Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Common Leg: 132 – 96

2013 Oceania Carnival & WC Races (Jan 5, 2013) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. Kayla Fairbairn 3:48 Event 2 C 7
2. Ross Brighouse 3:53 +5 2% Event 2 C 7
3. Alex Tarr 4:13 +25 11% Event 2 C 8
4. simmo 4:27 +39 17% Event 2 C 7
5. Mary McDonald 4:32 +44 19% Event 2 C 7
5. RWorner 4:32 +44 19% Event 2 C 7
7. Ian Fletcher 4:33 +45 20% Event 2 C 7
8. Dave Browning 4:42 +54 24% Event 2 C 7
9. Terry Bluett 4:44 +56 25% Event 2 C 7
10. Hugh Moore 4:46 +58 25% Event 2 C 7
11. Wayne Aspin 4:47 +59 26% Event 2 C 7
12. Inka Salonen 4:49 +1:01 27% Event 2 C 7
13. Georgia Jones 4:53 +1:05 29% Event 2 C 7
14. Hannah Goddard 4:54 +1:06 29% Event 2 C 7
15. Ross Barr 4:55 +1:07 29% Event 2 C 7
16. Susan Edwards 4:58 +1:10 31% Event 2 C 7
17. Sue Key 5:00 +1:12 32% Event 2 C 7
18. Robert Allison 5:01 +1:13 32% Event 2 C 7
19. Ilmars Limbens 5:02 +1:14 32% Event 2 C 7
20. Hayley Ewen 5:03 +1:15 33% Event 2 C 7
21. Louise Adams 5:05 +1:17 34% Event 2 C 7
22. Ingemar Lindblom 5:08 +1:20 35% Event 2 C 7
23. Robin Uppill 5:09 +1:21 36% Event 2 C 7
23. Tommy Wahlin 5:09 +1:21 36% Event 2 C 7
25. Heidi Stolberger 5:11 +1:23 36% Event 2 C 7
26. Julia Prudhoe 5:20 +1:32 40% Event 2 C 7
27. Lesley Ward 5:21 +1:33 41% Event 2 C 7
28. Steph Harding 5:22 +1:34 41% Event 2 C 7
28. Tom Davies 5:22 +1:34 41% Event 2 C 7
30. Fritz Siegenthaler 5:23 +1:35 42% Event 2 C 7
30. Margi Freemantle 5:23 +1:35 42% Event 2 C 7
32. Kate Fortune 5:24 +1:36 42% Event 2 C 8
33. Heather Burridge 5:26 +1:38 43% Event 2 C 7
33. John Sutton 5:26 +1:38 43% Event 2 C 8
35. Tim Cox 5:27 +1:39 43% Event 2 C 8
35. Ensio Lakanen 5:27 +1:39 43% Event 2 C 7
37. Emma Carruthers 5:31 +1:43 45% Event 2 C 7
38. My Ronnols 5:32 +1:44 46% Event 2 C 7
39. Sophie Harrison 5:34 +1:46 46% Event 2 C 7
40. Dave Middleton 5:36 +1:48 47% Event 2 C 7
40. Barbara Dawson 5:36 +1:48 47% Event 2 C 7
42. Jane Campbell 5:37 +1:49 48% Event 2 C 7
43. Jan Hardy 5:38 +1:50 48% Event 2 C 8
44. Eric Wainwright 5:39 +1:51 49% Event 2 C 7
44. Patricia Aspin 5:39 +1:51 49% Event 2 C 8
46. Hayley Smith 5:42 +1:54 50% Event 2 C 7
47. Martin Wilson 5:46 +1:58 52% Event 2 C 7
48. Peo Bengtsson 5:50 +2:02 54% Event 2 C 8
49. Sirpa Lakanen 5:55 +2:07 56% Event 2 C 8
50. Alice Tilley 6:00 +2:12 58% Event 2 C 7
50. Rudite Limbena 6:00 +2:12 58% Event 2 C 8
52. Sally Salier 6:02 +2:14 59% Event 2 C 8
52. Dennis Trewin 6:02 +2:14 59% Event 2 C 7
54. DickO 6:06 +2:18 61% Event 2 C 7
55. Jean Baldwin 6:08 +2:20 61% Event 2 C 9
56. Rhys Thompson 6:11 +2:23 63% Event 2 C 8
56. Mike Hampton 6:11 +2:23 63% Event 2 C 7
58. Don Locke 6:12 +2:24 63% Event 2 C 8
59. Mike Wimpenny 6:13 +2:25 64% Event 2 C 7
60. Neil Kane 6:14 +2:26 64% Event 2 C 7
