6 km (6:18 / km) +324m 5:40 / km

Saturday Mar 5, 2016 #

Intervalles intervals 30:00 [4] 4.9 km (6:07 / km) +22m 5:59 / km
shoes: Wave rider 18

Jogging warm up/down 28:00 [1] 4.7 km (5:57 / km) +40m 5:43 / km
shoes: Wave rider 18

CO entraînement (de nuit) 1:10:00 [2] 7.19 km (9:44 / km) +140m 8:52 / km

Friday Mar 4, 2016 #

Renforcement 25:00 [3]

Wednesday Mar 2, 2016 #

6 PM

Jogging 1:08:00 [2] 11.2 km (6:04 / km) +235m 5:30 / km
shoes: Wave rider 18

Tuesday Mar 1, 2016 #

11 AM

Jogging 39:00 [2] 6.75 km (5:47 / km) +147m 5:13 / km
shoes: Wave rider 18

6 PM

Body pump 1:00:00 [3]

« Earlier | Later »