Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Training Log Archive: peteT

In the 31 days ending Jan 31, 2019:

activity # timemileskm+m
  Running16 14:07:31 92.98(9:07) 149.64(5:40) 2955
  Orienteering6 5:20:03 17.74(18:02) 28.55(11:13) 1123
  Total21 19:27:34 110.72(10:33) 178.19(6:33) 4078
  [1-5]17 14:58:45

«»
2:21
0:00
» now
TuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeTh

Monday Jan 28, 2019 #

9 AM

Running 14:08 [2] 2.97 km (4:46 / km) +159m 3:45 / km

1 PM

Running 48:40 [2] 8.66 km (5:37 / km) +126m 5:14 / km

Tuesday Jan 22, 2019 #

7 PM

Running (Trail) 1:06:40 [3] 12.81 km (5:12 / km) +9m 5:11 / km

A mix of paths and through terrain

Monday Jan 21, 2019 #

5 PM

Running 1:05:45 [2] 12.35 km (5:19 / km) +100m 5:07 / km

Sunday Jan 20, 2019 #

11 AM

Orienteering race 30:31 [3] 4.48 km (6:49 / km) +127m 5:58 / km

Saturday Jan 19, 2019 #

11 AM

Orienteering 34:12 [2] 1.62 km (21:08 / km) +81m 16:54 / km

Orienteering 33:35 [2] 4.01 km (8:22 / km) +184m 6:49 / km

5 PM

Orienteering 1:13:31 [2] 7.99 km (9:12 / km) +227m 8:03 / km

Wednesday Jan 16, 2019 #

6 PM

Running 29:08 intensity: (58 @0) + (16 @1) + (16 @2) + (3:36 @3) + (19:14 @4) + (4:48 @5) 5.6 km (5:12 / km) +152m 4:35 / km
ahr:171 max:237

Home to clubnight
7 PM

Running intervals (Trail) 18:34 intensity: (30 @1) + (1:10 @2) + (4:28 @3) + (12:26 @4) 2.62 km (7:05 / km) +26m 6:45 / km
ahr:157 max:175

Tuesday Jan 15, 2019 #

6 PM

Running (Trail) 1:00:44 intensity: (7:19 @1) + (15 @2) + (27:26 @3) + (25:44 @4) 10.63 km (5:43 / km) +279m 5:03 / km
ahr:149 max:174

Sunday Jan 13, 2019 #

2 PM

Running (Trail) 39:32 [3] 7.18 km (5:30 / km) +76m 5:14 / km

Easy round Wolly Park with Ant, Will and Kirsten. Reminiscing about XC when I was a lot younger and fitter

Orienteering 16:33 [2] 1.2 km (13:47 / km) +5m 13:31 / km

Trying out the training app at the conference.

Saturday Jan 12, 2019 #

5 PM

Running 41:34 [3] 7.99 km (5:12 / km) +196m 4:38 / km

Friday Jan 11, 2019 #

6 PM

Running 1:04:55 [3] 12.11 km (5:22 / km) +225m 4:54 / km

Wednesday Jan 9, 2019 #

7 PM

Running 48:27 intensity: (33 @1) + (19 @2) + (21:27 @3) + (26:00 @4) + (8 @5) 9.2 km (5:16 / km) +86m 5:02 / km
ahr:159 max:184

Tuesday Jan 8, 2019 #

7 PM

Running intervals 46:30 intensity: (43 @1) + (14:45 @2) + (15:44 @3) + (15:18 @4) 8.48 km (5:29 / km) +9m 5:27 / km
ahr:150 max:176

Monday Jan 7, 2019 #

5 PM

Running 53:05 intensity: (37 @1) + (2:57 @2) + (35:29 @3) + (14:02 @4) 9.69 km (5:29 / km) +188m 5:00 / km
ahr:151 max:174

Saturday Jan 5, 2019 #

10 AM

Running (Trail) 1:32:27 [0] 11.56 km (8:00 / km) +798m 5:57 / km

Friday Jan 4, 2019 #

3 PM

Orienteering 36:28 [0] 2.39 km (15:14 / km) +184m 11:00 / km

Thursday Jan 3, 2019 #

1 PM

Running (Trail) 43:43 [0] 8.08 km (5:25 / km) +195m 4:50 / km

Wednesday Jan 2, 2019 #

10 AM

Orienteering 51:07 [0] 3.46 km (14:47 / km) +163m 11:58 / km

Orienteering 44:06 [0] 3.41 km (12:57 / km) +152m 10:35 / km

Tuesday Jan 1, 2019 #

1 PM

Running (Trail) 1:53:39 intensity: (11:48 @1) + (11:08 @2) + (47:36 @3) + (43:07 @4) 19.71 km (5:46 / km) +331m 5:19 / km
ahr:151 max:174

« Earlier | Later »