61. Hilary Simpson 6:21 +2:33 67% Event 2 C 9
62. Rebecca Grant 6:27 +2:39 70% Event 2 C 7
63. Annette Orchard 6:32 +2:44 72% Event 2 C 7
63. Vivien Bloor 6:32 +2:44 72% Event 2 C 7
65. Ulla Engelby 6:34 +2:46 73% Event 2 C 7
66. Anne Hickling 6:35 +2:47 73% Event 2 C 7
67. David Edmonds 6:39 +2:51 75% Event 2 C 7
68. Hub Carter 6:41 +2:53 76% Event 2 C 8
68. Judy Allison 6:41 +2:53 76% Event 2 C 8
68. Val Finch 6:41 +2:53 76% Event 2 C 8
68. Kathryn Edmonds 6:41 +2:53 76% Event 2 C 8
72. Torild Bornetun 6:43 +2:55 77% Event 2 C 8
73. Terje Moen 6:50 +3:02 80% Event 2 C 7
74. Allan Sunnergren 6:52 +3:04 81% Event 2 C 8
74. Valerie Brammall 6:52 +3:04 81% Event 2 C 9
76. Janet Tarr 6:53 +3:05 81% Event 2 C 9
76. Bryony Cox 6:53 +3:05 81% Event 2 C 8
76. Ian Holden 6:53 +3:05 81% Event 2 C 9
79. Murray Hanna 6:58 +3:10 83% Event 2 C 7
80. Allison Basire 6:59 +3:11 84% Event 2 C 9
81. Torid Kvaal 7:02 +3:14 85% Event 2 C 8
82. Kjell Jeppson 7:03 +3:15 86% Event 2 C 7
82. David Scott 7:03 +3:15 86% Event 2 C 7
84. Judy Prendergast 7:07 +3:19 87% Event 2 C 7
85. Heather Pugh-Williams 7:09 +3:21 88% Event 2 C 7
86. LKohn 7:10 +3:22 89% Event 2 C 8
87. Elizabeth Bicevskis 7:14 +3:26 90% Event 2 C 8
88. Ann Scott 7:15 +3:27 91% Event 2 C 9
88. Anne Arthur 7:15 +3:27 91% Event 2 C 7
90. Barbara Foley-Fisher 7:16 +3:28 91% Event 2 C 8
91. Debbie Gale 7:18 +3:30 92% Event 2 C 8
92. Erika Asp 7:19 +3:31 93% Event 2 C 7
93. Robyn Pallas 7:20 +3:32 93% Event 2 C 8
94. Sabeth Kosch 7:22 +3:34 94% Event 2 C 7
95. Liz Bourne 7:23 +3:35 94% Event 2 C 7
96. Jill Dalton 7:26 +3:38 96% Event 2 C 8
96. Ross Kelly 7:26 +3:38 96% Event 2 C 7
98. Janice Little 7:28 +3:40 96% Event 2 C 8
98. Hilary 7:28 +3:40 96% Event 2 C 7
98. Kevin Williams 7:28 +3:40 96% Event 2 C 7
101. Ken Brownlie 7:29 +3:41 97% Event 2 C 7
102. Alexandra Riddle 7:34 +3:46 99% Event 2 C 7
102. Joanna Stewart 7:34 +3:46 99% Event 2 C 8
104. Roy Owesson 7:36 +3:48 100% Event 2 C 7
105. lost in space 7:37 +3:49 100% Event 2 C 7
106. Miriam Rosen 7:39 +3:51 101% Event 2 C 8
107. Ian Basire 7:40 +3:52 102% Event 2 C 8
108. Sheila Colls 7:44 +3:56 104% Event 2 C 8
109. Janet Dobbie 7:47 +3:59 105% Event 2 C 7
110. Faye McDonald 7:48 +4:00 105% Event 2 C 7
111. Bengt Lund 7:49 +4:01 106% Event 2 C 7
112. Janet Bush 7:55 +4:07 108% Event 2 C 8
113. Helen Edmonds 8:01 +4:13 111% Event 2 C 7
114. Julia Fraser 8:05 +4:17 113% Event 2 C 8
115. Maureen Ogilvie 8:09 +4:21 114% Event 2 C 9
116. Rosemary Kullmann 8:12 +4:24 116% Event 2 C 8
117. purplepower 8:14 +4:26 117% Event 2 C 8
118. Inger Eismark 8:17 +4:29 118% Event 2 C 8
119. Lynda Rapkins 8:23 +4:35 121% Event 2 C 8
120. Kristina Wahlin 8:32 +4:44 125% Event 2 C 8
120. Gordon Howitt 8:32 +4:44 125% Event 2 C 9
122. Judy Browning 8:34 +4:46 125% Event 2 C 8
