Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Common Leg: 89 – 90

43rd West Point National Ranking Event (Apr 16, 2023) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. Cat Dealer 5:11 Long Blue
2. Evalin B 5:33 +22 7% Long Blue
3. cii00me9 5:57 +46 15% Long Blue
4. AliC 6:01 +50 16% Long Blue
5. bshields 6:03 +52 17% Long Blue
6. Rahela Brunner 6:05 +54 17% Long Blue
7. wilsmith 6:08 +57 18% Long Green X
8. Wyatt 6:17 +1:06 21% Long Green X
9. Joe 6:18 +1:07 22% Long Green X
10. Guisborough1 6:35 +1:24 27% Long Green X
11. Stefan Slutsky 6:36 +1:25 27% Long Green X
12. IF only 6:38 +1:27 28% Long Green X
13. Sudden 6:39 +1:28 28% Long Green X
14. AdventureGirl! 6:41 +1:30 29% Long Blue
15. Hammer 6:49 +1:38 32% Long Green X
16. rtculberg 6:53 +1:42 33% Long Blue
17. Kseniya 7:05 +1:54 37% Long Blue
18. bhall 7:11 +2:00 39% Long Blue
18. Frederic Elias 7:11 +2:00 39% Long Green X
20. DarthBalter 7:12 +2:01 39% Long Green X
21. Laszlo Kolyvek 7:15 +2:04 40% Long Green X
22. tdgood 7:23 +2:12 42% Long Green X
23. Izzy B 7:24 +2:13 43% Long Blue
24. kjculberg 7:38 +2:27 47% Long Green X
25. Sevastian Irimie 7:39 +2:28 48% Long Green X
26. whubsch 7:42 +2:31 49% Long Blue
27. Petr 7:50 +2:39 51% Long Green X
27. syd 7:50 +2:39 51% Long Blue
29. Briana Steven 7:51 +2:40 51% Long Blue
30. √ɬČtienne Jacques 8:05 +2:54 56% Long Green X
31. Nadim 8:26 +3:15 63% Long Green X
32. Lost OH Rabbit 8:34 +3:23 65% Long Green X
33. Elina Breton 8:37 +3:26 66% Long Brown Y
34. Dmitri Golovanov 8:42 +3:31 68% Long Green X
35. diva 9:00 +3:49 74% Long Blue
36. orianateering 9:08 +3:57 76% Long Blue
36. Bernie Breton 9:08 +3:57 76% Long Green X
38. Mark Walmsley 9:28 +4:17 83% Long Green X
39. Martin Hawkes-Teeter 9:29 +4:18 83% Long Blue
40. Brian Mahoney 9:30 +4:19 83% Long Green X
41. angelica 9:34 +4:23 85% Long Blue
42. oxensd 9:38 +4:27 86% Long Green X
43. acorn 9:52 +4:41 90% Long Green X
44. Samuel Coradetti 10:11 +5:00 96% Long Green X
45. Dmitry Lavrov 10:16 +5:05 98% Long Green X
46. Piotr Zielczynski 10:34 +5:23 104% Long Brown Y
47. cmorse 10:35 +5:24 104% Long Brown Y
48. Connor Quinn 10:47 +5:36 108% Long Green X
49. Michael Cooper 11:11 +6:00 116% Long Brown Y
50. garymm 11:17 +6:06 118% Long Green X
51. crawfordsl 11:18 +6:07 118% Long Brown Y
52. mikeminium 11:19 +6:08 118% Long Green X
53. Kim Jepsen 11:40 +6:29 125% Long Green X
54. Antonio Barranco Gonzalez 11:44 +6:33 126% Long Green X
55. haydensmith 11:50 +6:39 128% Long Green X
56. zhendongli 11:54 +6:43 130% Long Blue
57. Bruce Zeidman 12:09 +6:58 134% Long Brown Y
58. Emil G 12:17 +7:06 137% Long Green X
59. Janet Findlay 12:20 +7:09 138% Long Brown Y
60. JanetT 12:38 +7:27 144% Long Brown Y
61. Yuri Zakrevski 13:23 +8:12 158% Long Green X
62. rjb3 13:27 +8:16 159% Long Brown Y
63. sadNav 14:07 +8:56 172% Long Green X
64. LKohn 14:39 +9:28 183% Long Brown Y
65. Roger Underwood 15:15 +10:04 194% Long Brown Y
66. Evguenia Freider 15:52 +10:41 206% Long Brown Y
67. Nadezhda Popova 16:39 +11:28 221% Long Brown Y
68. Judith Karpinski 16:44 +11:33 223% Long Brown Y
69. Mark Webb 17:27 +12:16 237% Long Green X
70. Robert Frank 18:57 +13:46 266% Long Brown Y
71. Judith Dickinson 19:44 +14:33 281% Long Brown Y
72. Peter Amram 20:31 +15:20 296% Long Brown Y
73. michael du plessis 21:01 +15:50 305% Long Green X
74. Susan Hawkes-Teeter 23:26 +18:15 352% Long Brown Y
75. Dylan Revells 26:34 +21:23 413% Long Green X
76. Candice Raines 31:33 +26:22 509% Long Brown Y
77. geof 43:42 +38:31 743% Long Brown Y