Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Common Leg: 77 – 75

Bendigo Bush 1 - Mt Alexander (Apr 2) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. Kerrin Rattray 3:13 1
2. david 3:22 +9 5% 1
3. Toby Cooper 4:23 +1:10 36% 1
4. Tim Hatley 4:28 +1:15 39% 1
5. Reuben Cameron 5:11 +1:58 61% 3
6. Damian Spencer 5:38 +2:25 75% 3
7. Ted van Geldermalsen 5:53 +2:40 83% 1
8. Andrew McCarthy 6:04 +2:51 89% 1
9. Gary Buchan 6:32 +3:19 103% 3
10. Matthew King 7:08 +3:55 122% 3
11. Peter Forbes 7:41 +4:28 139% 3
12. Bob Cameron 8:05 +4:52 151% 3
13. Warwick Williams 8:17 +5:04 158% 1
14. Ruth Goddard 8:36 +5:23 167% 3
15. Alison Radford 8:45 +5:32 172% 3
16. Dennis Trewin 8:52 +5:39 176% 3
17. Elizabeth Hatley 9:04 +5:51 182% 3
18. John Chellew 9:36 +6:23 198% 3
19. John Carberry 9:38 +6:25 199% 1
20. Nola Juniper 10:57 +7:44 240% 3
21. Jenny Ball 11:01 +7:48 242% 3
22. Jocelyn Watts 11:48 +8:35 267% 3
23. Margi Freemantle 12:18 +9:05 282% 3
24. Anne Garvey 13:58 +10:45 334% 3
25. Margaret Kertesz 14:03 +10:50 337% 3
26. Lincoln Erm 15:30 +12:17 382% 3