Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Common Leg: 118 – 119

PNWOF2022 - Saltese Uplands (Jun 7, 2022) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. AliC 2:58 Short Advanced
2. BorisGr 3:33 +35 20% Short Advanced
3. Cristina 4:10 +1:12 40% Short Advanced
4. Holly Gaston 4:31 +1:33 52% Long Advanced
5. Richard McBee 4:32 +1:34 53% Short Advanced
6. birksr 4:34 +1:36 54% Long Advanced
7. Rick Breseman 4:39 +1:41 57% Short Advanced
8. biggins 4:43 +1:45 59% Long Advanced
9. cwalker 5:17 +2:19 78% Short Advanced
10. Shin Shimizu 5:25 +2:27 83% Short Advanced
11. Alexander Myachin 5:31 +2:33 86% Long Advanced
12. Sue Kuestner 5:45 +2:47 94% Short Advanced
13. AndrewM 5:54 +2:56 99% Long Advanced
14. Eileen Breseman 5:58 +3:00 101% Short Advanced
15. Sharon Crawford 6:03 +3:05 104% Short Advanced
15. Rich Parker 6:03 +3:05 104% Short Advanced
17. debbien 6:14 +3:16 110% Short Advanced
18. Greg Yarkie 6:22 +3:24 115% Short Advanced
19. Tyrannosaurus 6:26 +3:28 117% Long Advanced
20. Chiori Shimizu 6:40 +3:42 125% Short Advanced
21. Katinka Vandereng 6:46 +3:48 128% Short Advanced
22. ormike 6:53 +3:55 132% Long Advanced
23. Janet Findlay 6:59 +4:01 135% Short Advanced
24. GlenT 7:13 +4:15 143% Short Advanced
25. TimMcL 7:34 +4:36 155% Long Advanced
26. Kean Williams 7:48 +4:50 163% Short Advanced
27. moojieturtle 8:07 +5:09 174% Long Advanced
28. Todd Hook 8:20 +5:22 181% Short Advanced
29. nancy 8:42 +5:44 193% Short Advanced
30. Evalin B 8:49 +5:51 197% Long Advanced
31. Madeline McCarren 8:56 +5:58 201% Short Advanced
32. Ardis Dull 8:57 +5:59 202% Short Advanced
33. Geraint Edmunds 8:58 +6:00 202% Short Advanced
34. Michael Cooper 9:48 +6:50 230% Short Advanced
35. Einar Viddal 9:55 +6:57 234% Short Advanced
36. EOC 9:59 +7:01 237% Long Advanced
37. Mary-Lou Hogg 10:01 +7:03 238% Short Advanced
38. E 10:29 +7:31 253% Long Advanced
39. wdickin 10:58 +8:00 270% Long Advanced
40. Scott Drumm 10:59 +8:01 270% Short Advanced
41. David Enger 11:02 +8:04 272% Short Advanced
42. smittyo 11:32 +8:34 289% Short Advanced
43. Pamela Mary McBee 11:34 +8:36 290% Short Advanced
44. xc.tristan 11:37 +8:39 292% Long Advanced
45. Andrew Mason 12:17 +9:19 314% Long Advanced
46. Garry Atchison 13:01 +10:03 339% Short Advanced
46. Anndy Wiselogle 13:01 +10:03 339% Short Advanced
48. Valeria Goncharenko 13:38 +10:40 360% Short Advanced
49. David Hunter 14:11 +11:13 378% Short Advanced
50. jjcote 14:34 +11:36 391% Long Advanced
51. Kim Kasperski 16:45 +13:47 465% Short Advanced
52. Anthony Pinkham 17:20 +14:22 484% Short Advanced
53. dcryor 20:06 +17:08 578% Short Advanced
54. Virginia Church 20:27 +17:29 589% Short Advanced