Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Common Leg: 216 – 214

NAOC2014 (North American Champs/Ottawa O-Fest) (Oct 12, 2014) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. Sergiy Gnatiouk 7:17 Long - Course 7A
2. Hammer 7:27 +10 2% Long - Course 7A
3. Sergey 7:40 +23 5% Long - Course 7A
3. Ted de St. Croix 7:40 +23 5% Long - Course 7B
5. Bo 7:57 +40 9% Long - Course 7A
6. Joe 8:04 +47 11% Long - Course 7A
7. Peter Gehriger 8:07 +50 11% Long - Course 7A
8. Anders Bjorklund 8:14 +57 13% Long - Course 7B
9. Martin Sacher 8:18 +1:01 14% Long - Course 7A
10. Adrian Owens 8:35 +1:18 18% Long - Course 7A
11. Andrei Logvin 8:45 +1:28 20% Long - Course 7A
12. Øivind Naess 8:49 +1:32 21% Long - Course 7A
13. Dmitri G 9:00 +1:43 24% Long - Course 7A
14. jjcote 9:04 +1:47 24% Long - Course 7A
15. Eugene Mlynczyk 9:18 +2:01 28% Long - Course 7A
16. Rumen Stoimenov 9:31 +2:14 31% Long - Course 7A
17. tdgood 9:37 +2:20 32% Long - Course 7A
18. upnorthguy 9:40 +2:23 33% Long - Course 7A
18. Tapio 9:40 +2:23 33% Long - Course 7A
20. GlenT 9:41 +2:24 33% Long - Course 7B
21. Paul Pacque 9:43 +2:26 33% Long - Course 7B
22. Spike 9:44 +2:27 34% Long - Course 7A
23. Ilie Cretu 9:48 +2:31 35% Long - Course 7B
24. Petr 9:54 +2:37 36% Long - Course 7A
25. Benoit Letourneau 9:58 +2:41 37% Long - Course 7A
26. Mark Gibbard 9:59 +2:42 37% Long - Course 7A
27. Clarence Kort 10:06 +2:49 39% Long - Course 7B
28. Latchezar Iadkov 10:08 +2:51 39% Long - Course 7A
29. TomN 10:09 +2:52 39% Long - Course 7B
29. carlch 10:09 +2:52 39% Long - Course 7B
31. Ciprian Coman 10:11 +2:54 40% Long - Course 7A
32. Alan Young 10:32 +3:15 45% Long - Course 7A
33. Sevastian Irimie 10:35 +3:18 45% Long - Course 7A
34. Erik Blake 10:46 +3:29 48% Long - Course 7A
35. Robert Gilchrist 10:52 +3:35 49% Long - Course 7B
36. Kean Williams 10:54 +3:37 50% Long - Course 7B
37. jcampbell 10:58 +3:41 51% Long - Course 7B
38. Ron Bortz 10:59 +3:42 51% Long - Course 7B
39. Len 11:03 +3:46 52% Long - Course 7A
40. Steve Smirthwaite 11:12 +3:55 54% Long - Course 7B
41. ernst 11:26 +4:09 57% Long - Course 7B
42. DarthBalter 11:27 +4:10 57% Long - Course 7A
43. Daniel Billman 11:29 +4:12 58% Long - Course 7B
44. David Campden 11:33 +4:16 59% Long - Course 7A
45. PBricker 11:36 +4:19 59% Long - Course 7B
46. Soupbone 11:46 +4:29 62% Long - Course 7B
47. Stan Woods 11:49 +4:32 62% Long - Course 7B
48. mintore 11:56 +4:39 64% Long - Course 7A
49. Randy Kemp 12:01 +4:44 65% Long - Course 7A
49. 'Bent 12:01 +4:44 65% Long - Course 7A
51. Ray Kitowski 12:07 +4:50 66% Long - Course 7B
52. Jorgen Jorgensen 12:22 +5:05 70% Long - Course 7B
52. Ken Moore 12:22 +5:05 70% Long - Course 7A
