Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Common Leg: 138 – 152

Ottawa O-Fest 2012 (May 19, 2012) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. bigE 8:11 M21-34
2. spinner 8:54 +43 9% M21-34
3. z-man 9:09 +58 12% M21-34
4. A.Child 9:23 +1:12 15% M21-34
5. Nick 9:44 +1:33 19% M21-34
6. wilsmith 10:08 +1:57 24% M21-34
6. spinner 10:08 +1:57 24% M20-
8. jtorranc 10:18 +2:07 26% M21-34
9. Francis Falardeau 10:25 +2:14 27% M21-34
10. Mick 10:38 +2:27 30% M21-34
11. Andrei Logvin 11:05 +2:54 35% M35+
12. El Chucko 11:17 +3:06 38% M21-34
13. runit 11:19 +3:08 38% M21-34
14. Randy Kemp 11:36 +3:25 42% M35+
15. Molly Kemp 12:12 +4:01 49% F21-34
16. Katarina Smith 12:53 +4:42 57% F21-34
17. pasha 13:22 +5:11 63% M35+
18. Adrian Turcanu 13:23 +5:12 64% M35+
19. Pam James 14:02 +5:51 71% F21-34
20. Marcus Farg 14:22 +6:11 76% M21-34
21. jsmc 14:30 +6:19 77% M21-34
22. Tommy Ivarsson 14:39 +6:28 79% M35+
23. Bruce Laurich 15:01 +6:50 84% M20-
24. ateutsch 16:16 +8:05 99% M20-
25. Jennie Anderson 17:18 +9:07 111% F21-34
26. Nikolay Ryabkov 17:19 +9:08 112% Open 7
27. Martin Schmoll 20:01 +11:50 145% M35+
28. Errol Thomson 20:24 +12:13 149% M35+
29. kookyjames 20:30 +12:19 151% M35+
30. Nick Preda 20:47 +12:36 154% M35+
31. FunRun 20:48 +12:37 154% M35+
32. Val Duca 22:48 +14:37 179% F21-34
33. Galyna Petrenko 24:15 +16:04 196% F21-34
34. Raymond Chung 28:56 +20:45 254% M35+
35. Duane Frattini 30:20 +22:09 271% M35+
36. Akira 31:46 +23:35 288% M21-34
37. spowell 35:36 +27:25 335% M21-34
38. Jason Cheng-Barkey 49:06 +40:55 500% M21-34
39. Antra Celmins 51:29 +43:18 529% F21-34