Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Common Leg: S – 52

Canadian Orienteering Champs & Ottawa O-Fest (Aug 6, 2023) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. Philipe-André Turcanu 2:08 O-Fest Long 8
2. bigE 2:23 +15 12% O-Fest Long 8
3. D-MAN 2:25 +17 13% O-Fest Long 8
4. Rhombus 2:30 +22 17% O-Fest Long 8
5. Danny Riley 2:40 +32 25% O-Fest Long 8
6. Alexander Bergstrom 2:46 +38 30% O-Fest Long 8
7. BorisGr 2:50 +42 33% O-Fest Long 8
8. jsmc 2:51 +43 34% O-Fest Long 8
9. Godefroy Schrago 3:08 +1:00 47% O-Fest Long 8
10. Dmitry Pershin 3:12 +1:04 50% O-Fest Long 6
11. philcj23 3:18 +1:10 55% O-Fest Long 8
12. haydensmith 3:20 +1:12 56% O-Fest Long 8
13. Francis Falardeau 3:22 +1:14 58% O-Fest Long 8
14. dkonotopetz 3:24 +1:16 59% O-Fest Long 8
15. Tom Lindale 3:28 +1:20 63% O-Fest Long 8
16. Andrew Heron 3:34 +1:26 67% O-Fest Long 6
17. sduret 3:46 +1:38 77% O-Fest Long 8
18. Todor Kolev 3:49 +1:41 79% O-Fest Long 8
19. khall 4:01 +1:53 88% O-Fest Long 6
20. KFish 4:04 +1:56 91% O-Fest Long 8
21. Cherie Revells 4:05 +1:57 91% O-Fest Long 6
22. Sergiu Copacinschi 4:10 +2:02 95% O-Fest Long 8
23. Alex Teutsch 4:12 +2:04 97% O-Fest Long 6
24. Ian Boelens 4:15 +2:07 99% O-Fest Long 6
25. sberg 4:16 +2:08 100% O-Fest Long 6
26. Paul Lefebvre 4:24 +2:16 106% O-Fest Long 6
27. Bruce Glen 4:37 +2:29 116% O-Fest Long 6
28. Sheila Corbett 4:52 +2:44 128% O-Fest Long 6
29. Salinda 5:00 +2:52 134% O-Fest Long 6
30. David Hunter 5:02 +2:54 136% O-Fest Long 6
31. Don Bayly 5:11 +3:03 143% O-Fest Long 6
32. Amanda Edmunds 5:12 +3:04 144% O-Fest Long 6
33. xc.tristan 5:16 +3:08 147% O-Fest Long 8
34. Elena Logvina 5:49 +3:41 173% O-Fest Long 6
35. LKohn 5:55 +3:47 177% O-Fest Long 6
36. Cheryl Smith 6:22 +4:14 198% O-Fest Long 6
37. Julien Nowlan 6:46 +4:38 217% O-Fest Long 8
38. Lori Heron 7:05 +4:57 232% O-Fest Long 6
39. Kumiko Murasugi 7:11 +5:03 237% O-Fest Long 6
40. Patricia Laurich 7:28 +5:20 250% O-Fest Long 6
41. Kelly Egilson 7:42 +5:34 261% O-Fest Long 8
42. wjohn 8:05 +5:57 279% O-Fest Long 6
43. broccolisa 8:10 +6:02 283% O-Fest Long 6
44. Karen Tippett 8:16 +6:08 288% O-Fest Long 6
45. Karen Noseworthy 8:34 +6:26 302% O-Fest Long 6
46. Gilgamesh Eamer 8:36 +6:28 303% O-Fest Long 8
47. Mary-Ellen Connolly 8:47 +6:39 312% O-Fest Long 6
48. Sabine Schweiger 10:04 +7:56 372% O-Fest Long 6
49. Freya Nales 11:26 +9:18 436% O-Fest Long 6
50. Cathy Bakker 12:34 +10:26 489% O-Fest Long 6
51. RWorner 13:12 +11:04 519% O-Fest Long 6
52. Starr Waddington 14:07 +11:59 562% O-Fest Long 6
53. Jean-François Gagné 15:40 +13:32 634% O-Fest Long 8
54. Kris Gadjanski 16:13 +14:05 660% O-Fest Long 6
55. Warren Manning-Dewar 18:37 +16:29 773% O-Fest Long 6
56. Samuel Morfin 18:49 +16:41 782% O-Fest Long 8
57. Nancy Manning 28:34 +26:26 1239% O-Fest Long 6
58. Janet Findlay 44:52 +42:44 2003% O-Fest Long 6