Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Common Leg: 34 – 35

RMOC Cherry Creek State Park (Apr 16) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. X8A7 1:49 RED
2. Morten Kusk 1:58 +9 8% RED
3. Troy 2:13 +24 22% RED
4. TBorish 2:14 +25 23% RED
5. Alan Powers 2:22 +33 30% RED
6. Steven Leovy 2:26 +37 34% RED
7. Tom Bagby 2:35 +46 42% RED
7. Maximilian Carr 2:35 +46 42% RED
9. Travis Messina 2:42 +53 49% RED
10. William Felts 3:01 +1:12 66% RED
11. Todd Young 3:04 +1:15 69% RED
12. dcarney 3:07 +1:18 72% RED
13. Siv Kusk Berglund 3:11 +1:22 75% GREEN
13. bbrooke 3:11 +1:22 75% RED
15. Jim Kramer 3:14 +1:25 78% GREEN
16. Steve Dornseif 3:26 +1:37 89% GREEN
17. John Spencer 3:30 +1:41 93% GREEN
17. John Ganzar 3:30 +1:41 93% GREEN
19. Colby Rickard 3:34 +1:45 96% RED
19. Matthew Fox 3:34 +1:45 96% ORANGE
21. Pablo Fernandez 3:43 +1:54 105% GREEN
22. o-marko 3:46 +1:57 107% GREEN
23. Kenneth Lotze 3:49 +2:00 110% GREEN
24. Nolan Williams 4:10 +2:21 129% GREEN
25. Dmitriy Zamoshchin 4:26 +2:37 144% ORANGE
26. Carol Johnson 4:44 +2:55 161% GREEN
27. Andrew Phillips 5:20 +3:31 194% ORANGE
28. Thomas Teifke 5:43 +3:54 215% GREEN
29. Senia Bozova 5:55 +4:06 226% GREEN
30. John & Marcia Van Eden 6:04 +4:15 234% RED
31. Neal Armstrong 6:37 +4:48 264% ORANGE
32. John Hayden Cheevs 6:40 +4:51 267% ORANGE
33. Charlotte Maybury 7:07 +5:18 292% ORANGE
34. fesk 7:22 +5:33 306% RED
35. & Robinder, Dave Kalman, Claire 7:28 +5:39 311% ORANGE
36. Meredith Team Provan 7:30 +5:41 313% ORANGE
37. Jyzhou 7:45 +5:56 327% RED
38. Crooked Timber 8:19 +6:30 358% ORANGE
39. Jeff & Diana Merkel 8:33 +6:44 371% ORANGE
40. Karl Reinig 9:07 +7:18 402% ORANGE
41. Jody Handerson 9:37 +7:48 429% GREEN
42. Cora Rogers 13:56 +12:07 667% ORANGE
43. Katie Rogers 13:59 +12:10 670% ORANGE
44. Jane Alonso 14:01 +12:12 672% ORANGE
45. Daphne Quint 16:05 +14:16 785% ORANGE
46. Jennifer Sandquist 24:34 +22:45 1252% ORANGE