Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Common Leg: 35 – 46

Laramie Daze (Sep 3, 2023) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. Anders Konring 2:22 Red
2. Alexander Pichler 2:31 +9 6% Red
3. Carlo Giacometti 2:44 +22 15% Red
4. X8A7 3:03 +41 29% Red
5. Guisborough1 3:08 +46 32% Red
5. TBorish 3:08 +46 32% Red
7. Tyrannosaurus 3:14 +52 37% Red
8. Alan Powers 3:58 +1:36 68% Red
9. E 4:02 +1:40 70% Red
10. jjcote 4:04 +1:42 72% Red
11. Jyzhou 4:11 +1:49 77% Red
12. cmpbllj 4:14 +1:52 79% Red
13. Amalie Tripax 4:33 +2:11 92% Orange
14. Lauren Ten Cate 5:00 +2:38 111% Orange
15. Conman 5:37 +3:15 137% Red
16. Jeremy Mollison 8:51 +6:29 274% Orange
17. mdryak 9:04 +6:42 283% Orange
18. cmpbllp 9:12 +6:50 289% Orange
19. Hana Smith 9:26 +7:04 299% Orange
20. Peg Davis 9:48 +7:26 314% Orange
21. Chris Ryan 12:48 +10:26 441% Orange
22. Kathy Blair 13:21 +10:59 464% Orange
23. Jennifer Sandquist 13:58 +11:36 490% Orange
24. Brian King 16:49 +14:27 611% Orange
25. Eric Smith 18:28 +16:06 680% Orange