Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Common Leg: 70 – F

BOK Open Umstead North (Apr 9, 2023) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. William Allen 7:47 Brown
2. Nadia Scharlau 8:31 +44 9% Brown
3. bshields 8:34 +47 10% Brown
4. Nadine Leisgang 8:41 +54 12% Brown
5. Adalia 9:50 +2:03 26% Green
6. Karen Strat 10:23 +2:36 33% Green
7. Paul Emmerson 13:08 +5:21 69% Green
8. Ben Williams 13:11 +5:24 69% Brown
9. Tatyana Stemkovski 17:19 +9:32 122% Green
10. Ian Shields 18:07 +10:20 133% Brown
11. Paul Shank 18:17 +10:30 135% Brown
12. Tony Lawrence 18:49 +11:02 142% Green