Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Common Leg: 204 – 207

2013 Nationals (Hamilton, CANADA) (Oct 13, 2013) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. Eero Tuomaala 6:44 Long Course 9
2. Katarina Smith 6:45 +1 0% Long Course 9
3. pi 6:46 +2 0% Long Course 9
4. Olaf Binsch 7:12 +28 7% Long Course 9
5. trevorb 7:14 +30 7% Long Course 9
6. FunRun 7:30 +46 11% Long Course 9
7. AdamWoods 7:33 +49 12% Long Course 9
8. Pekka Toivanen 7:35 +51 13% Long Course 9
9. David Bondy 7:40 +56 14% Long Course 9
9. spinner 7:40 +56 14% Long Course 9
11. Catherine Hoofd 7:49 +1:05 16% Long Course 9
12. Leif Blake 7:51 +1:07 17% Long Course 9
13. A Forseille 7:54 +1:10 17% Long Course 9
14. Rhombus 7:57 +1:13 18% Long Course 9
15. Jeff Coker 8:10 +1:26 21% Long Course 9
16. Galyna Petrenko 8:14 +1:30 22% Long Course 9
17. Soupbone 8:22 +1:38 24% Long Course 7a
18. Suzanne Armstrong 8:25 +1:41 25% Long Course 9
19. Thomas Kneubuhler 8:38 +1:54 28% Long Course 9
19. Mr Wonderful 8:38 +1:54 28% Long Course 9
21. acjospe 8:39 +1:55 28% Long Course 9
22. GlenT 8:49 +2:05 31% Long Course 7a
23. igor_ 8:50 +2:06 31% Long Course 9
24. Dale Sukhall 9:08 +2:24 36% Long Course 9
25. swimlinzi04 9:14 +2:30 37% Long Course 9
26. salal 9:17 +2:33 38% Long Course 9
26. kookyjames 9:17 +2:33 38% Long Course 9
28. Ionel Popovici 9:24 +2:40 40% Long Course 9
29. tstrat 9:25 +2:41 40% Long Course 7a
30. Roan McMillan 9:31 +2:47 41% Long Course 9
31. Pam James 9:34 +2:50 42% Long Course 9
32. Larry Konotopetz 9:38 +2:54 43% Long Course 7a
33. carlch 9:39 +2:55 43% Long Course 7a
34. TomN 9:43 +2:59 44% Long Course 7a
35. cwalker 9:49 +3:05 46% Long Course 9
36. Alexander Mazuruc 9:57 +3:13 48% Long Course 7a
36. Shin Shimizu 9:57 +3:13 48% Long Course 7a
38. Animal-O 9:58 +3:14 48% Long Course 9
39. Don Bayly 10:12 +3:28 51% Long Course 7a
40. Viktor Nikolenko 10:39 +3:55 58% Long Course 9
41. Clean 10:46 +4:02 60% Long Course 9
42. sberg 10:55 +4:11 62% Long Course 7a
43. Anna 10:58 +4:14 63% Long Course 9
44. Pierre Brassard 11:05 +4:21 65% Long Course 7a
45. Natasha 11:11 +4:27 66% Long Course 9
46. Leonid Shatskin 11:14 +4:30 67% Long Course 7a
46. emilyr 11:14 +4:30 67% Long Course 9
48. geebeers006 11:26 +4:42 70% Long Course 7a
49. kensr 11:27 +4:43 70% Long Course 7a
50. Randy Kemp 11:50 +5:06 76% Long Course 9
51. David Ross 11:52 +5:08 76% Long Course 7a
52. Runner99 11:58 +5:14 78% Long Course 9
53. Martin Schmoll 12:06 +5:22 80% Long Course 9
54. Jennie Anderson 12:08 +5:24 80% Long Course 9
55. Tori Owen 12:26 +5:42 85% Long Course 9
55. Harold McQuade 12:26 +5:42 85% Long Course 7a
57. angelica 12:35 +5:51 87% Long Course 9
58. Bruce Glen 12:41 +5:57 88% Long Course 7a
59. Raymond Chung 12:54 +6:10 92% Long Course 9
60. Nev-Monster 12:55 +6:11 92% Long Course 9
61. George Pugh 13:15 +6:31 97% Long Course 7a
62. Don Riddle 13:26 +6:42 100% Long Course 7a
63. Don Ross 13:30 +6:46 100% Long Course 7a
64. rlindzon 13:50 +7:06 105% Long Course 7a
65. David Hunter 13:51 +7:07 106% Long Course 7a
66. Caelan McLean 14:24 +7:40 114% Long Course 9
66. Atropos 14:24 +7:40 114% Long Course 9
68. Kean Williams 15:14 +8:30 126% Long Course 7a
69. Rockguy 15:17 +8:33 127% Long Course 9
70. Edward Niemann 15:55 +9:11 136% Long Course 7a
71. Bob Waddell 17:03 +10:19 153% Long Course 7a
72. Barbora Jezkova 18:10 +11:26 170% Long Course 9
73. Robert Gilchrist 19:22 +12:38 188% Long Course 7a
74. Bruce McLean 19:50 +13:06 195% Long Course 7a
75. Michael Goeres 20:25 +13:41 203% Long Course 7a
76. Frank Remiz 21:33 +14:49 220% Long Course 7a
77. Lennart Lundgren 23:19 +16:35 246% Long Course 7a
78. Sid 23:57 +17:13 256% Long Course 7a
79. Ricka 27:10 +20:26 303% Long Course 7a
80. Cornel Parvulescu 32:26 +25:42 382% Long Course 7a
81. Malcolm Goddard 1:21:41 +1:14:57 1113% Long Course 7a