Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Common Leg: 82 – 71

CalOFest 2023 (Jul 19, 2023) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. Jan Jergus 6:47 R6
2. Ali Basol 7:21 +34 8% R6
3. Pinar Basol 7:47 +1:00 15% R6
4. Werner Haag 7:50 +1:03 15% R6
5. CSpalding 8:17 +1:30 22% R6
6. Marianne Touru 8:55 +2:08 31% R5
7. Linda and Isabelle 9:07 +2:20 34% R7
8. Arild Heggeset 9:42 +2:55 43% R6
9. Matthias Kohler 11:19 +4:32 67% R6
10. Gary Kraght 11:38 +4:51 71% R6
11. Kirk Devine 11:48 +5:01 74% R6
12. Phillip Hoare 12:14 +5:27 80% R6
13. Kevin Hinkley & Terri Hunt 14:55 +8:08 120% R6
14. Caroline Drevet 15:26 +8:39 128% R7
15. Raj Tandale 15:53 +9:06 134% R5
16. Len Howe 16:28 +9:41 143% R5
17. Hana Olhava 17:06 +10:19 152% R6
18. Purple Crocs 19:12 +12:25 183% R7
19. Anndy Wiselogle 19:35 +12:48 189% R6
20. Virginia Church 19:41 +12:54 190% R6
21. Shiela Baker 27:29 +20:42 305% R7