Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Training Log Archive: ErikEddy

In the 31 days ending Jul 31:

activity # timemileskm+m
  Hiking5 7:28:55 13.67(32:50) 22.01(20:24) 884
  Mountain Biking5 5:36:16 44.54(7:33) 71.68(4:41) 1152
  Road Running4 2:23:44 13.53(10:37) 21.78(6:36) 245
  Biking2 2:01:25 9.69(12:32) 15.6(7:47) 291
  Swim4 1:41:01 2.23(45:20) 3.59(28:10)
  Trail Running2 1:12:15 5.92(12:13) 9.52(7:35) 237
  Total22 20:23:36 89.58(13:40) 144.17(8:29) 2809

«»
3:12
0:00
» now
FrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSu

Saturday Jul 30 #

11 AM

Biking 8:17 [3] 0.09 mi (1:33:53 / mi)

Friday Jul 29 #

12 PM

Road Running 33:30 [3] 3.32 mi (10:06 / mi) +65m 9:31 / mi

Monday Jul 25 #

12 PM

Swim 26:38 [3] 0.64 mi (41:49 / mi)

Friday Jul 22 #

5 PM

Biking 1:53:08 [3] 9.6 mi (11:47 / mi) +291m 10:46 / mi

Tuesday Jul 19 #

6 AM

Road Running 37:20 [3] 3.45 mi (10:48 / mi) +71m 10:09 / mi

Monday Jul 18 #

2 PM

Swim 31:00 [3] 0.67 mi (46:25 / mi)

Sunday Jul 17 #

2 PM

Mountain Biking 1:31:30 [3] 7.52 mi (12:10 / mi) +331m 10:42 / mi

Friday Jul 15 #

7 AM

Trail Running 48:22 [3] 3.76 mi (12:51 / mi) +174m 11:14 / mi

5 PM

Hiking 59:43 [3] 1.19 mi (50:16 / mi) +80m 41:34 / mi

Thursday Jul 14 #

9 AM

Hiking 2:29:37 [3] 4.49 mi (33:19 / mi) +255m 28:20 / mi

Wednesday Jul 13 #

10 AM

Swim 12:19 [3] 0.24 mi (51:21 / mi)

Tuesday Jul 12 #

5 PM

Mountain Biking 33:12 [3] 6.1 mi (5:27 / mi) +133m 5:06 / mi

Monday Jul 11 #

9 AM

Road Running 29:37 [3] 2.75 mi (10:45 / mi) +34m 10:21 / mi

3 PM

Hiking 9:18 [3] 0.14 mi (1:04:14 / mi)

Sunday Jul 10 #

11 AM

Mountain Biking 1:00:50 [3] 12.26 mi (4:58 / mi) +360m 4:33 / mi

2 PM

Mountain Biking 2:00:12 [3] 13.25 mi (9:04 / mi) +138m 8:47 / mi

Saturday Jul 9 #

10 AM

Road Running 43:17 [3] 4.01 mi (10:48 / mi) +75m 10:13 / mi

3 PM

Hiking 2:29:29 [3] 5.11 mi (29:16 / mi) +380m 23:46 / mi

Thursday Jul 7 #

9 AM

Hiking 1:20:48 [3] 2.74 mi (29:26 / mi) +169m 24:42 / mi

Wednesday Jul 6 #

1 PM

Swim 31:04 [3] 0.68 mi (45:27 / mi)

Saturday Jul 2 #

5 PM

Mountain Biking 30:32 [3] 5.42 mi (5:38 / mi) +190m 5:05 / mi

Friday Jul 1 #

7 AM

Trail Running 23:53 [3] 2.15 mi (11:06 / mi) +63m 10:11 / mi

« Earlier | Later »