Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Training Log Archive: peteT

In the 30 days ending Apr 30, 2019:

activity # timemileskm+m
  Orienteering10 11:28:25 49.27 79.29 1362
  Running3 1:50:36 11.98(9:14) 19.28(5:44) 331
  Total13 13:19:01 61.25 98.57 1693
  [1-5]7 8:32:51

«»
1:35
0:00
» now
MoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTu

Tuesday Apr 30, 2019 #

6 PM

Running 47:42 [0] 8.33 km (5:44 / km) +220m 5:04 / km

Sunday Apr 28, 2019 #

11 AM

Running 37 [0] 0.09 km (6:34 / km)

Running 45:05 [0] 7.59 km (5:56 / km) +66m 5:42 / km

Friday Apr 26, 2019 #

11 AM

Orienteering 58:45 [0] 6.46 km (9:05 / km) +129m 8:16 / km

Wednesday Apr 24, 2019 #

12 PM

Running 17:12 [0] 3.27 km (5:15 / km) +45m 4:55 / km

Monday Apr 22, 2019 #

11 AM

Orienteering 38:12 [0] 6.44 km (5:56 / km) +90m 5:33 / km

Sunday Apr 21, 2019 #

1 PM

Orienteering 1:18:37 [0] 12.31 km (6:23 / km) +309m 5:40 / km

Sunday Apr 14, 2019 #

9 AM

Orienteering 22:28 [2] 2.45 km (9:11 / km) +83m 7:51 / km

Putting the boxes back out on Monk's Road

Orienteering 30:00 [3]

Running around shadowing from a distance.

Saturday Apr 13, 2019 #

1 PM

Orienteering 45:12 [2] 6.0 km (7:32 / km) +147m 6:43 / km

Shadowing Ryan & Matt R. going well over the limestone.

Orienteering 30:00 [3] 4.0 km (7:30 / km) +100m 6:40 / km

Hanging controls on Monk's Road

Orienteering 20:00 [3] 3.0 km (6:40 / km) +50m 6:09 / km

Various on Malham West

Thursday Apr 11, 2019 #

11 AM

Orienteering 1:21:07 [2] 8.4 km (9:39 / km) +56m 9:21 / km

Wednesday Apr 10, 2019 #

10 AM

Orienteering 52:22 [2] 5.1 km (10:16 / km) +70m 9:37 / km

Hanging controls

Orienteering 32:00 [2] 4.5 km (7:07 / km) +50m 6:44 / km

Long legs with Rog

Tuesday Apr 9, 2019 #

5 PM

Orienteering 54:47 [2] 7.71 km (7:06 / km) +104m 6:39 / km

Monday Apr 8, 2019 #

11 AM

Orienteering 1:01:46 [2] 7.07 km (8:44 / km) +74m 8:18 / km

Sunday Apr 7, 2019 #

11 AM

Orienteering 1:23:09 [1] 5.84 km (14:14 / km) +100m 13:07 / km

Shadowing Freya

« Earlier | Later »