Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Common Leg: 83 – 87

CalOFest 2023 (Jul 19, 2023) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. Colin Casler 10:00 C8
2. Yanis Luetzelschwab 17:18 +7:18 73% C8
3. Wyatt 18:46 +8:46 88% C8
4. Kai Casler 18:51 +8:51 89% C8
5. Guisborough1 19:21 +9:21 94% C8
6. Patrick Terrin 21:41 +11:41 117% C8
7. angelica 22:22 +12:22 124% C7
8. Urpo Vaananen 23:28 +13:28 135% C8
9. Dmitri G 23:58 +13:58 140% C8
10. cmorse 24:36 +14:36 146% C8
11. Martin Oppliger 24:44 +14:44 147% C8
12. Daniel Castelluccio 25:05 +15:05 151% C8
13. cmpblla 25:23 +15:23 154% C7
14. Lars Baklid 26:21 +16:21 164% C8
15. Mark Walmsley 26:26 +16:26 164% C8
16. kmatrosovs 27:04 +17:04 171% C8
17. Andrew Pitcher 27:09 +17:09 172% C8
18. tdgood 27:36 +17:36 176% C8
19. div 27:55 +17:55 179% C8
20. Caroline Bouchard 28:08 +18:08 181% C7
21. Nadim 28:14 +18:14 182% C8
22. Martin Valiquette 28:49 +18:49 188% C8
23. Marie-Josee Parayre 29:24 +19:24 194% C7
24. Lars Fjellbirkeland 30:34 +20:34 206% C8
25. Christian Wehrli 30:47 +20:47 208% C8
26. Kevin Mihata 30:50 +20:50 208% C8
27. cmpbllv 31:37 +21:37 216% C7
28. Jaak Rohtsalu 31:48 +21:48 218% C8
29. Anna Bringle 32:57 +22:57 230% C7
30. Tapio 33:10 +23:10 232% C8
31. Jackie Bonn 33:14 +23:14 232% C7
32. Aleksander Pritsik 33:18 +23:18 233% C8
33. Larry Squire 33:24 +23:24 234% C8
34. annikamihata 33:54 +23:54 239% C7
35. Phineas Pearson 34:08 +24:08 241% C8
36. Amanda Edmunds 34:46 +24:46 248% C7
36. Mike Chin 34:46 +24:46 248% C8
38. Brian Castelluccio 34:52 +24:52 249% C8
39. birksr 35:04 +25:04 251% C8
40. Pia Schaffner 35:10 +25:10 252% C7
41. Alison Weber 35:45 +25:45 258% C7
42. Dagmar Merkova 37:43 +27:43 277% C7
43. Peteris Zarins 38:25 +28:25 284% C8
44. Dieter Luetzelschwab 38:53 +28:53 289% C8
45. kgm319 39:02 +29:02 290% C7
46. Mark Castelluccio 40:28 +30:28 305% C8
47. Caroline Knoll 40:58 +30:58 310% C7
48. JennC 41:42 +31:42 317% C7
49. Ken Vomaske 46:27 +36:27 365% C8
50. snailontheslope 50:20 +40:20 403% C7
51. Linnea Nasman 54:23 +44:23 444% C7
52. Sage Thompson 1:06:03 +56:03 561% C8