Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Common Leg: 55 – 47

Laramie Daze (Sep 4, 2023) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. Anders Konring 6:06 Red
2. tdgood 6:53 +47 13% Green
3. BrianJohnston 7:14 +1:08 19% Green
4. JPL 7:15 +1:09 19% Green
5. TBorish 7:30 +1:24 23% Red
6. cmpblla 8:00 +1:54 31% Green
7. cmpbllv 8:05 +1:59 33% Green
8. Scott Funston 8:06 +2:00 33% Green
9. igoup 8:22 +2:16 37% Green
10. CompassCoyote 8:39 +2:33 42% Green
11. jjcote 8:43 +2:37 43% Red
12. cmpbllj 8:46 +2:40 44% Red
13. Maiya Anderson 9:01 +2:55 48% Green
14. Spike 9:02 +2:56 48% Green
15. Alan Powers 9:11 +3:05 51% Red
16. Cristina 9:19 +3:13 53% Green
17. Guisborough1 10:27 +4:21 71% Green
18. birksr 10:34 +4:28 73% Green
19. Mike Chin 10:36 +4:30 74% Green
20. mikeminium 11:01 +4:55 81% Green
21. cmorse 11:19 +5:13 86% Green
22. bbrooke 11:41 +5:35 92% Green
23. E 11:49 +5:43 94% Red
24. Conman 11:50 +5:44 94% Green
25. Troy Bozarth 12:10 +6:04 99% Green
26. Fritz Menninger 12:42 +6:36 108% Green
27. Aviad Fuchs 13:49 +7:43 127% Green
28. Carlo Giacometti 14:16 +8:10 134% Red
29. Jyzhou 14:34 +8:28 139% Red
30. Graeme Beavers 14:45 +8:39 142% Green
31. Todd Hook 16:09 +10:03 165% Green
32. Bruce Garbaccio 17:36 +11:30 189% Green
33. Monica Holliday 17:59 +11:53 195% Red
34. tkjorstad 19:17 +13:11 216% Red
35. mholli 20:01 +13:55 228% Green
36. Duncan Browne 22:00 +15:54 261% Green
37. Lauren Ten Cate 33:13 +27:07 445% Green
38. Jim Hall 40:09 +34:03 558% Green
39. Shichao Ji 49:17 +43:11 708% Red