Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Training Log Archive: ErikEddy

In the 31 days ending Jan 31:

activity # timemileskm+m
  Biking10 7:52:29 129.91(3:38) 209.07(2:16) 2346
  Treadmill6 3:22:29 19.85(10:12) 31.94(6:20) 25
  Weight Training4 1:20:00
  Swim2 1:11:55 1.52(47:19) 2.45(29:24)
  Road Running2 1:06:14 6.89(9:37) 11.09(5:58) 161
  Trail Running1 46:50 3.59(13:03) 5.78(8:06) 191
  Yoga/Stretching1 30:00
  Total26 16:09:57 161.76 260.32 2724
  [1-5]26 16:00:25

«»
1:09
0:00
» now
SaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMo

Sunday Jan 30 #

9 AM

Biking 1:00:19 intensity: (3:33 @0) + (6:46 @1) + (21:40 @2) + (26:43 @3) + (1:37 @4) 11.34 mi (5:19 / mi) +505m 4:40 / mi
ahr:131 max:161

Saturday Jan 29 #

12 PM

Treadmill 30:26 intensity: (15 @0) + (19 @1) + (4:21 @2) + (7:10 @3) + (13:59 @4) + (4:22 @5) 3.01 mi (10:07 / mi) +9m 10:02 / mi
ahr:156 max:183

Wednesday Jan 26 #

11 AM

Biking 1:01:03 intensity: (42 @0) + (10:51 @1) + (25:52 @2) + (15:17 @3) + (7:33 @4) + (48 @5) 16.2 mi (3:46 / mi) +329m 3:33 / mi
ahr:132 max:181

Monday Jan 24 #

2 PM

Biking 41:52 intensity: (29 @0) + (4:06 @1) + (25:44 @2) + (11:33 @3) 11.86 mi (3:32 / mi) +138m 3:24 / mi
ahr:129 max:154

Sunday Jan 23 #

10 AM

Trail Running 46:50 [3] 3.59 mi (13:03 / mi) +191m 11:12 / mi

Saturday Jan 22 #

3 PM

Biking 49:57 intensity: (16 @0) + (5:12 @1) + (21:41 @2) + (20:27 @3) + (2:21 @4) 14.1 mi (3:33 / mi) +334m 3:18 / mi
ahr:135 max:174

Friday Jan 21 #

2 PM

Treadmill 30:50 intensity: (8 @0) + (30 @1) + (53 @2) + (7:30 @3) + (14:08 @4) + (7:41 @5) 3.01 mi (10:15 / mi)
ahr:163 max:184

Thursday Jan 20 #

8 AM

Biking 53:35 intensity: (34 @0) + (3:23 @1) + (26:24 @2) + (22:37 @3) + (37 @4) 16.26 mi (3:18 / mi) +151m 3:12 / mi
ahr:134 max:162

Monday Jan 17 #

Weight Training (Chest/Back) 30:00 [3]

12 PM

Treadmill 30:54 intensity: (17 @0) + (32 @1) + (3:59 @2) + (15:33 @3) + (10:33 @4) 3.0 mi (10:17 / mi)
ahr:149 max:167

Friday Jan 14 #

3 PM

Biking 32:26 intensity: (22 @0) + (3:05 @1) + (8:27 @2) + (16:08 @3) + (4:24 @4) 8.65 mi (3:45 / mi) +229m 3:28 / mi
ahr:139 max:170

Thursday Jan 13 #

6 AM

Treadmill 30:09 intensity: (30 @0) + (31 @1) + (1:19 @2) + (7:54 @3) + (9:35 @4) + (10:20 @5) 3.0 mi (10:03 / mi) +3m 10:01 / mi
ahr:163 max:183

Wednesday Jan 12 #

Weight Training (Arms) 10:00 [3]

6 AM

Biking 40:13 intensity: (53 @0) + (9:04 @1) + (18:14 @2) + (11:14 @3) + (48 @4) 11.86 mi (3:24 / mi) +56m 3:21 / mi
ahr:128 max:172

Tuesday Jan 11 #

5 PM

Treadmill 30:07 intensity: (21 @0) + (24 @1) + (2:59 @2) + (9:31 @3) + (15:47 @4) + (1:05 @5) 3.01 mi (10:00 / mi) +3m 9:59 / mi
ahr:155 max:177

Monday Jan 10 #

6 AM

Weight Training (Legs) 20:00 [3]

8 AM

Swim 30:10 [3] 0.62 mi (48:39 / mi)

Sunday Jan 9 #

10 AM

Treadmill 50:03 intensity: (20 @0) + (26 @1) + (19:02 @2) + (28:12 @3) + (2:03 @4) 4.82 mi (10:23 / mi) +11m 10:19 / mi
ahr:140 max:158

Saturday Jan 8 #

Weight Training (Chest/Triceps) 20:00 [3]

2 PM

Biking 49:27 intensity: (33 @0) + (1:01 @1) + (20:13 @2) + (22:37 @3) + (5:03 @4) 14.43 mi (3:26 / mi) +328m 3:12 / mi
ahr:140 max:173

Friday Jan 7 #

1 PM

Swim 41:45 [3] 0.9 mi (46:24 / mi)

Thursday Jan 6 #

12 PM

Biking 40:37 intensity: (16 @0) + (3:14 @1) + (27:04 @2) + (9:42 @3) + (21 @4) 12.39 mi (3:17 / mi) +55m 3:14 / mi
ahr:131 max:160

Wednesday Jan 5 #

3 PM

Road Running 32:33 intensity: (3 @0) + (7 @1) + (20 @2) + (2:15 @3) + (14:21 @4) + (15:27 @5) 3.46 mi (9:24 / mi) +80m 8:47 / mi
ahr:173 max:192

Tuesday Jan 4 #

10 AM

Biking 43:00 [3] 12.82 mi (3:21 / mi) +221m 3:11 / mi

Monday Jan 3 #

1 PM

Road Running 33:41 [3] 3.43 mi (9:49 / mi) +81m 9:09 / mi

Sunday Jan 2 #

Yoga/Stretching 30:00 [3]

« Earlier | Later »