Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Common Leg: S – 31

RMOC Bear Creek Lake Park (May 14) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. Jason Poole 2:19 Red
1. kweinmann 2:19 Red
3. X8A7 2:24 +5 4% Red
4. Amanda Skyttersaeter Saugerud 2:25 +6 4% Green
5. JPL 2:27 +8 6% Red
6. Troy 2:43 +24 17% Red
7. TBorish 2:46 +27 19% Red
8. Ben Zeiger 2:48 +29 21% Red
9. kitchen_sink 3:00 +41 29% Red
10. Runa Skyttersaeter 3:03 +44 32% Red
11. Tom Bagby 3:05 +46 33% Red
12. Pavel Pachkovsky 3:24 +1:05 47% Red
12. bdanis 3:24 +1:05 47% Red
14. Team Snoral Dayz 3:38 +1:19 57% Green
15. Colby Rickard 4:00 +1:41 73% Red
16. dcarney 4:15 +1:56 83% Red
17. Gøril S. Jones 4:25 +2:06 91% Green
18. Kris Beecroft 4:26 +2:07 91% Green
19. Bart Miller 4:28 +2:09 93% Red
20. carlogico 4:38 +2:19 100% Red
21. Eric Krohn 5:00 +2:41 116% Green
22. Jyzhou 5:11 +2:52 124% Red
23. Senia Bozova 5:16 +2:57 127% Green
24. o-marko 5:20 +3:01 130% Green
25. willwhitaker12 5:41 +3:22 145% Red
26. roctrailrunner 5:46 +3:27 149% Red
27. McKays 5:48 +3:29 150% Green
28. Gordon McCurry 5:55 +3:36 155% Red
29. crawfordsl 6:00 +3:41 159% Red
30. Thomas Teifke 6:05 +3:46 163% Green
31. Jim Kramer 6:06 +3:47 163% Red
32. Brian Wilson 6:20 +4:01 173% Green
33. Jane Alonso 6:34 +4:15 183% Green
34. Nolan Williams 6:39 +4:20 187% Green
35. Iona Binnie 8:03 +5:44 247% Green
36. bbrooke 8:13 +5:54 255% Red
37. Jennifer Sandquist 8:48 +6:29 280% Green
38. Todd & Kim Young 8:51 +6:32 282% Red
39. Greg Allen 9:31 +7:12 311% Green
40. Bill Dargin 11:32 +9:13 398% Green
41. Karl, Elizabeth, Sawyer & Taylor Reinig 11:49 +9:30 410% Green
42. David Bolt 12:34 +10:15 442% Red
43. Paula & Peggy 13:43 +11:24 492% Red
44. Andrew Phillips 13:52 +11:33 499% Green
45. Alex Walker 15:25 +13:06 565% Red
46. Cindy Osmun & Ian Munslow 20:58 +18:39 805% Green
47. Matthew Fox 27:42 +25:23 1096% Green
48. Ian Gidcomb 47:34 +45:15 1953% Red