Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Common Leg: 128 – 129

QOC- Glen Artney (May 20, 2012) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. eddie 5:24 Blue
2. JÅström 7:00 +1:36 30% Blue
3. ken 7:18 +1:54 35% Blue
4. Zacleipyr 7:46 +2:22 44% Red
5. Paul Roome 8:21 +2:57 55% Red
6. Martin Farenfield 8:32 +3:08 58% Green
7. Dave Hauver 8:33 +3:09 58% Red
8. Jay Gelman 9:28 +4:04 75% Red
9. Mike Berry 9:29 +4:05 76% Green
10. Ryan Hanna 9:57 +4:33 84% Green
11. Elliott Hamilton 10:11 +4:47 89% Brown
12. tstrat 10:24 +5:00 93% Red
13. jadebons 10:39 +5:15 97% Red
14. Tom O'Donnell 10:55 +5:31 102% Red
15. ioana 11:09 +5:45 106% Brown
16. Greg_L 11:13 +5:49 108% Green
17. jodylanders 11:17 +5:53 109% Green
18. William Vickers 11:24 +6:00 111% Red
19. Charles Carrick 11:29 +6:05 113% Blue
20. John Sawyko 11:51 +6:27 119% Green
21. Bev 11:55 +6:31 121% Brown
22. TimGood 12:03 +6:39 123% Red
23. Howie Weinstein 12:08 +6:44 125% Red
24. mmace 12:12 +6:48 126% Green
25. peggyd 12:16 +6:52 127% Blue
26. Frantisek Brabec 12:18 +6:54 128% Green
27. Tom Wells 12:19 +6:55 128% Green
28. Jan Zicha 12:38 +7:14 134% Green
29. furlong47 12:40 +7:16 135% Green
30. YouRNotHere 12:43 +7:19 135% Green
31. Heidi Onkst 13:05 +7:41 142% Green
32. Rob Wilkison 13:33 +8:09 151% Brown
33. francish 13:50 +8:26 156% Blue
34. davelevine 14:21 +8:57 166% Blue
35. Lydia Andrews 14:54 +9:30 176% Green
35. Andrew Gillespie 14:54 +9:30 176% Brown
37. Benjamin Swanson 15:10 +9:46 181% Brown
38. Aaron Fletcher 15:27 +10:03 186% Brown
39. Justin Bernstein 15:28 +10:04 186% Brown
40. Ben Hornung 15:36 +10:12 189% Green
41. Derek McNamara 15:45 +10:21 192% Brown
42. Dwight Johnson 15:48 +10:24 193% Brown
43. Fred Hartline 16:39 +11:15 208% Brown
44. John Landers 17:05 +11:41 216% Brown
45. donames 22:07 +16:43 310% Brown
46. Nadim 22:12 +16:48 311% Blue
47. Donpescado 25:00 +19:36 363% Brown
48. John Whitty 30:35 +25:11 466% Brown