54. Mark Frank 12:35 +5:18 73% Long - Course 7B
55. Dan Mayland 12:39 +5:22 74% Long - Course 7A
56. Rudi Bajt 12:46 +5:29 75% Long - Course 7A
57. gavinwm 12:48 +5:31 76% Long - Course 7B
57. Sid 12:48 +5:31 76% Long - Course 7B
59. dlevine 12:56 +5:39 78% Long - Course 7B
60. mikeminium 13:00 +5:43 78% Long - Course 7A
61. Emil Gadjanski 13:20 +6:03 83% Long - Course 7A
62. Rick Breseman 13:24 +6:07 84% Long - Course 7B
63. tp 13:25 +6:08 84% Long - Course 7B
64. dyee 13:39 +6:22 87% Long - Course 7A
65. Christjohannes Buehler 13:44 +6:27 89% Long - Course 7A
65. geebeers006 13:44 +6:27 89% Long - Course 7B
65. Ronan Cleary 13:44 +6:27 89% Long - Course 7A
68. Jim Blanchard 13:57 +6:40 92% Long - Course 7B
69. PGoodwin 14:04 +6:47 93% Long - Course 7B
70. Alexander Mazuruc 14:27 +7:10 98% Long - Course 7B
71. Dr. Gordon 14:30 +7:13 99% Long - Course 7A
72. Dave Grant 14:36 +7:19 100% Long - Course 7B
73. Howard Leslie 14:39 +7:22 101% Long - Course 7A
73. Doug B 14:39 +7:22 101% Long - Course 7B
75. Don Riddle 14:56 +7:39 105% Long - Course 7B
76. Adrian Turcanu 15:07 +7:50 108% Long - Course 7A
77. Raymond Chung 15:09 +7:52 108% Long - Course 7A
78. Scott Bohle 15:32 +8:15 113% Long - Course 7B
79. Niall 15:41 +8:24 115% Long - Course 7A
80. DRoss 15:51 +8:34 118% Long - Course 7B
81. Jim Hall 16:23 +9:06 125% Long - Course 7B
82. Ricka 16:26 +9:09 126% Long - Course 7B
83. Stephen Round 16:28 +9:11 126% Long - Course 7B
84. Don Ross 16:30 +9:13 127% Long - Course 7B
85. Scott Thatcher 16:40 +9:23 129% Long - Course 7B
86. Jonathan Winn 17:12 +9:55 136% Long - Course 7A
87. Pierre Brassard 17:15 +9:58 137% Long - Course 7B
88. Harold McQuade 18:11 +10:54 150% Long - Course 7B
89. Daniel Ellsworth 18:24 +11:07 153% Long - Course 7B
90. rlindzon 18:31 +11:14 154% Long - Course 7B
91. mmace 19:03 +11:46 162% Long - Course 7B
92. bcsocal 19:20 +12:03 165% Long - Course 7B
92. Steve Heron 19:20 +12:03 165% Long - Course 7A
94. Bruce McLean 19:26 +12:09 167% Long - Course 7B
95. Robert J Haddow 19:32 +12:15 168% Long - Course 7A
96. Andrew Ledger 19:55 +12:38 173% Long - Course 7A
97. Glenn Wight 22:06 +14:49 203% Long - Course 7B
98. Robert Svoboda 24:22 +17:05 235% Long - Course 7A
99. Peter Dady 25:50 +18:33 255% Long - Course 7B
100. Bruce Glen 28:25 +21:08 290% Long - Course 7B
101. Leonid Shatskin 31:37 +24:20 334% Long - Course 7B
102. Rob Wilkison 32:47 +25:30 350% Long - Course 7B
103. Oleg 32:57 +25:40 352% Long - Course 7B
104. bill_l 38:28 +31:11 428% Long - Course 7A
105. Michael Goeres 39:27 +32:10 442% Long - Course 7B
106. Don Merriam 43:54 +36:37 503% Long - Course 7B
107. Mark Webb 1:19:35 +1:12:18 993% Long - Course 7A