Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Common Leg: 213 – 150

2013 Nationals (Hamilton, CANADA) (Oct 13, 2013) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. W 6:08 Long Course 10
2. Vincent Vionnet 6:11 +3 1% Long Course 10
3. EChild 6:22 +14 4% Long Course 10
4. Wyatt 6:52 +44 12% Long Course 10
5. Gilles Delmee 6:53 +45 12% Long Course 10
6. Francis Falardeau 6:54 +46 13% Long Course 10
7. Mick 6:57 +49 13% Long Course 10
8. runit 7:09 +1:01 17% Long Course 10
9. wilsmith 7:14 +1:06 18% Long Course 10
10. getawaystix 7:18 +1:10 19% Long Course 10
11. bigE 7:25 +1:17 21% Long Course 10
12. ShadowCaster 7:26 +1:18 21% Long Course 10
13. Gustaf Granath 7:29 +1:21 22% Long Course 10
14. Alin Duca 7:42 +1:34 26% Long Course 10
15. Erin Schirm 7:49 +1:41 27% Long Course 10
16. D-MAN 7:54 +1:46 29% Long Course 10
17. jtorranc 8:11 +2:03 33% Long Course 10
18. astrat 8:30 +2:22 39% Long Course 10
19. maricel 8:53 +2:45 45% Long Course 10
20. Val Duca 9:07 +2:59 49% Long Course 6
21. Zacleipyr 9:08 +3:00 49% Long Course 10
22. biggins 9:31 +3:23 55% Long Course 10
23. jsmc 9:36 +3:28 57% Long Course 10
24. pasha 9:38 +3:30 57% Long Course 10
25. RWorner 9:49 +3:41 60% Long Course 6
26. j-man 9:52 +3:44 61% Long Course 10
27. Chiori Shimizu 10:09 +4:01 65% Long Course 6
27. Greg Yarkie 10:09 +4:01 65% Long Course 6
29. Geraint Edmunds 10:12 +4:04 66% Long Course 6
30. Karen Martino 10:17 +4:09 68% Long Course 6
31. Elisabeta Orosz 10:31 +4:23 71% Long Course 6
32. francish 10:32 +4:24 72% Long Course 6
32. dcady 10:32 +4:24 72% Long Course 6
34. Marianna Weber 10:34 +4:26 72% Long Course 6
35. Wilf Holloway 10:41 +4:33 74% Long Course 6
36. Elena Logvina 10:46 +4:38 76% Long Course 6
37. Bash 10:57 +4:49 79% Long Course 6
38. Mietta Groeneveld 10:58 +4:50 79% Long Course 6
39. Michal Kopanicak 11:15 +5:07 83% Long Course 6
40. Einar Viddal 11:29 +5:21 87% Long Course 6
41. sherpes 11:47 +5:39 92% Long Course 10
42. Lukas Jezek 11:48 +5:40 92% Long Course 10
43. mikeminium 11:49 +5:41 93% Long Course 10
44. Sabine Schweiger 12:16 +6:08 100% Long Course 6
45. Jackie Tarnopolsky 12:21 +6:13 101% Long Course 6
46. Rich Gaylord 12:29 +6:21 104% Long Course 6
47. Lara Melnik 13:08 +7:00 114% Long Course 6
48. Cathy Bakker 13:27 +7:19 119% Long Course 6
49. VladFG 13:41 +7:33 123% Long Course 6
50. Brigitta Ouellette 13:51 +7:43 126% Long Course 6
51. marshaf 14:18 +8:10 133% Long Course 6
52. Bill Anderson 14:34 +8:26 138% Long Course 6
53. David Baldock 14:51 +8:43 142% Long Course 6
54. Laurie Collinsworth 15:09 +9:01 147% Long Course 6
55. Jeff Eames 15:16 +9:08 149% Long Course 6
56. Dr. Gordon 15:21 +9:13 150% Long Course 6
57. RichardG 16:36 +10:28 171% Long Course 6
58. Lori Heron 16:54 +10:46 176% Long Course 6
59. Brian Ellis 17:15 +11:07 181% Long Course 6
60. AnneT 17:19 +11:11 182% Long Course 6
61. gordhun 18:46 +12:38 206% Long Course 6
62. Andrea Schneider 19:12 +13:04 213% Long Course 6
63. Gail Richardson 19:28 +13:20 217% Long Course 6
64. Samuel Payne 29:20 +23:12 378% Long Course 10
65. Family Edmonds-Boerschke 29:41 +23:33 384% Long Course 6