Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Common Leg: 108 – 109

NEOC: Blue Hills Traverse (Nov 20, 2011) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. RockHEART 8:46 Traverse
2. AliC 9:21 +35 7% Traverse
3. ernst 10:22 +1:36 18% Traverse
4. tp 10:24 +1:38 19% Traverse
5. Dave Donaldson 11:12 +2:26 28% Traverse
6. A.Child 11:55 +3:09 36% Traverse
7. iansmith 12:58 +4:12 48% Traverse
8. mgb 13:19 +4:33 52% Traverse
9. Eric Benson 13:23 +4:37 53% Traverse
10. jjcote 13:27 +4:41 53% Traverse
11. PBricker 13:34 +4:48 55% Traverse
12. jima 13:40 +4:54 56% Traverse
13. mparson 13:41 +4:55 56% Traverse
14. Michael Hughes 14:00 +5:14 60% Traverse
15. Vadim Afonkin 14:52 +6:06 70% Traverse
16. Tricia Pandalfo 15:14 +6:28 74% Traverse
16. Mika Latva-Kokko 15:14 +6:28 74% Traverse
18. John Hansman 15:25 +6:39 76% Traverse
19. bl 15:37 +6:51 78% Traverse
20. Charlie 16:02 +7:16 83% Traverse
21. marie 16:27 +7:41 88% Traverse
22. Moore 17:10 +8:24 96% Traverse
23. dness 17:12 +8:26 96% Traverse
24. ParkSchool 17:17 +8:31 97% Traverse
25. Kerri Moore 17:29 +8:43 99% Traverse
26. kensr 17:54 +9:08 104% Traverse
27. Keith Durand 18:29 +9:43 111% Traverse
28. William Daniels 18:59 +10:13 117% Traverse
29. Peter Amram 19:27 +10:41 122% Traverse
30. JLCraw 19:45 +10:59 125% Traverse
31. Jessica Rykken 20:05 +11:19 129% Traverse
32. Dawn Nida 20:38 +11:52 135% Traverse
33. David Pelly 20:40 +11:54 136% Traverse
34. Presto Huberman 20:52 +12:06 138% Traverse
34. Lori 20:52 +12:06 138% Traverse
36. Kelly Guarino 20:58 +12:12 139% Short Traverse
37. Eric Bressler 21:00 +12:14 140% Traverse
38. Tracey Roberson 21:21 +12:35 144% Short Traverse
39. barb 24:15 +15:29 177% Short Traverse
40. Izzy B 24:16 +15:30 177% Short Traverse
41. Dan Kahn 29:25 +20:39 236% Short Traverse
42. levitin 33:51 +25:05 286% Traverse