Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Common Leg: 75 – 93

CalOFest 2023 (Jul 27, 2023) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. Radovan Cech 11:13 C8
2. philcj23 13:17 +2:04 18% C8
3. Alistair Howard 14:41 +3:28 31% C8
4. AndrewM 15:38 +4:25 39% C8
5. Ian Hoag 15:42 +4:29 40% C8
6. Anton Knoll 16:09 +4:56 44% C8
7. cmpbllj 17:05 +5:52 52% C8
8. Daniel Sebo 17:06 +5:53 52% C8
9. Dennis Wilkinson 17:24 +6:11 55% R8
10. Markus Uhr 17:47 +6:34 59% C8
11. angelica 18:28 +7:15 65% C8
12. orianateering 18:43 +7:30 67% C8
13. Pablo Alonso 18:46 +7:33 67% C8
14. Thies Knoll 18:59 +7:46 69% C8
15. Daniel Mahoney 19:12 +7:59 71% R8
16. Richard Thorsted 19:44 +8:31 76% C8
17. arthurd 20:25 +9:12 82% C8
18. Elizabeth Dornom 21:10 +9:57 89% R8
19. Jonathan Owens 21:19 +10:06 90% R8
20. hamlet 22:05 +10:52 97% C8
21. Markku Mehtala 22:53 +11:40 104% C8
22. Wade Tokarek 27:03 +15:50 141% C8
23. Mr Wonderful 27:40 +16:27 147% R8
24. diva 28:28 +17:15 154% C8
25. vido 28:38 +17:25 155% C8
26. zsibthorp 31:11 +19:58 178% C8
27. Shelley Bambrook 31:39 +20:26 182% R8
28. Jean-Francois Gagne 34:03 +22:50 204% C8
29. Alfredo de la Cruz 38:44 +27:31 245% R8