123. Janet Fletcher 8:35 +4:47 126% Event 2 C 8
124. Mary Moen 8:37 +4:49 127% Event 2 C 8
125. Trevor Simpson 8:39 +4:51 128% Event 2 C 8
126. Clive Bolt 8:44 +4:56 130% Event 2 C 7
127. Jennifer Komyshan 8:45 +4:57 130% Event 2 C 8
128. Ann Sutton 8:48 +5:00 132% Event 2 C 9
129. Paula Doyle 8:52 +5:04 133% Event 2 C 7
130. Toria Wimpenny 8:53 +5:05 134% Event 2 C 7
131. Dorothy Kane 8:55 +5:07 135% Event 2 C 8
132. FernWerm 9:03 +5:15 138% Event 2 C 7
133. Gavin Scott 9:11 +5:23 142% Event 2 C 8
134. Bunny Rathbone 9:12 +5:24 142% Event 2 C 9
135. Mary Wadsworth 9:24 +5:36 147% Event 2 C 7
136. Dianne Hill 9:30 +5:42 150% Event 2 C 8
137. Sharon Mardon 9:34 +5:46 152% Event 2 C 8
138. Graham Fortune 9:41 +5:53 155% Event 2 C 8
139. Julie Flynn 9:44 +5:56 156% Event 2 C 7
140. Jennifer Hudson 9:55 +6:07 161% Event 2 C 8
141. Pentti Koponen 10:01 +6:13 164% Event 2 C 8
142. John Brammall 10:04 +6:16 165% Event 2 C 8
143. vmeyer 10:12 +6:24 168% Event 2 C 7
144. Anna Parsons 10:22 +6:34 173% Event 2 C 7
145. John Colls 10:23 +6:35 173% Event 2 C 7
145. Michael Wood 10:23 +6:35 173% Event 2 C 7
147. Lara Molloy 10:25 +6:37 174% Event 2 C 7
148. Samantha Hughes 10:26 +6:38 175% Event 2 C 7
149. Coral Dow 10:31 +6:43 177% Event 2 C 8
149. Elizabeth Parsons 10:31 +6:43 177% Event 2 C 7
151. Rae Powell 10:44 +6:56 182% Event 2 C 8
152. Lisa Annersand 10:45 +6:57 183% Event 2 C 7
153. Bert Chapman 10:52 +7:04 186% Event 2 C 8
154. David McDiarmid 11:05 +7:17 192% Event 2 C 7
155. Bronwyn Holcombe 11:39 +7:51 207% Event 2 C 7
156. Beverley Holder 11:45 +7:57 209% Event 2 C 7
157. Anita Lindvik-Svareid 11:53 +8:05 213% Event 2 C 7
158. Wendy Andrewartha 12:04 +8:16 218% Event 2 C 7
159. Paula McDiarmid 13:37 +9:49 258% Event 2 C 8
160. Riitta Koponen 13:51 +10:03 264% Event 2 C 9
161. asha 14:14 +10:26 275% Event 2 C 7
162. Zoe Dowling 14:20 +10:32 277% Event 2 C 7
163. Kim Creagh 14:30 +10:42 282% Event 2 C 7
164. Gunnar Østerbø 14:31 +10:43 282% Event 2 C 8
165. Vivienne Prince 15:11 +11:23 300% Event 2 C 7
166. Julie Leung 15:14 +11:26 301% Event 2 C 7
167. Helen Bolt 16:44 +12:56 340% Event 2 C 8
168. Carol Brownlie 16:50 +13:02 343% Event 2 C 8
169. Ann Ingwersen 17:14 +13:26 354% Event 2 C 9
170. Lynn Dabbs 17:18 +13:30 355% Event 2 C 8
171. Ellie Molloy 17:38 +13:50 364% Event 2 C 7
172. Warwick Hill 21:10 +17:22 457% Event 2 C 8
173. Basil Baldwin 22:29 +18:41 492% Event 2 C 8
174. Lynette Porter 22:59 +19:11 505% Event 2 C 7
175. Karen Grant 23:29 +19:41 518% Event 2 C 7
176. Meredyth Sauer 27:44 +23:56 630% Event 2 C 8
177. Kim Nankervis 30:29 +26:41 702% Event 2 C 7
178. Sue Healy 32:40 +28:52 760% Event 2 C 9
179. John Powell 33:29 +29:41 781% Event 2 C 8
180. Frank Ingwersen 57:50 +54:02 1422% Event 2 C 8