Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Common Leg: 71 – 78

SMOC Ortonville (Apr 10) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. Brian Ross 6:23 Red
2. igor_ 7:23 +1:00 16% Red
3. Nick 7:49 +1:26 22% Red
4. Cooper Green 8:14 +1:51 29% Red
5. greg gibbard 9:06 +2:43 43% Green
6. Pontus Soderstrom 9:24 +3:01 47% Red
7. pgg 9:45 +3:22 53% Red
8. Richard Waldo 9:51 +3:28 54% Red
9. MIclimber 9:54 +3:31 55% Green
10. Shane Breeze 10:44 +4:21 68% Red
11. Alexander Izzo 10:46 +4:23 69% Green
12. Orgun Guralp 10:50 +4:27 70% Red
13. Val Duca 11:28 +5:05 80% Green
14. Chris Fairchild 11:30 +5:07 80% Green
15. Angela DeBolt 12:46 +6:23 100% Green
16. Allan Newman 13:43 +7:20 115% Brown
17. Michael Li 13:57 +7:34 119% Green
18. Joe Chemler 14:46 +8:23 131% Green
19. Kyle Rocheleau 14:59 +8:36 135% Green
20. Tony Misovski 15:19 +8:56 140% Red
21. Tomas Diaz 15:21 +8:58 140% Red
22. Zach Martindale 15:59 +9:36 150% Green
23. Steven Mazur 16:25 +10:02 157% Red
24. Adam Banker 16:38 +10:15 161% Green
25. TJ Cantu 17:37 +11:14 176% Green
26. Nathan Saliga 17:46 +11:23 178% Brown
27. Kyle Maxwell 18:18 +11:55 187% Green
28. Aubri Hazen 18:25 +12:02 189% Green
29. Desiree Clement 19:11 +12:48 201% Green
30. AdelynG 19:20 +12:57 203% Brown
31. Joshua Lewis 20:40 +14:17 224% Brown
32. JACQUELYN OSTROSKY 23:16 +16:53 264% Brown
33. Johanne Newell 26:19 +19:56 312% Brown
34. Robert Rich 34:38 +28:15 443% Brown
35. Jennifer Tislerics 46:49 +40:26 633% Green