Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Common Leg: 74 – 77

CalOFest 2023 (Jul 27, 2023) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. Radovan Cech 10:52 C8
2. Anton Knoll 11:03 +11 2% C8
3. AndrewM 13:17 +2:25 22% C8
4. Dennis Wilkinson 14:51 +3:59 37% R8
5. Daniel Sebo 15:01 +4:09 38% C8
6. philcj23 15:44 +4:52 45% C8
7. angelica 17:44 +6:52 63% C8
8. orianateering 17:58 +7:06 65% C8
9. cmpbllj 18:42 +7:50 72% C8
10. Markku Mehtala 19:13 +8:21 77% C8
11. hamlet 20:14 +9:22 86% C8
12. Ian Hoag 20:32 +9:40 89% C8
13. Jonathan Owens 21:11 +10:19 95% R8
14. Pablo Alonso 22:06 +11:14 103% C8
15. vido 23:05 +12:13 112% C8
16. Alfredo de la Cruz 23:27 +12:35 116% R8
17. Shelley Bambrook 25:03 +14:11 131% R8
18. Thies Knoll 25:42 +14:50 137% C8
19. zsibthorp 26:40 +15:48 145% C8
20. arthurd 26:52 +16:00 147% C8
21. diva 27:38 +16:46 154% C8
22. Wade Tokarek 28:04 +17:12 158% C8
23. Daniel Mahoney 29:53 +19:01 175% R8
24. Alistair Howard 31:10 +20:18 187% C8
25. Elizabeth Dornom 33:37 +22:45 209% R8
26. Mr Wonderful 39:32 +28:40 264% R8
27. Markus Uhr 40:27 +29:35 272% C8
28. Jean-Francois Gagne 42:29 +31:37 291% C8
29. Richard Thorsted 52:23 +41:31 382% C8