Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Training Log Archive: ErikEddy

In the 31 days ending Mar 31:

activity # timemileskm+m
  Road Running9 5:51:14 35.66(9:51) 57.39(6:07) 855
  Biking5 2:56:19 46.35(3:48) 74.6(2:22) 511
  Trail Running1 31:20 3.06(10:14) 4.93(6:21) 76
  Hiking1 27:50 2.34(11:54) 3.77(7:24) 75
  Total16 9:46:43 87.42(6:43) 140.68(4:10) 1516
  [1-5]16 9:38:54

«»
0:51
0:00
» now
TuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeTh

Thursday Mar 31 #

12 PM

Trail Running 31:20 [3] 3.06 mi (10:14 / mi) +76m 9:30 / mi

Wednesday Mar 30 #

4 PM

Hiking 27:50 [3] 2.34 mi (11:54 / mi) +75m 10:49 / mi

Tuesday Mar 29 #

2 PM

Biking 30:20 intensity: (42 @0) + (7:01 @1) + (17:10 @2) + (5:16 @3) + (11 @4) 7.7 mi (3:56 / mi) +137m 3:44 / mi
ahr:125 max:159

Friday Mar 25 #

9 AM

Road Running 48:45 [3] 5.01 mi (9:44 / mi) +139m 8:58 / mi

Tuesday Mar 22 #

12 PM

Road Running 31:57 [3] 3.45 mi (9:16 / mi) +75m 8:41 / mi

Sunday Mar 20 #

12 PM

Road Running 47:16 [3] 4.75 mi (9:58 / mi) +102m 9:20 / mi

Friday Mar 18 #

10 AM

Road Running 30:37 [3] 3.07 mi (9:57 / mi) +73m 9:17 / mi

Thursday Mar 17 #

5 AM

Biking 30:14 [3] 7.44 mi (4:04 / mi) +75m 3:56 / mi

Wednesday Mar 16 #

11 AM

Road Running 33:59 [3] 3.44 mi (9:53 / mi) +71m 9:17 / mi

Sunday Mar 13 #

8 AM

Biking 50:15 intensity: (4:11 @0) + (19:47 @1) + (14:40 @2) + (9:21 @3) + (2:16 @4) 12.96 mi (3:53 / mi) +222m 3:41 / mi
ahr:121 max:161

Friday Mar 11 #

5 AM

Biking 30:15 intensity: (1:27 @0) + (27:36 @1) + (1:12 @2) 7.95 mi (3:48 / mi)
ahr:106 max:130

Thursday Mar 10 #

11 AM

Road Running 51:38 intensity: (18 @0) + (1:11 @1) + (3:15 @2) + (8:30 @3) + (36:08 @4) + (2:16 @5) 5.01 mi (10:19 / mi) +140m 9:29 / mi
ahr:159 max:182

Wednesday Mar 9 #

12 PM

Biking 35:15 intensity: (1:11 @0) + (22:02 @1) + (11:59 @2) + (3 @3) 10.3 mi (3:25 / mi) +77m 3:21 / mi
ahr:113 max:137

Monday Mar 7 #

10 AM

Road Running 40:52 [3] 4.0 mi (10:12 / mi) +92m 9:32 / mi

Saturday Mar 5 #

10 AM

Road Running 34:04 [3] 3.48 mi (9:47 / mi) +81m 9:07 / mi

Wednesday Mar 2 #

12 PM

Road Running 32:06 [3] 3.46 mi (9:17 / mi) +82m 8:39 / mi

« Earlier | Later »