Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Common Leg: 113 – 114

QOC- Glen Artney (May 20, 2012) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. JÅström 4:00 Blue
2. ken 4:03 +3 1% Blue
3. Paul Roome 4:40 +40 17% Red
4. Tom Wells 5:02 +1:02 26% Green
5. Dave Hauver 5:41 +1:41 42% Red
6. TimGood 5:49 +1:49 45% Red
7. Martin Farenfield 5:55 +1:55 48% Green
8. eddie 5:56 +1:56 48% Blue
9. Elliott Hamilton 6:10 +2:10 54% Brown
10. Jay Gelman 6:52 +2:52 72% Red
11. Heidi Onkst 6:59 +2:59 75% Green
12. tstrat 7:02 +3:02 76% Red
13. Greg_L 7:05 +3:05 77% Green
14. Charles Carrick 7:06 +3:06 78% Blue
15. John Sawyko 7:13 +3:13 80% Green
16. Howie Weinstein 7:31 +3:31 88% Red
17. Nadim 7:54 +3:54 98% Blue
18. Zacleipyr 7:57 +3:57 99% Red
19. Frantisek Brabec 8:17 +4:17 107% Green
20. peggyd 8:18 +4:18 108% Blue
21. jodylanders 8:31 +4:31 113% Green
22. Tom O'Donnell 8:37 +4:37 115% Red
23. francish 8:43 +4:43 118% Blue
23. Lydia Andrews 8:43 +4:43 118% Green
25. furlong47 8:51 +4:51 121% Green
26. Fred Hartline 9:13 +5:13 130% Brown
27. Bev 9:20 +5:20 133% Brown
28. mmace 9:51 +5:51 146% Green
29. William Vickers 10:04 +6:04 152% Red
29. Mike Berry 10:04 +6:04 152% Green
31. Ryan Hanna 10:05 +6:05 152% Green
32. Benjamin Swanson 10:15 +6:15 156% Brown
33. Andrew Gillespie 10:58 +6:58 174% Brown
34. John Whitty 11:29 +7:29 187% Brown
35. jadebons 12:02 +8:02 201% Red
36. davelevine 12:14 +8:14 206% Blue
37. ioana 12:20 +8:20 208% Brown
38. Jan Zicha 12:38 +8:38 216% Green
39. donames 13:37 +9:37 240% Brown
40. Justin Bernstein 14:06 +10:06 253% Brown
41. Derek McNamara 14:14 +10:14 256% Brown
42. John Landers 16:52 +12:52 322% Brown
43. Ben Hornung 17:11 +13:11 330% Green
44. Rob Wilkison 18:21 +14:21 359% Brown
45. YouRNotHere 18:57 +14:57 374% Green
46. Dwight Johnson 18:59 +14:59 375% Brown
47. Donpescado 19:36 +15:36 390% Brown
48. Aaron Fletcher 24:41 +20:41 517% Brown