Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Common Leg: 115 – 116

QOC- Glen Artney (May 20, 2012) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. JÅström 8:41 Blue
2. ken 8:43 +2 0% Blue
3. eddie 9:53 +1:12 14% Blue
4. Zacleipyr 10:36 +1:55 22% Red
5. Nadim 12:22 +3:41 42% Blue
6. Charles Carrick 13:47 +5:06 59% Blue
7. Jay Gelman 13:54 +5:13 60% Red
8. Paul Roome 14:09 +5:28 63% Red
9. francish 14:21 +5:40 65% Blue
10. peggyd 15:04 +6:23 74% Blue
11. Howie Weinstein 17:27 +8:46 101% Red
12. Dave Hauver 17:33 +8:52 102% Red
13. TimGood 18:08 +9:27 109% Red
14. William Vickers 19:01 +10:20 119% Red
15. Tom O'Donnell 19:25 +10:44 124% Red
16. jadebons 19:47 +11:06 128% Red
17. tstrat 21:01 +12:20 142% Red
18. davelevine 24:37 +15:56 183% Blue